Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Godsend
2/18/2013

Customer review by philly58758

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by philly58758
by philly58758

I play games (MMO's and others) and this card is the best ive had. for the low price it plays any mmo so far with flawless graphics and even plays skyrim on high flawlessly

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
philly58758
selah, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the same as pictured BUT....
1/9/2014

Customer review by ThunderWolf

4.0 stars 1/9/2014 by ThunderWolf
by ThunderWolf

I bought this as part of a gaming system custom build by ibuypower through Walmart.com. Ok The image shows this video card with 2 DVI outputs and 1 HDMI output. Eventhough I did get a Nvidia GeForce GTX650 GDDR5 Graphics card it only had 1 DVI, 1 HDMI and 1 VGA output. I do large file photography processing. I need speed, memory and the ability to run 2 monitors, 1 20" and 1 40" HD 1080. So I was a bit worried about the missing DVI port. After I contacted ibuypower they told me that because of these builds through Walmart they have to use parts they have immediatly on hand to build them and get them shipped out. However they did tell me I can run up to 3 monitors on this card and the HDMI and DVI produce the high resolutions I need. Basically it appers that ibuypower installs either the part you purchased or better. They also did this with my CPU. I ordered a i7-3772 and got an i7- 4820

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThunderWolf
Vancouver, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome card for the money!
2/13/2014

Customer review by Scott64a

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Scott64a
by Scott64a

This card is on the lower end of the GTX family, but make no mistake -it'll run any game you have, and run it well. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scott64a
Harvard, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful
2/11/2014

Customer review by bizyrn

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by bizyrn
by bizyrn

Great graphics card! Looks great hooked up to my 50 in HD tv!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bizyrn
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING!
5/29/2014

Customer review by TheRobotGuy

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by TheRobotGuy
by TheRobotGuy

Excellent performance at a GREAT price! Google the specs if you want all the info, but this card uses 2 GB GDDR5 which is up to par with the PS4 graphics card. This card is capable of running 4k resolution (4x's 1080p) at 30 Hz. They don't make them much better than this, and the price is what won me over. If you're hooking up to your HDTV of course you'll have to go into your NVIDIA settings to adjust the size of the screen to make it fit properly. Once you've done that you'll be blown away by how smooth everything runs and looks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheRobotGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MSI NVIDIA GTX650
3/24/2014

Customer review by BZ0CZ2

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by BZ0CZ2
by BZ0CZ2

FAST 2GB GDDR5 memory Plays games on full settings smoothly and looks fantastic . I have played ME 1 2 3 and works great so far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BZ0CZ2
Ft. Wayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.