Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great stuff!
3/29/2013

Customer review by xtinerobertson

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by xtinerobertson
by xtinerobertson
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I let my boyfriend sample this gel and he loves it. He has very fine hair with a ton of flyaways and this product tamed his hair and shaped it. He loves this stuff and wears it in his hair everyday. He's gotten a ton of compliments all thanks to this product. Great price, great product, great texture. I'd definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xtinerobertson
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Strong Hold, but maybe a little too strong
2/28/2013

Customer review by SMOck586

2.0 stars 2/28/2013 by SMOck586
by SMOck586
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I was expecting this product to leave my hair with structure without leaving it too spiky, thereby causing immediate danger for any and all balloon animals in the vicinity. Personally I like using products that have more of a soft natural look to it. While this product left my hair in the same state it was the instant I stopped styling, it was "crunchier" than I would have liked. All in all, I wasn't a fan, but know many people who's style differs from mine who would benefit greatly from this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMOck586
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Smells great but not so great for wavy/thick hair
3/29/2013

Customer review by oohlala17

3.0 stars 3/29/2013 by oohlala17
by oohlala17
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

My cousin tried this product out and was hoping to create a spiky look. Unfortunately he was not able to achieve this and instead created curls. His hair is a bit wavy and thick, so it did not work well for his hair. This gel would probably work for those that have straight hair. Also, the next day his hair turned extremely flaky.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oohlala17
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
strong hold
3/29/2013

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

4.0 stars 3/29/2013 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

My 14 year old son used this product and it is easy to apply and the best part is that it does not get flaky. It has a strong hold that lasts but does not dry out your hair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
excellent product!
6/12/2014

Customer review by whowantstoshop

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by whowantstoshop
by whowantstoshop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this product for my son. He likes to spike his hair up and it stays all day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whowantstoshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FANTASTIC HAIR GEL
2/27/2013

Customer review by bedad

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by bedad
by bedad
Staff sparks

Just started a new look and it works wonderfull it has the hold without the sticky mess nice dry look no greaser look enough product for a months supply

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bedad
san bruno,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Very strong hold
3/2/2013

Customer review by HappyGamer

4.0 stars 3/2/2013 by HappyGamer
by HappyGamer
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

Very strong hold and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGamer
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks