Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best find at Walmart this year!
1/4/2013

Customer review by AMRB

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by AMRB
by AMRB

If you like to sleep in pants these are a must and I suggest you buy one in every color. Exactly what you would expect to find at fine retailers and you can't beat the price. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMRB
Quad Cities, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are great pajama bottoms
2/5/2013

Customer review by Purplekat20

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Purplekat20
by Purplekat20

These pajama bottoms are wonderful!! They are comparable to Victoria's Secret pink but MUCH MORE AFFORDABLE!! They wash very well and they fit perfectly. one other thing is these are very very soft good quality material. Thank you Walmart for carrying these great pajama bottoms! I just ordered two more pairs after trying out one pair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purplekat20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!
1/12/2013

Customer review by MommaA1

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by MommaA1
by MommaA1

I ordered these for myself, and expecting by the price that they would shrink, I ordered a size bigger. Not necessary!! They are true to size and don't shrink. Now I just sinch them up alittle tighter. Very comfy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaA1
Greenville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal!!!
1/30/2013

Customer review by Beck52

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Beck52
by Beck52

I absolutley love these pants!! I think they are a great buy and they are very comfortable. The material is soft and feels good against my skin. Especially in the waist. The waist band is nice and wide, but not binding. I can't even feel it and that says a lot to me. The size is a good fit...I bought a large and it's a tad big for me, but that's what makes them so comfy. I am very impressed with the quality of these pants. They are well made and went through the perma-press wash load easily. No shrinkage or mis-shaping to them at all. It was a good buy from Walmart and I'm glad I bought two pair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beck52
La Mesa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST pajama pants EVER
1/19/2013

Customer review by ANY27

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by ANY27
by ANY27

I just bought these pants and they are the most comfortable pants I have ever owned! They are SO soft and great for lounging. If you like to sleep in pants, these are a MUST HAVE!!! Go buy them right away :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANY27
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So comfortable
1/24/2013

Customer review by merrysunshine123

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by merrysunshine123
by merrysunshine123

These are SO soft and comfortable! I think they run a little big, but they have a drawstring waist so they adjust. I usually wear about a 1X and the XL were a little. Overall these are the best pajama pants I've found in a long time. I like them so much I bought two more in a smaller size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merrysunshine123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/2/2013

Customer review by mari1855

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by mari1855
by mari1855

By far the BEST value for your money!!!! They are so soft & comfy!! I ordered 3 sets {got the pants AND tops} in different colors because I liked them so much. My neighbor saw them & got the same 3 sets as I have. Absolutely LOVE them!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mari1855
Louisville,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day