Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute but runs a little small
1/19/2013

Customer review by LuckyCharms99

3.0 stars 1/19/2013 by LuckyCharms99
by LuckyCharms99

I was so excited when I saw this swimsuit top and it's price so I decided to order it. I just received it in the mail, and I have to say it runs small to me. I purchased a 2X (my usual size) & I should have ordered the 3X... although I do like my swim tops to be a little loose. It runs short too, and seems like it will ride up. The style is super cute though. It looks exactly like the picture, just order a size up.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyCharms99
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love the style, but the length is SHORT!
2/20/2013

Customer review by Aspenelle

4.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Aspenelle
by Aspenelle

I love the style of the top it is super cute, but it is much shorter than I expected. They should have added another layer or ruffle at the bottom, otherwise a great product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aspenelle
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Swimsuit top
1/31/2013

Customer review by dragonlilyus

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by dragonlilyus
by dragonlilyus

I really like this swimsuit top, mainly because of the way you can tie around your neck or not tie, also because of the ruffles! I did have a problem with one of the underwires poking out under my arm, but I think I can just stitch the hole so it won't come out again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragonlilyus
Harrisburg SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slimming plus size top
2/26/2013

Customer review by mommyinmaineof3

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by mommyinmaineof3
by mommyinmaineof3

There is boning on the side that holds the top up and it fits beautifully. It hides my chunky belly and looks really cute so I highly recommend it! Runs true to size.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyinmaineof3
Saint Albans, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/27/2013

Customer review by nichol1210

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by nichol1210
by nichol1210

Was small for a 3X and is very short, it rides up a lot on the bottom and the back of it slides down so you are constantly adjusting it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nichol1210
McHenry, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Short!
5/3/2013

Customer review by abreaz

1.0 stars 5/3/2013 by abreaz
by abreaz

I love the styling of this swimsuit. The ruffles are very flattering. However, the sizing of this suit is ALL WRONG. I am usually an XL, but purchased the 1X. When I took the swimsuit out of the packaging, I knew it would never work. As a matter of fact, my 11 year old average sized daughter put on the top and it almost fit her! The sizing is WAY too small and short - it didn't even cover my lower back. Wish it came in a Tall. I'm afraid to order another size since this 1X was so small. Not too good for the self-esteem, either! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abreaz
SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female