Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Toddler loves it and so do I!!
6/19/2013

Customer review by Payne04

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by Payne04
by Payne04

My son loved it! He was all smiles when he could see what everyone else in the car was doing instead of sitting in his rear facing car seat. The cupholder is a great plus too. He's recently transitioned to the sippy cup so the cupholder is an added bonus. Thanks Cosco and thanks Walmart for carrying this awesome seat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Payne04
Memphis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The product
1/2/2014

Customer review by Cametolate

3.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Cametolate
by Cametolate

The car seat was fine it was the delivery that wasn't. It was promised a certain date and then it took longer than what was promised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cametolate
Illinios
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/3/2013

Customer review by fdjdjtkdi

4.0 stars 7/3/2013 by fdjdjtkdi
by fdjdjtkdi

Easy to install and compact. Had to get to be able to fir 3 car seats (infant, booster, and this one) in back of my SUV and fit fine. Only complaint would be the detachable cup holder. Rather flimsy and don't think it will last long, but can always buy other cup holders.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fdjdjtkdi
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Car Seats for the price
5/11/2014

Customer review by Lolainey

4.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Lolainey
by Lolainey

I recently purchased 2 Cosco High Back Car Seats. The price was good and they arrived very quickly and were easy to install. Both of my grandchildren are happy and comfortable in their new seats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lolainey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice carseat!
8/4/2014

Customer review by kmMama2

4.0 stars 8/4/2014 by kmMama2
by kmMama2

I like the carseat! Easy to install & use and it's a nice neutral color/pattern so it can be used for boys or girls and goes with the interior of our vehicle (not that would matter to most people but I like that kind of thing). And most important, I feel like it keeps our child safely secured.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmMama2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.