Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 134 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

134 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

134 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
92
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
14
1-20 of 119 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews
It's great until it's gone....
7/8/2015

Customer review by UtMom

1.0 stars 7/8/2015 by UtMom
by UtMom

For the 6 weeks we were able to enjoy the trampoline, we really liked it. Although we do not live in a high wind area, we decided to stake it down with industrial size solid steel stakes (1 was 1 inch and the other 3 were 3/4 inch). The problem is this trampoline has a design flaw--the lower bars that go around the ground are NOT screwed into the upper (vertical) pole (they only fit into the sleeve) so even though we took extra steps in securing the trampoline, we had a wind storm and it simply lifted the trampoline out of the secured poles. Of course it didn't occur to us at the time of set up that this could happen. It damaged our block wall and the trampoline is a total loss. I contacted the manufacture about this design flaw and they tried to tell me that having screws that secured the horizontal lower pole to the vertical pole wouldn't have helped. Huh? They also said that if I purchased ANOTHER trampoline from them, they would send a recommended strap/steak that secured to the upper horizontal ring. Hmmm...so they want me to secure it to the ring that actually DOES have screws, and THAT will help (but the lower bar with no screws wouldn't have helped even if the screws were there??). I have no idea why a trampoline would not be sold with these straps in the first place. Nothing in the set up manual mentioned anything about using straps that really should be mandatory, wind area or not--we took it upon ourselves to secure the trampoline and it was all for nothing. I will not purchase another Sportspower Trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (49) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UtMom
Would recommend to a friend? No
like :)
12/6/2012

Customer review by kylegirl

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by kylegirl
by kylegirl

Love this tramploine. It was a gift for my little brother becuase my parents were worried about him falling off the trampoline. However, I am 22 use it all the time. It's super fun, and I feel very safe on it. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (134) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kylegirl
san francisco, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/19/2013

Customer review by AfroMusicV8

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by AfroMusicV8
by AfroMusicV8

Just like that lady says in the video "Trampolines are fun!" it shipped within 1 week to a week and a half i got it for under 300$ Dollars it's a Great trampoline for all weather me my sister and a friend put it together including the net we didnt need very many outside tools besides a screw driver and A Ratchet to tighten the bolts other than that we assembled it in the same day i got it in mid-Febuary and hae been using it ever since... Two words -BUY IT.

Was this review helpful? (131) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AfroMusicV8
Louisville, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
can't lose with this one
8/10/2013

Customer review by biggcity

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by biggcity
by biggcity

Easy to put up about 2 hours all 4 of my kids jump at the same time 14, 11yr old twins and 4yr old with no problem. Can even store through the winter without taking all the way down, must buy.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
biggcity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Started falling apart 2months after setting it up
7/7/2014

Customer review by user35007

1.0 stars 7/7/2014 by user35007
by user35007

The net started ripping right after I got it. I just thought maybe the kids were playing a little rough. Then the rings on the mat started falling a part right at the d-rings where it was sewn together. We have had this less then a year. The straps weren't ripped or anything. This is just very poorly built.

Was this review helpful? (61) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
user35007
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent!!
7/6/2013

Customer review by houseof6boys

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by houseof6boys
by houseof6boys

My kids (9, 8, 5, 3) love this trampoline and have used it non-stop since it arrived (a week early!!!). It has even held up to my older kids (18 & 19) and their craziness. It was easy to assemble (less than an hour for the trampoline), and seems very sturdy. The shooter game is fun, but doesn't respond all the time. The enclosure is very nice, and fits the trampoline great. I feel very comfortable with my kids jumping on this trampoline. Love the site to store shipping. Overall - couldn't be happier with this purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (36) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
houseof6boys
Wisconsin Country
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Trampoline for great proce
1/3/2013

Customer review by Steffuhhknee

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Steffuhhknee
by Steffuhhknee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for our 4 grandkids...Got it on Christmas Eve and took only a couple hours to put it all together...2 Of my grandsons are 2 the other is 1 and my grand daughter is a month lol..She cant play yet...we had them all come over and they played on it for a few hours...I love that the netting goes up in more so it helps keep the kids from falling into the springs...The game that came with it is so fun (the parents play that)...It is sturdy and can withstand 300 + pounds ...If your looking for a great trampoline at a great price this is the one...

Was this review helpful? (87) (63)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steffuhhknee
Schriever, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Enjoy replacing the safety net EVERY YEAR.
7/1/2014

Customer review by EnemySlayer

1.0 stars 7/1/2014 by EnemySlayer
by EnemySlayer

The safety net is of a very low quality mesh material. The manual says that you need to replace it every year. Enjoy that bit of fun. Buy a trampoline with a REAL net, not some weak plastic threading that needs to be replaced --- again and again --- EVERY SINGLE YEAR.

Was this review helpful? (46) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EnemySlayer
Northeast US
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Trampoline
12/24/2012

Customer review by pmomof2

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by pmomof2
by pmomof2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Mom and 2 kids were able to put this together in a morning. Jumping by afternoon. Great instructions, easy assembly (make certain your base piece holes face front before you pound them together). Love it.

Was this review helpful? (113) (66)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pmomof2
Metro Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/18/2013

Customer review by germanchoc

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by germanchoc
by germanchoc

ALL THREE OF MY GIRLS AGES 13,10,AND 9 HAVE SO MUCH FUN ON THIS HUGE TRAMPOLINE. TOOK SOME HOURS TO PUT TOGETHER BUT IT WAS WORTH IT. ME AND MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGETHER BY OURSELVES. I EVEN GO OUT THERE AND JUMPED ON IT WITH MY KIDS. LOTS OF FUN, MY FAVORITE ON THE TRAMPOLINE IS THE ENCOLSURE,THAT WAY I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY SO MUCH ABOUT THE KIDS FALLING OFF OF THE TRAMPOLINE.

Was this review helpful? (30) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
germanchoc
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
4/20/2013

Customer review by bonkers376

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by bonkers376
by bonkers376
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Took a while to set up with the help of the neighbors. The kids and I love it. It came with extra parts no missing parts. It is very strong and the springs are completely covered with thick padding.

Was this review helpful? (31) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonkers376
Chicopee ,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Purchase
9/4/2013

Customer review by Mariplus2

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Mariplus2
by Mariplus2

My boys spend hours at my neighbor's trampoline. After much debating, we decided to get our own. this one seem to be reasonably priced and offers the net and the game. It was fairly easy to put together but it requires reading and following the instructions. Two adults is best. All the parts came with it and everything was in good condition. We also bought the ladder and anchor kit. The game, well, we are still trying to figure out. It requires too many batteries and I couldn't find any instructions. My boys love their new trampoline and it looks fantastic. We are very happy with the purchase. Hope it lasts many years!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mariplus2
Rockland, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It was a big hit!
2/17/2013

Customer review by smellor

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by smellor
by smellor

This was a gift to our grandchildren for Christmas. We have heard from the family that it was a big hit!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smellor
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Trampoline
1/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just as described, good quality considering the cost.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/15/2013

Customer review by BKCu

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by BKCu
by BKCu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 11 and 13 year old loves this trampoline. They spend a lot of time playing on it.

Was this review helpful? (25) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BKCu
Boonville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Santa Claus was very happy with this one
12/29/2014

Customer review by sah201

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by sah201
by sah201

Easy to put to gather, per instructions. Price around and for the money, I thought it was the best deal. Grandkids have really enjoyed it from day one. The adult "kids" have had fun also. The net brace is also stronger then most. So, I would recommend this trampoline to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sah201
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for kids and adults
1/7/2013

Customer review by Debbora

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Debbora
by Debbora
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality and durability, the kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbora
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2013

Customer review by JennPen0815

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by JennPen0815
by JennPen0815
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennPen0815
seffner, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Site to Store is the way to go.
12/28/2012

Customer review by Thrilledindenver

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Thrilledindenver
by Thrilledindenver
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Still in the box till spring but was so easy to purchase and to pick up at the store, will definetly use this again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thrilledindenver
Denver Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent Trampoline at fair price
7/23/2014

Customer review by roanddawn

3.0 stars 7/23/2014 by roanddawn
by roanddawn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a decent trampoline at a very good price, just don't expect it to be trouble free. At $300 ish, this trampoline will last a couple of years with moderate use - not bad for $300. We bought this knowing it will only last a 2-4 years (it is our second one) thinking that the $1500 tramps probably aren't all that much better. The biggest problem w/ this one is the wear & tear from being out in the sun and rain, especially with the padding over the springs.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roanddawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews