Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
rear facing for 1 yr old
2/28/2013

Customer review by RachelMom10

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by RachelMom10
by RachelMom10

We are using this seat rear facing for my 1 yr old. She is 19lb 1oz and 28 in. It fits her well with all the padding. She is very comfortable and secure, doesn't move or slide around in the seat. The headrest fits perfect and keeps her head from falling forward when she falls asleep. I have a Pontiac G6 4 door, it is installed behind the passenger seat. You cannot put the passenger seat all the way back, but you can put if far enough back that it is still comfortable for a passenger to ride. I am only 5'3" and could comfortably put it behind the driver seat, but my husband (or anyone taller than me) would not be comfortable driving.

Was this review helpful? (46) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RachelMom10
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great carseat for small cars or sports cars.
4/9/2013

Customer review by lovelylorelei

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by lovelylorelei
by lovelylorelei

I bought this carseat because the description said it was a good seat for small cars. It fits great in my 2 door Honda! I love the design too. It was easy to install as well. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a smaller seat to fit in their compact car.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelylorelei
Mocksville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great carseat
3/3/2013

Customer review by HannahBanana88

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by HannahBanana88
by HannahBanana88

This is a good carseat! We've only had it for a week but so far its Small enough for mid-sized 4 door cars. Easy to transport and light. I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HannahBanana88
Muskogee, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/9/2013

Customer review by Tinymama

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Tinymama
by Tinymama

We bought this car seat for our daughter after her 1st birthday. I was nervous about switching her to a forward facing car seat. I researched tons of car seats ranging in price. We decided to give this one a try. I love it. She is about 22lbs and the extra padding keeps her snug in the seat and she loves being able to face forward. It was easy to install. We are going to get a second one for my husbands car. It was a great value for the price and seems to be of sound quality. The best part is that it will grow with her over time. I highly recommend this seat.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinymama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
5/31/2014

Customer review by ToTheMoonAlice29

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by ToTheMoonAlice29
by ToTheMoonAlice29

I am in love with this seat. We love it so much we have ordered 2 more for my 14 month old daughter for ninis car and daddy too. I read the instructions first like everyone should do and it was simple to adjust and install rear facing in a 2014 Nissan Rogue even at 9 months pregnant with #2. When the time comes to purchase the next seat up for my son we will buy 3 more of these, just a boy pattern. I wanted something that was solid and comfy but not something that would take up the entire back seat. It has a tad bit of size to it but nowhere near like the other ones out on the market. And I really like that fact that when my son is ready, I can place his right next to his sisters and have them fit!!! The pictures really don't do it justice. It is extremely padded which a lot seem to be lacking. My daughter has head support when sleeping even rear facing, its deep enough that I know she has body support too, its very easy to adjust and to get a good tight install. We took it to a car seat check just have it double checked and the tech said this is one of the best seats he has worked with in quite some time. I know my daughter is safe, its a gorgeous seat, and the price is perfect. I highly recommend this seat. You will LOVE it

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToTheMoonAlice29
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, comfy, and safe
4/10/2014

Customer review by Taraelaine07

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Taraelaine07
by Taraelaine07

So far, so good. I got this for my almost 8 month old. She actually looks more comfortable in it then she did her infant carrier and her head doesn't tip forward as much. It was easy to install, she is able to still sit behind me (I have a Pathfinder 07) so we have plenty of room, and I love the color and designs on it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taraelaine07
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/15/2013

Customer review by Faytsbluemoon

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by Faytsbluemoon
by Faytsbluemoon

Love it! The only part that bugs me is the lower padding isn't actually connected so for awhile it was kind of a pain trying to keep it straight while putting her in. The extra padding however does make her alot more fitted in there making me feel a lot better sense she's only 9 months. I'm huge on safety and I feel very secure with her in it. Plus she likes it as well! Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Faytsbluemoon
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2013

Customer review by Momof255371

2.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Momof255371
by Momof255371

Very simple/plain. Almost seems cheap. The 'extra padding' shown is just two seperate, unconnected pieces. I ended up returning this and getting a seat with more 'bells and whistles'. It was worth it to have a reclining option, extra padding & head support, and to not have to re-thread for height adjustment (nicer cup holder was a bonus too) Overall, just didn't seem worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof255371
Princeton, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great carseat
11/22/2013

Customer review by Mommyadvice9504

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Mommyadvice9504
by Mommyadvice9504

Great car seat. Very roomy for my 16 month old with long legs and weighs 27 lbs. fits perfect to my SUV with bucket seats. I had a problem with others and this fits perfect. I wish this car seat had stronger thicker straps. They are flimsy and of cheaper material than my graco my ride straps. Other than that I like this car seat

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyadvice9504
Omaha nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
5/20/2014

Customer review by Biglexx32

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Biglexx32
by Biglexx32

Love the car seat it fits perfectly in my mid-size car. Nana has enough room to ride comfortably in the back with the baby. The baby loves her new seat as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biglexx32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits our small car
8/17/2014

Customer review by kCharleneS

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by kCharleneS
by kCharleneS

We've only had the car seat for a couple of days and were nervous to put it in our car. We initially bought this specifically because it is made for small cars. We drive a 94 Acura Integra coup and most car seats are huge. We have our daughter forward facing and it fits amazing!!! Smaller and better than the Costco and Safety First car seats we've used in the past. And it's SUPER comfy. I'm jealous that my daughter gets to sit in it and I can't. I don't know about rear facing, but for forward facing this car is amazing. OH! And the pattern is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kCharleneS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/18/2013

Customer review by Kerizma05683

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Kerizma05683
by Kerizma05683

It provides great neck support and my 10 month old fits comfortably in it. Its not heavy anda really pretty color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kerizma05683
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2013

Customer review by Millzzz

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Millzzz
by Millzzz

Very easy to install and super comfy. Our little girl loves it so much we bought two!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Millzzz
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
11/16/2013

Customer review by sjeanette06

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by sjeanette06
by sjeanette06

Bought this carseat for my 12 month old and she fits perfect. She LOVES it and fits just great in my car. I will recommend this carseat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjeanette06
san antonio tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
12/22/2013

Customer review by Rhonda44705

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Rhonda44705
by Rhonda44705

My granddaughter loves this seat and I like how safe it is. Very easy to adjust and place in car.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rhonda44705
Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great car seat!
12/27/2013

Customer review by MommaJL1228

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by MommaJL1228
by MommaJL1228

This car seat fits great in my car (dodge mini van) and is really easy to get my baby in and out of it. Very happy with this car seat!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaJL1228
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the car seat
10/15/2014

Customer review by 1kozy

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by 1kozy
by 1kozy

I love the fact that we will be using it for a long time.My baby is preemie.The pads really help her stay in place.I chose the purple color because pink was sold out on line.Its a great feature to have the adjustable pull strap in front of the seat to pull and tighten for added security. The product will get great use. Great....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1kozy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great seat
2/21/2015

Customer review by MamaGrady74

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by MamaGrady74
by MamaGrady74

The seat is super easy to install and I love the colors. My daughter looks extremely comfy in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaGrady74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
3/2/2015

Customer review by Momof4

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Momof4
by Momof4

I needed a second carseat and bought this one. I love it. It's very compact and light and my 9 month old does great in it. She has always hated being in the carrier. I was concerned that it would not tilt enough but it does. It can tilt or sit up straight. The first car seat we bought was twice the cost and twice the price. Great carseat... and I love the pattern. I wish I had bought two of these for the same price I paid for the first carseat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great for all sizes!
5/7/2015

Customer review by Abb10

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by Abb10
by Abb10

We bought 2 so that way both kids had the same seat. We drive a 2 door car so these fit very nicely together on the backseat with enough room in the center for a bag of toys for the oldest. I will recommend that if you plan to use it for a newborn (like we are) that you don't use it until baby is at least 9lbs and 21 inches. I know it says it can be used smaller then that but they just don't fit yet but that's my personal opinion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abb10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews