Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

MOST COMFORTABLE SHOE EVER MADE!!!!
3/31/2013

Customer review by Lovelocker

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Lovelocker
by Lovelocker

I Looked high and low for a shoe that I could wear all day at work,being that I'm on my feet for 8 hours,on a concrete floor.I found the shoe.This is the shoe.Fits good,and you can wash in the washing machine.Dries fast.They are breathable,so you feet don't sweat.Don't want to wear any other shoe.LOVE THEM!!!!GOOD WORK SHOE!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovelocker
LOVELOCK,NV.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfiest shoes ever
3/21/2013

Customer review by HGBPINK

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by HGBPINK
by HGBPINK

These are literally the comfiest shoes I have ever worn. I'm just sad you can't buy them online anymore as my store doesn't have them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HGBPINK
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Suuuuuper Comfortable.
3/8/2013

Customer review by MsSueLaneous

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by MsSueLaneous
by MsSueLaneous

These were a great surprise. I have very wide feet and finding shoes that fit is always a challenge. I tried these on and not only are they practically weightless, they fit, the soles are really smooth and comfy, and they're cute! I bought a pair each in black, brown and ivory. I'm kicking myself now for not stocking up on them when I had the chance, as when I went back to my Walmart last week to buy more, they were all gone!! I fear they're about to be unfindable. Sigh.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsSueLaneous
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love these shoes
4/25/2013

Customer review by pvb1

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by pvb1
by pvb1

my mom got me these shoes when i was pregnant, and i loved them so much, i bought them in every color. i put shoe inserts in them and i stand on my feet ten hours per day and would rather wear these than any of the expensive shoes that i own that are suppose to be comfortable. whenever i see them, i stock up in every color because i love these shoes so much.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pvb1
bremen, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! these shoes
4/8/2013

Customer review by raimne96

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by raimne96
by raimne96

ya ok they only last so long, but they are the BEST shoes ever! I have WIDE feet (most woman's wide shoes are NOT wide enough for me) and bad feet. I can put my arch supports in these shoes and they still fit great. I'm a cashier and stand for MANY hours but only after a month of wearing them do my feet then start to hurt. Walmart PLEASE bring these shoes back!!! I NEED some new shoes. (I'm going to order at LEAST 5 pairs.)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raimne96
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
***BEST SHOES EVER***
11/8/2013

Customer review by millertimemommy

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by millertimemommy
by millertimemommy

I am now 25 but i have been buying these for 5 years now. i know i am young, however i have issues with my feet. I get diabetic ulcers on my feet very easily. These are the only shoe i have ever had that do no cause me to get ulcers on my feet. I wish i could find them a bit easier. and if not in stores that they would be avaiable to buy online. I dont go anywhere without them. i don't care what outfit i have on i always have these on. My husband loves that i have found a simple yet elegant shoe that doesnt hurt my feet and the price is well worth it in every way. i just found the store close to me that had 5 pairs in my size and all in black so i bought every pair! i will never buy a different kind of shoe!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
millertimemommy
moreno valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST MOST COMFORTABLE SHOE EVER!
8/5/2013

Customer review by Heavenlyfeet

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by Heavenlyfeet
by Heavenlyfeet

I Love these shoes. I'm on my 6th or 7th pair and I bought every color. I am in sales and am on my feet constantly. I have a wide foot so my selections were limited. I swear that I've never had a more comfortable shoe. I just wish that they lasted a little longer. Everything on the shoe wears very well except the stitching around the heels...they tend to fray. I went into the store to buy another pair and they were all clearanced out and my size was no longer available. I just checked to see if I could get some by ordering online and that is no longer an option. I'm heartbroken. You have no idea how we sales people depend daily on comfortable shoes. With all of these reviews saying pretty much what I've said....you'd think your buyer might reconsider and purchase the shoes in MORE COLORS! We'd BUY THEM!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heavenlyfeet
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
only dress shoe that fits
5/10/2013

