Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great cheap Jogger set
2/28/2013

Customer review by xREAVERx

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by xREAVERx
by xREAVERx

I already had a regular stroller and carseat, but with two vehicles its just easier to have two carseats, and I wanted a jogger stroller for exercise. Its nothing fancy, but its well built and gets the job done. My little boy is very comfy in it, not too hot or cold in there, and stays nice and stable while we jog. Would recommend, great if you are on a budget!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xREAVERx
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING buy!!! Up there with $300 strollers!
8/21/2013

Customer review by BabyPettigrew

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by BabyPettigrew
by BabyPettigrew

I bought this a few weeks ago and was expecting an "okay" stroller for baby. I was so surprised when I opened the box. This stroller is VERY, VERY well made with strong materials and expensive looking and feeling fabric. Nice and thick and sturdy! My sister-in-law has a $350 brand named stroller and this one looks and feels even more well made than hers. You wont be disappointed in the least if you purchase this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyPettigrew
Monument
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great and easy to use product for mothers.
4/30/2013

Customer review by Coralbeauty

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Coralbeauty
by Coralbeauty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The stroller was easy to assemble. It is light weight and easy to fold down. The car seat has a head rest cushion which is a good support for the baby's head. Overall good quality and would definitely recommend this product. A good bonus is that the product is affordable,,,,thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coralbeauty
Fortlauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple and easy
8/25/2013

Customer review by cmnh

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by cmnh
by cmnh

We got this travel system as a shower gift, and it was the one that we registered for. The car seat and jogging stroller are both wonderful. They took a little bit of time to put together, but I wouldn't say they were difficult at all. Installing the base was probably the hardest part, but we don't have vehicles with LATCH, so that's why. The stroller is fantastic. I haven't had one issue with it. It strolls really smooth and the front swivel wheel is nice. At around 2.5 months we started to put our son in the stroller without the carseat and he did fine. The car seat is easy to use and adjust. The two clips that overlap to snap it in place are the trickiest part, but it takes no time at all to get used to. I would recommend this stroller to anyone, and it was a great deal. Most jogging strollers are very expensive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmnh
overland park, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
loved this combo but...
3/5/2013

Customer review by tweetyxcz

4.0 stars 3/5/2013 by tweetyxcz
by tweetyxcz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

when we got this home & opened it up we immediately started putting it together. We couldn't believe how tall the stroller was even though it doesn't have an adjustable handle. However as we were putting the stroller together we noticed the board in the seat was snapped in two pieces. We called the company & they weren't sure when they would be able to replace the piece. So we ended up taking it back to wal mart. We have ordered another, keeping fingers crossed it doesn't have same problem.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tweetyxcz
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2013

Customer review by Syeeda

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Syeeda
by Syeeda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I m really very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Syeeda
Cape Girardeau, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stroller, just minimize the warning labels.
4/29/2013

Customer review by ThePterodactyl

4.0 stars 4/29/2013 by ThePterodactyl
by ThePterodactyl

This is a great stroller. Folds down nicely, light, wheels can be removed easily. Car seat seems to be pretty sturdy and versatile too. Plan to purchase another base for second car. I don't plan on jogging with this as I hate running, but I think it will suit light nature hikes on uneven terrain just fine. My only complaint is too many warning labels. I understand for legal reasons and not-so-smart people there has to be disclaimer and warnings on everything, but at least make them easily removable for the rest of us. I don't need warnings laminated to the fabric and an un-removeable sticker on every single part to warn me of what I should and shouldn't do with my child, and instruction manual will suffice just fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThePterodactyl
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Love!
6/14/2014

Customer review by maurea2

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by maurea2
by maurea2

I love the car seat and stroller. Awesome front wheel and rolls really nice. Car seat is very nice and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maurea2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent choice
5/21/2013

Customer review by MairimK

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by MairimK
by MairimK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very lightweight, and it was easy to assemble. 100% recommended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MairimK
Sonora, MX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Gift
11/11/2013

Customer review by bronzeponie

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by bronzeponie
by bronzeponie

Bought as a shower gift for my sister. She loves it !!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bronzeponie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great stroller - broke it in at Disney
9/9/2014

Customer review by goofeejinx

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by goofeejinx
by goofeejinx

I had a Britax stroller system and a umbrella stroller, but I needed something in between. I bought this stroller right before a Disney trip and it is wonderful. My husband and I are both tall (I'm 5'10 and he's 6'2) and we have problems finding strollers that the handle is high enough to push comfortably, but this stroller was the perfect fit. My little boy is 2.5 and fit very well in the stroller and was comfortable in and out of the stroller all day long and napping as well. We had to fold for the bus trips and I was able to handle it alone on one occasion. I love this stroller and I am so glad that I invested in it prior to Disney.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goofeejinx
Ringgold, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Just one problem with it..
6/13/2014

Customer review by Laegertha

4.0 stars 6/13/2014 by Laegertha
by Laegertha

I purchased just the range jogging stroller in store, not the travel system. I have used it once so far and have only one problem. It is near impossible to find a tire inflater with a small enough head to fit in between the spokes of the front tire. The back tires I was able to air up no problem but the front one had so little space to work with we had to try 3 different pumps! and the third one only worked because we forced it in there. Most pumps are not made that narrow and it's going to be a pain in the butt to have to inflate it again when it gets low. Other than that, the stroller is very nice for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laegertha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Jogger Travel System
7/8/2013

Customer review by Csepuede

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Csepuede
by Csepuede
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It came in a compact box. Very easy to set up. Looks Great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Csepuede
Simi Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2013

Customer review by eddyckathy

4.0 stars 9/9/2013 by eddyckathy
by eddyckathy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this item for a bay gift so I haven't tried it personally but the Mom -to -Be was very excited about it since she is a runner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eddyckathy
Avery, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/12/2013

Customer review by AmericanMade01

4.0 stars 10/12/2013 by AmericanMade01
by AmericanMade01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was purchased as a gift for my future Great-Grand Son, so I really can't answer too much about the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmericanMade01
Roachdal, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Question for the ones who bought this stroller
9/6/2013

Customer review by LalaWild

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by LalaWild
by LalaWild

Does this stroller come with the car seat or are they sold separately? I saw it on display at Walmart ?

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LalaWild
Oceanside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female