Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

61 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 stars
6
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
For Hair
4/20/2013

Customer review by thepurplelover

5.0 stars by thepurplelover

HAIR: I really enjoyed using this product. I saw it in a commercial on TV the other day and I have been wanting this product ever since. I went swimming the other day and my hair has felt and looked dry, brittle and angry with me because before it's been looking great. I'm mostly black and my hair is relaxed and almost to my waist so I am super obsessed with hair care products. This worked pretty well. I co-washed my hair with V05 Moisture Milks conditioner then sprayed this in my hair while wet. I forgot that the directions say to spray sparingly when wet but I think the directions were meant for someone with a different hair type because my hair came out shiny and back to it's healthy looking self. The next time I straighten my hair, I think it will retain the products strengths quite well. However,I think I'll probably only use it if I'm straightening my hair (possibly) but for sure when I'm detangling my wet hair. Although it sprays out a decent amount of oil, I don't think I'll use this on my dry hair...but maybe I will. SKIN: I refuse to try this on my face but I did try a little on my dry legs because I'm dehydrated and my calves reflect this the most. It didn't seem to do anything but maybe it will if I try it when I get out of the shower next time.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thepurplelover
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
truly a miracle
6/16/2013

Customer review by misterio

5.0 stars by misterio

Products makes my hair sleek and soft without being super greasy or heavy

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
misterio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for your whole body
12/7/2013

Customer review by icequeen2727

5.0 stars by icequeen2727

I used this product on my hair and it made it very soft and it detangled easily. I used it on my face and body and it made my skin silky smooth. I love this product and will continue to use it. I only wish it was scented. It doesn't really have any smell at all. But, since it works great, I don't care.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
icequeen2727
Mechanicsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Helps frizzy hair!
7/21/2013

Customer review by MumMumCentralPA

5.0 stars by MumMumCentralPA

I have only used this product on my hair, not body or face. I bought it because the reviews were good for helping keep frizzy hair smooth. It does do the job, but you only need a little bit... the first time I used it, I used too much, and my hair looked oily. I now use one squirt which I rub between my hands, then apply to the ends of my hair, not the roots. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MumMumCentralPA
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for my hair!
7/28/2014

Customer review by Bluesgal

3.0 stars by Bluesgal

I bought this looking to give luster to dry, thirsty looking hair. One pump of this made my hair limp and greasy looking. I had to re-wash my hair before I left the house. I am giving it 3 stars though because I have decided to use up the bottle on my skin. It has a pleasant smell and absorbs nicely on my skin. If I were rating it on hair alone, it would get 1 star.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bluesgal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too Much!
10/11/2013

Customer review by Cheetah0302

2.0 stars by Cheetah0302

I bought this product thinking it would help with my dried-out ends from straightening and bleaching. Unfortunately, it leaves my hair greasy and limp. I tried applying it with the spray bottle, which added too much product to my hair, so I ended up using it by spraying it onto my hand then applying it to my hair more evenly. Either way, it weighed down my hair. My hair is not fine, but not thick and naturally wavy. I have tried it on multiple occasions--applying to wet hair, dry hair, blow dried, air dried, straightened, curled, and natural. I am not impressed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cheetah0302
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fructis triple nutrition
10/12/2014

Customer review by lmomgoosh

5.0 stars by lmomgoosh

Very good product will be getting more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lmomgoosh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
10/13/2014

Customer review by Fanny123

5.0 stars by Fanny123

I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fanny123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Garnier fructis triple nutrition miracle dry oil
10/3/2014

Customer review by ngla

5.0 stars by ngla

This is a great product. You can use it on hair, legs, arms, face. It smells wonderful, and really helps with dry hair, or dry skin. The only thing that I dislike is if you drop the bottle, the pump sprayer may quit working. It happened to me. Since I was using it on my dry skin after showers, I simply turned it upside down, aimed the opening where I wanted the spray and squirted a stream onto my skin. I planned on buying another bottle anyway, so I got it sooner rather than later so I could spray a mist in my palm to spread on my wet hair after I washed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ngla
la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
Very good product
11/24/2014

Customer review by Odalys0864

5.0 stars by Odalys0864

Very good product, i love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Odalys0864
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product!!!!
1/17/2015

Customer review by HappyMaMa24

5.0 stars by HappyMaMa24

SKIN! My son has very severe eczema and I've tried all the doctor prescribed ointments and not thing worked until I got this as a gift for Christmas last year and his entire body is completely smooth...never felt his body so smooth not even when he was a newborn. Two thumbs up for this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyMaMa24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I use this two or three times a day!
2/26/2013

Customer review by NOArtist

5.0 stars by NOArtist

What a wonderful product for those of us with dry skin - we've needed this for so long! It's rich and light at the same time. I was afraid it would feel 'greasy', but not at all. I put it on my bare skin first thing in the morning and last thing at night - and sometimes in between. My makeup goes on so much smoother and my skin stays soft all day and through the night. I've always had dry skin and, as I've gotten older, my skin has just become drier. Since using this product for about ten days, there's a radical improvement. My skin feels and looks soft and moist, something it has never done. I think I'm even seeing some reduction in the small wrinkles. Love, love, love it!!

NOArtist
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for frizzy hair, but can be overdone.
5/18/2013

Customer review by thatelligirl

5.0 stars by thatelligirl

Like I said, it's great but can be overdone. This is a fantastic product that I only use for my hair and legs. I spray 2-3 squirts in my hands and rub through half of my hair so I can get full coverage without any oiliness. First time I tried this my hair was an oil slick. Now the way I use it I absolutely love it! I now have 9+ Garnier products!!

thatelligirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Leaves natural hair supersoft
3/26/2013

Customer review by atlmuzikfanzinc

5.0 stars by atlmuzikfanzinc

Hair I applied Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil to wet hair and I noticed how soft it left my hair. I have natural hair and it definitely left my hair more manageable. Face Used Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil once on my face when I didn't feel like breaking out my moisturizer. I used a small amount on places that seem to always get dry. Like my forehead and my nose, and it didn't feel oily. It also didn't lead to breakouts because I only used a drop on my fingertips. Body I applied this oil right after I got out the shower. I noticed that my skin wasn't dry as it usually is especially after using oil. I think Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil works best on hair. Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil will leave your hair super soft, and manageable. I think Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil is great for ladies with natural hair because we need moisture for our hair to thrive. Definitely, will be using more of Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil on my hair because I've gotten the best results so far.

atlmuzikfanzinc
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soft Shiny Hair & Skin!
3/26/2013

Customer review by Bbumpus01

5.0 stars by Bbumpus01

I used Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Miracle Dry Oil & I LOVE it! I used it after shaving my legs and it left them smooth & hydrated. I also used it on my hair before straightening it. My hair was left shiny & soft! The smell is also great. The best thing about the Miracle Dry Oil is that it didn't leave my legs or hair greasy! That's an A +++ in my book! I also love how you can you it for your face, hair, & body. I don't have to waste money buying separate items. Everything I need is in one bottle. The price is also very affordable!

Bbumpus01
Montgomery, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
3/26/2013

Customer review by topockgirl

5.0 stars by topockgirl

This has changed my skin and hair completely. I went for dry skin and dull hair to amazingly soft and smooth skin and hair. The best part of this product is it is multitasking and affordable I will definitely being buying this again and again.

topockgirl
topock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
wow!!
3/11/2013

Customer review by curlywavydiane

5.0 stars by curlywavydiane

this is a great multi tasking oil and so affordable!! it makes the skin on my body glow and feel so very soft. it gives my hair great shine and helps smooth frizzies and calm the puffiness. this is a repurchase for me over and over again!

curlywavydiane
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Three must-have products in one bottle!
3/26/2013

Customer review by stasy22ska

5.0 stars by stasy22ska

I have been using Miracle Oil from Garnier for about one month now, and i'm going to buy another bottle soon! I love its natural smell, texture... and the result: smooth body and silky hair! I even apply it to dry hair and they don't look oily and greasy! With my combination (more oily than dry) face skin I don't use it quite often on my face, but it worked great during cold day to protect skin from wind.

stasy22ska
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Versatile!
4/9/2013

Customer review by rdeem328

5.0 stars by rdeem328

I think one of my favorite products EVER. I use it in my hair to keep down the frizziness and make it silky & shiny. I love to use it after I shave - No more dry, ashy legs for me! It makes a great *on the go* lotion that isn't greasy! A little goes a long way for both skin and hair! It isn't hard to overdo it in your hair though so you have to be mindful of how much you spritz.

rdeem328
Middletown, DE, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Outstanding and affordable
3/18/2013

Customer review by enna

5.0 stars by enna

GREAT product. Great for both both hair and really great for skin. Never greasy. I have used other dry oils before and have found the fragance too strong, the prices way to high, and ease of availability terrible. This product, however, is so well balanced and so affordable that I hope you NEVER stop making it. I highly recommend this product.

enna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 61 total reviews