Customer review by nicknamejb

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by nicknamejb
by nicknamejb

I bought the last pair of these shoe and they were in size 10 and they are a wide fit. Thank you they look like a ladies shoe and fit a big wide foot. I can actually ware them with a dress. Please make these available again in size 10. And make them in more colors. They are comfortable and at a price you can affort and they are perfect for puting in an orthotic. Please please make more shoes like this one. All others have failed and I have been stuck in men's athletic shoes for so long. I can't ware sandals and all other ladies shoes kill my feet. These shoes are perfect. But they won't last for ever and I would like to buy more. Size 10 wide foot mule maryjane style.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicknamejb
Naples Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for my small feet!
7/6/2013

Customer review by HappyFeet21532

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by HappyFeet21532
by HappyFeet21532

Love this shoe! I have a small, wide foot and this shoe(in the wide width)fits like they were made just for me. I work retail and my feet are greatful for the lightness and support this shoe provides. I wish they would make this shoe in a light beige or white!!!!! You cannot beat the price of this shoe also.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyFeet21532
Frostburg Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Shoe for weak ankles
12/29/2013

Customer review by tupgal123

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by tupgal123
by tupgal123

I have very weak ankles and with these light weight shoes I can wear them all day and my ankles don't hurt at all. I like the fact that if you get a half size larger you can put your own insoles in with more arch support. I do wish they came in lighter summer colors for shorts. I will always wear these so I hope they will continue making them. A+++++++++

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tupgal123
Clinton, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best shoe ever with great price.
8/19/2013

Customer review by AlwaysPositive

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by AlwaysPositive
by AlwaysPositive

I have spent hundreds of dollars on shoes in the past. I have never really liked a pair of shoes like these. I work in a hospital so therefore I am on my feet 12 to 13 hours a day. My feet and legs have not hurt me not one bit. I will never buy another pair of shoes besides these to work in. I see that people are having a hard time finding these shoe. I am wanting to buy a new pair, I hope there is some still in stock when I go to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysPositive
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Most comfortable, inexpensive shoe ever!
9/5/2013

Customer review by NancyInUtah

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by NancyInUtah
by NancyInUtah

I have taken up food preservation by canning freshly harvested foods from farmers in my area and the process requires a lot of standing at the sink and stove preparing the food and jars for processing. I wear these shoes and NEVER have leg fatigue or a back ache after hours and hours of work! I am buying a second, maybe a third pair to "save" in the event Walmart decides not to carry them any longer! If you have wide feet, they fit nicely. My feet are average width and the cross strap allows for great adjustability!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NancyInUtah
Farmington, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really comfortable shoe
12/18/2013

Customer review by mamaw33

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by mamaw33
by mamaw33

Is Walmart going to restock this shoe? I have bought 6 pairs of this shoe. They are great when you work outside or wear them causally. Please bring them back!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaw33
Corbin, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shoe.
8/27/2013

Customer review by perk2

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by perk2
by perk2

I love,love love this shoe.Very comfortable,washable and all around great.I just wish it came in more colors.I can wear these all day long and it feels like I have nothing on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
perk2
Port Jervis,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my favorite shoes EVER!!!!!
9/26/2013

Customer review by ann9597

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by ann9597
by ann9597

I just wish I could find some more pairs (I would buy quite a few). I need a size 10 regular not wide. I have been to quite a few Walmart stores and only find wide sizes. I have spent a few hundred on a pair of shoes and these are still my favorite. I hope these become available again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ann9597
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for ankle injuries
1/3/2014

Customer review by CaliFamily

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by CaliFamily
by CaliFamily

I have a permanent ankle injury that means my ankles are so big I can't get into regular shoes. These have been my salvation in the shoe department, but I can't find them any more. :( Since they're so affordable, I didn't have a problem replacing them frequently. The lining inside does start to come loose and the soles do wear down. I don't know what I'm going to do now that I can't find them in the Walmarts around here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliFamily
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day