Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
12
1-20 of 110 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
like :)
12/6/2012

Customer review by kylegirl

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by kylegirl
by kylegirl

Love this tramploine. It was a gift for my little brother becuase my parents were worried about him falling off the trampoline. However, I am 22 use it all the time. It's super fun, and I feel very safe on it. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (102) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kylegirl
san francisco, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/19/2013

Customer review by AfroMusicV8

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by AfroMusicV8
by AfroMusicV8

Just like that lady says in the video "Trampolines are fun!" it shipped within 1 week to a week and a half i got it for under 300$ Dollars it's a Great trampoline for all weather me my sister and a friend put it together including the net we didnt need very many outside tools besides a screw driver and A Ratchet to tighten the bolts other than that we assembled it in the same day i got it in mid-Febuary and hae been using it ever since... Two words -BUY IT.

Was this review helpful? (90) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AfroMusicV8
Louisville, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Trampoline
12/24/2012

Customer review by pmomof2

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by pmomof2
by pmomof2

Mom and 2 kids were able to put this together in a morning. Jumping by afternoon. Great instructions, easy assembly (make certain your base piece holes face front before you pound them together). Love it.

Was this review helpful? (94) (57)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pmomof2
Metro Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!!
7/6/2013

Customer review by houseof6boys

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by houseof6boys
by houseof6boys

My kids (9, 8, 5, 3) love this trampoline and have used it non-stop since it arrived (a week early!!!). It has even held up to my older kids (18 & 19) and their craziness. It was easy to assemble (less than an hour for the trampoline), and seems very sturdy. The shooter game is fun, but doesn't respond all the time. The enclosure is very nice, and fits the trampoline great. I feel very comfortable with my kids jumping on this trampoline. Love the site to store shipping. Overall - couldn't be happier with this purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
houseof6boys
Wisconsin Country
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Trampoline for great proce
1/3/2013

Customer review by Steffuhhknee

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Steffuhhknee
by Steffuhhknee

We bought this for our 4 grandkids...Got it on Christmas Eve and took only a couple hours to put it all together...2 Of my grandsons are 2 the other is 1 and my grand daughter is a month lol..She cant play yet...we had them all come over and they played on it for a few hours...I love that the netting goes up in more so it helps keep the kids from falling into the springs...The game that came with it is so fun (the parents play that)...It is sturdy and can withstand 300 + pounds ...If your looking for a great trampoline at a great price this is the one...

Was this review helpful? (69) (53)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steffuhhknee
Schriever, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/18/2013

Customer review by germanchoc

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by germanchoc
by germanchoc

ALL THREE OF MY GIRLS AGES 13,10,AND 9 HAVE SO MUCH FUN ON THIS HUGE TRAMPOLINE. TOOK SOME HOURS TO PUT TOGETHER BUT IT WAS WORTH IT. ME AND MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGETHER BY OURSELVES. I EVEN GO OUT THERE AND JUMPED ON IT WITH MY KIDS. LOTS OF FUN, MY FAVORITE ON THE TRAMPOLINE IS THE ENCOLSURE,THAT WAY I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY SO MUCH ABOUT THE KIDS FALLING OFF OF THE TRAMPOLINE.

Was this review helpful? (19) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
germanchoc
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
4/20/2013

Customer review by bonkers376

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by bonkers376
by bonkers376

Took a while to set up with the help of the neighbors. The kids and I love it. It came with extra parts no missing parts. It is very strong and the springs are completely covered with thick padding.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonkers376
Chicopee ,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/15/2013

Customer review by BKCu

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by BKCu
by BKCu

My 11 and 13 year old loves this trampoline. They spend a lot of time playing on it.

Was this review helpful? (21) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BKCu
Boonville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Started falling apart 2months after setting it up
7/7/2014

Customer review by user35007

1.0 stars 7/7/2014 by user35007
by user35007

The net started ripping right after I got it. I just thought maybe the kids were playing a little rough. Then the rings on the mat started falling a part right at the d-rings where it was sewn together. We have had this less then a year. The straps weren't ripped or anything. This is just very poorly built.

Was this review helpful? (18) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
user35007
Would recommend to a friend? No
Enjoy replacing the safety net EVERY YEAR.
7/1/2014

Customer review by EnemySlayer

1.0 stars 7/1/2014 by EnemySlayer
by EnemySlayer

The safety net is of a very low quality mesh material. The manual says that you need to replace it every year. Enjoy that bit of fun. Buy a trampoline with a REAL net, not some weak plastic threading that needs to be replaced --- again and again --- EVERY SINGLE YEAR.

Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnemySlayer
Northeast US
Would recommend to a friend? No
It was a big hit!
2/17/2013

Customer review by smellor

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by smellor
by smellor

This was a gift to our grandchildren for Christmas. We have heard from the family that it was a big hit!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smellor
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
can't lose with this one
8/10/2013

Customer review by biggcity

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by biggcity
by biggcity

Easy to put up about 2 hours all 4 of my kids jump at the same time 14, 11yr old twins and 4yr old with no problem. Can even store through the winter without taking all the way down, must buy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biggcity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Trampoline
1/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Just as described, good quality considering the cost.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yaaaaaay!!!
9/8/2013

Customer review by Klockett

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Klockett
by Klockett

This is awesome!!!! It's HUGE and fun! It is a pain in the rump to put together- you definitely need 2 people and should read the directions front to back BEFORE starting ( I am more of a power through and figure it out as you go type of gal, and accomplished making myself look like a huge ( insert favorite insult here) and making my husbands forehead vein pop out and say hello :/) Other than that its amazing! The net around it is very secure, no holes for tiny feet to pop through and everything seems very durable and sturdy!!!! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Klockett
Colorado Spring CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Purchase
9/4/2013

Customer review by Mariplus2

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Mariplus2
by Mariplus2

My boys spend hours at my neighbor's trampoline. After much debating, we decided to get our own. this one seem to be reasonably priced and offers the net and the game. It was fairly easy to put together but it requires reading and following the instructions. Two adults is best. All the parts came with it and everything was in good condition. We also bought the ladder and anchor kit. The game, well, we are still trying to figure out. It requires too many batteries and I couldn't find any instructions. My boys love their new trampoline and it looks fantastic. We are very happy with the purchase. Hope it lasts many years!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariplus2
Rockland, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ship rec should get orders right with parts
6/19/2013

Customer review by metoo59

1.0 stars 6/19/2013 by metoo59
by metoo59

i am so upset grandmother of three little ones someone made great mistake and sent wrong parts for enclosure i will write again on how they fix problem. walmart said bring back get money and reorder i had it sent to door for reason its to hea to lift

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
metoo59
albuquerque nm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jumped our way into the new year!!!!
1/2/2015

Customer review by Nicehatharry

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by Nicehatharry
by Nicehatharry

Grand kids loved it and a great way to get them outside and away from tech stuff.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicehatharry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shipping was fast
6/25/2014

Customer review by makingthekidshappy

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by makingthekidshappy
by makingthekidshappy

I ordered this online at Wal-Mart.com. The expected arrival date was about 2 weeks. It came within 1 week. The instructions were fairly easy. Just be sure to count correctly when installing the mat and springs, that's important. You'll need a tall ladder when installing the rails that the net attaches to, that makes things much easier! Tieing the pad on is very tedious! So get your iPod and a cold beverage before you start that!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
makingthekidshappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for kids and adults
1/7/2013

Customer review by Debbora

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Debbora
by Debbora

Great quality and durability, the kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debbora
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent Trampoline at fair price
7/23/2014

Customer review by roanddawn

3.0 stars 7/23/2014 by roanddawn
by roanddawn

This is a decent trampoline at a very good price, just don't expect it to be trouble free. At $300 ish, this trampoline will last a couple of years with moderate use - not bad for $300. We bought this knowing it will only last a 2-4 years (it is our second one) thinking that the $1500 tramps probably aren't all that much better. The biggest problem w/ this one is the wear & tear from being out in the sun and rain, especially with the padding over the springs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roanddawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews