Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Cute, comfy, and safe
4/10/2014

Customer review by Taraelaine07

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Taraelaine07
by Taraelaine07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far, so good. I got this for my almost 8 month old. She actually looks more comfortable in it then she did her infant carrier and her head doesn't tip forward as much. It was easy to install, she is able to still sit behind me (I have a Pathfinder 07) so we have plenty of room, and I love the color and designs on it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taraelaine07
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits our small car
8/17/2014

Customer review by kCharleneS

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by kCharleneS
by kCharleneS

We've only had the car seat for a couple of days and were nervous to put it in our car. We initially bought this specifically because it is made for small cars. We drive a 94 Acura Integra coup and most car seats are huge. We have our daughter forward facing and it fits amazing!!! Smaller and better than the Costco and Safety First car seats we've used in the past. And it's SUPER comfy. I'm jealous that my daughter gets to sit in it and I can't. I don't know about rear facing, but for forward facing this car is amazing. OH! And the pattern is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kCharleneS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's good.
9/25/2014

Customer review by PennywiseRose

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by PennywiseRose
by PennywiseRose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second car seat I have owned and it's bigger than the first one I had. It's spacious and looks comfy. It also looks nice. I don't know how my 8 month old baby will feel being in the seat for a couple hours because we haven't traveled long enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PennywiseRose
L.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its ok for small car
1/20/2016

Customer review by AMiller

2.0 stars 1/20/2016 by AMiller
by AMiller

Ok. I really wanted a car seat that was safe for my child but small enough to fit in my small car rear facing. There is NO way to fit this car seat and a small booster side by side and still have room for a third person in the back seat. Its bulky but not as bulky as others I have seen. It may fit great in a SUV but my car is rather small and doesn't fit. The recline is an upright recline so the Childs head is going to fall forward if its asleep. So all in all you pay for what you get really.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMiller
Would recommend to a friend? No
rear facing for 1 yr old
2/28/2013

Customer review by RachelMom10

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by RachelMom10
by RachelMom10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We are using this seat rear facing for my 1 yr old. She is 19lb 1oz and 28 in. It fits her well with all the padding. She is very comfortable and secure, doesn't move or slide around in the seat. The headrest fits perfect and keeps her head from falling forward when she falls asleep. I have a Pontiac G6 4 door, it is installed behind the passenger seat. You cannot put the passenger seat all the way back, but you can put if far enough back that it is still comfortable for a passenger to ride. I am only 5'3" and could comfortably put it behind the driver seat, but my husband (or anyone taller than me) would not be comfortable driving.

Was this review helpful? (47) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RachelMom10
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
5/31/2014

Customer review by ToTheMoonAlice29

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by ToTheMoonAlice29
by ToTheMoonAlice29

I am in love with this seat. We love it so much we have ordered 2 more for my 14 month old daughter for ninis car and daddy too. I read the instructions first like everyone should do and it was simple to adjust and install rear facing in a 2014 Nissan Rogue even at 9 months pregnant with #2. When the time comes to purchase the next seat up for my son we will buy 3 more of these, just a boy pattern. I wanted something that was solid and comfy but not something that would take up the entire back seat. It has a tad bit of size to it but nowhere near like the other ones out on the market. And I really like that fact that when my son is ready, I can place his right next to his sisters and have them fit!!! The pictures really don't do it justice. It is extremely padded which a lot seem to be lacking. My daughter has head support when sleeping even rear facing, its deep enough that I know she has body support too, its very easy to adjust and to get a good tight install. We took it to a car seat check just have it double checked and the tech said this is one of the best seats he has worked with in quite some time. I know my daughter is safe, its a gorgeous seat, and the price is perfect. I highly recommend this seat. You will LOVE it

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ToTheMoonAlice29
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great carseat for small cars or sports cars.
4/9/2013

Customer review by lovelylorelei

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by lovelylorelei
by lovelylorelei
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this carseat because the description said it was a good seat for small cars. It fits great in my 2 door Honda! I love the design too. It was easy to install as well. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a smaller seat to fit in their compact car.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovelylorelei
Mocksville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great carseat
3/3/2013

Customer review by HannahBanana88

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by HannahBanana88
by HannahBanana88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a good carseat! We've only had it for a week but so far its Small enough for mid-sized 4 door cars. Easy to transport and light. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HannahBanana88
Muskogee, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
12/24/2015

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Momof3
by Momof3

It's comfy, fits great in my little car and it doesn't hurt that the colors are beautiful :-). My daugther loves this car seat, the two extra removable cushions for the back and sides give the right amount of support to keep her nice and snug in the seat until she gets bigger to fill it all in :-).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/9/2013

Customer review by Tinymama

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Tinymama
by Tinymama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this car seat for our daughter after her 1st birthday. I was nervous about switching her to a forward facing car seat. I researched tons of car seats ranging in price. We decided to give this one a try. I love it. She is about 22lbs and the extra padding keeps her snug in the seat and she loves being able to face forward. It was easy to install. We are going to get a second one for my husbands car. It was a great value for the price and seems to be of sound quality. The best part is that it will grow with her over time. I highly recommend this seat.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tinymama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
6/10/2015

Customer review by Sjwkid

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by Sjwkid
by Sjwkid

I love this car seat. My daughter is happy and comfortable in it, something she was not in her previous seat. This seat feels sturdy and well made as well as comfortable. I read many reviews before choosing this seat and it has lived up to what others said. The straps stay tightened correctly without adjusting every time I put her in the car. My old car seat had a harness that would constantly loosen and I had to tighten it every time I put her in it and it still never felt secure. This holds tight and the ability to adjust the straps from the front when I do need to is a nice feature. I mainly chose this seat for the higher height and weight ratings as well as the ability to rear face this seat for longer. Compared to other seats, I think the quality is excellent for the price. I don't feel the need to spend $300+ on some of the other seats when this lives up to my expectations. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sjwkid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great for all sizes!
5/7/2015

Customer review by Abb10

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by Abb10
by Abb10

We bought 2 so that way both kids had the same seat. We drive a 2 door car so these fit very nicely together on the backseat with enough room in the center for a bag of toys for the oldest. I will recommend that if you plan to use it for a newborn (like we are) that you don't use it until baby is at least 9lbs and 21 inches. I know it says it can be used smaller then that but they just don't fit yet but that's my personal opinion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abb10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/15/2013

Customer review by Faytsbluemoon

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by Faytsbluemoon
by Faytsbluemoon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it! The only part that bugs me is the lower padding isn't actually connected so for awhile it was kind of a pain trying to keep it straight while putting her in. The extra padding however does make her alot more fitted in there making me feel a lot better sense she's only 9 months. I'm huge on safety and I feel very secure with her in it. Plus she likes it as well! Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Faytsbluemoon
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great seat
2/21/2015

Customer review by MamaGrady74

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by MamaGrady74
by MamaGrady74

The seat is super easy to install and I love the colors. My daughter looks extremely comfy in it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaGrady74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
5/20/2014

Customer review by Biglexx32

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Biglexx32
by Biglexx32
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the car seat it fits perfectly in my mid-size car. Nana has enough room to ride comfortably in the back with the baby. The baby loves her new seat as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Biglexx32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat!
12/27/2013

Customer review by MommaJL1228

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by MommaJL1228
by MommaJL1228
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This car seat fits great in my car (dodge mini van) and is really easy to get my baby in and out of it. Very happy with this car seat!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaJL1228
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2013

Customer review by Momof255371

2.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Momof255371
by Momof255371
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very simple/plain. Almost seems cheap. The 'extra padding' shown is just two seperate, unconnected pieces. I ended up returning this and getting a seat with more 'bells and whistles'. It was worth it to have a reclining option, extra padding & head support, and to not have to re-thread for height adjustment (nicer cup holder was a bonus too) Overall, just didn't seem worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof255371
Princeton, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
5/31/2015

Customer review by mm519

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by mm519
by mm519

my daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mm519
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great carseat
11/22/2013

Customer review by Mommyadvice9504

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Mommyadvice9504
by Mommyadvice9504
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great car seat. Very roomy for my 16 month old with long legs and weighs 27 lbs. fits perfect to my SUV with bucket seats. I had a problem with others and this fits perfect. I wish this car seat had stronger thicker straps. They are flimsy and of cheaper material than my graco my ride straps. Other than that I like this car seat

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyadvice9504
Omaha nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
3/2/2015

Customer review by Momof4

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Momof4
by Momof4

I needed a second carseat and bought this one. I love it. It's very compact and light and my 9 month old does great in it. She has always hated being in the carrier. I was concerned that it would not tilt enough but it does. It can tilt or sit up straight. The first car seat we bought was twice the cost and twice the price. Great carseat... and I love the pattern. I wish I had bought two of these for the same price I paid for the first carseat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews