Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fast free delivery of a great product.
10/28/2013

Customer review by Consumer1958

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Consumer1958
by Consumer1958

I hate cinnamon and that's an ingredient in so many things. I had to read through many protein bar options to find one that did not contain that ingredient. This product is not advertised as curbing appetites but it has helped me to cut back on unhealthy snack habits. I purchased it to eat when I do not have time to have breakfast, but was very happy with the unexpected result of my appetite being controlled to not desire a snack before lunch. I ordered from on line because the store was out of the exact flavor that I wanted. I purchased a box of another flavor and did not experience the curbed appetite so I purchased the amount necessary online to qualify for free shipping and was very happy with the speed it was delivered in. I enjoy feeling my belly fat reducing and my slacks fitting better. I don't have time for anything other than walking for exercise so I believe my morning KIND bar is responsible for less belly fat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Consumer1958
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved the flavor
1/18/2013

Customer review by twin3r

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by twin3r
by twin3r

I loved the bar so much, I had to share with my friends (but secretly didn't want to - I wanted to eat them all myself). I will definitely be getting these again. The chocolate is a nice touch when you crave something sweet, but if you want to try something a little healthier go for the blueberry pecan Kind Bar.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twin3r
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Absolutely love these bars!
1/15/2013

Customer review by Kellyb123

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Kellyb123
by Kellyb123

I tried these for the first time last week and absolutely love them! They are very tasty, crunchy and chewy plus they have 7 grams of protein. They are very hearty - I really feel like I've had something substantial because you really have to chew this bar. They are not like fruit grain bars that are soft and cake-like. I have a long commute home and I eat one of these before I head out on the road so I'm not crazy, hungry person when I get there. These are my new favorite snack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kellyb123
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Kind bar ok
10/2/2013

Customer review by Grandma1210

3.0 stars 10/2/2013 by Grandma1210
by Grandma1210

The peanut butter & dark chocolate are ok but I like others better. I do not taste any peanut butter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma1210
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2013

Customer review by BeCareful10

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by BeCareful10
by BeCareful10

The bars did not last in my household. They have a fantastic taste and are the perfect size to settle my hunger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeCareful10
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
7/9/2013

Customer review by gegalipp

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by gegalipp
by gegalipp

These are so good. Only 80 calories and good for you too ,can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gegalipp
Mabank,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Kind bars
8/13/2013

Customer review by NYGal11075

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by NYGal11075
by NYGal11075

These are amazing! High in prote in and good fats! Perfect for a quick meal or for pre or post workout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYGal11075
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
YUM!
8/26/2013

Customer review by cookykamp

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by cookykamp
by cookykamp

Not much peanut butter flavor comes thru, but all in all, very good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookykamp
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kind Bar
6/10/2014

Customer review by ksk5736

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by ksk5736
by ksk5736

Great taste, good protein snack

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksk5736
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Healthy Snack
8/12/2014

Customer review by Diamonddiana

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Diamonddiana
by Diamonddiana

I love these bars. They are like eating a candy bar but better because they are made with good ingredients. These are my go to snack!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diamonddiana
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kind to your body they are healthy snacks
12/28/2014

Customer review by BuggsN

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by BuggsN
by BuggsN

Fresh tasting with a mixture of nuts in each bar. Even my wife and children like the bars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuggsN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not filling, so you will probably need to buy 3
1/24/2015

Customer review by Tracey

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by Tracey
by Tracey

If you buy three of them at once, it will save you the embarassment of getting back in that long cashier line after purchasing the first one and having walked all the way to your car before you tasted it!!! DELICIOUS! Not a big peanut butter taste - but rich and chewy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tracey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bars
3/25/2014

Customer review by LadyZee2014

4.0 stars 3/25/2014 by LadyZee2014
by LadyZee2014

Husband loves these bars!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyZee2014
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.