Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 993 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

993 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

993 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
812
4 stars
148
3 stars
19
2 stars
3
1 stars
11
1-20 of 764 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 764 total reviews
1-20 of 764 reviews
Awesome Product
4/28/2014

Customer review by optimisticlady

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by optimisticlady
by optimisticlady

My husband and I had bought Apple I-pad mini's for our four grandchildren for their Christmas gifts. They have so much fun playing with these devices that I decided to buy myself one!!! I opted for the I-pad 2 because of the size and the features plus the great price Sam's Club offered. So far, I have not been disappointed. The children have been patient showing grandma how to operate the I-pad and it is so easy to use I have caught on quickly. If you are looking for an I-pad that is easy to use with any feature you might need, this is the one for you.

optimisticlady
Axton, VA 24054, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
too much money for what was purchased
1/17/2014

Customer review by officerTimC

2.0 stars 1/17/2014 by officerTimC
by officerTimC

After Christmas here comes a better deal on the retina or 32gb model. I will be more careful about my electronic purchases from now on. One counts on Sam's to have the good to better stuff at better prices, but it really is not the case. Hopefully wife will not be comparing her ipad to her sister's or friend's tablets. Next time I will be more careful

officerTimC
Kinston, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Great price
3/16/2014

Customer review by SalisburyShopper110

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by SalisburyShopper110
by SalisburyShopper110

Bought this for my 98 year old mother to play games and look up things on the internet. So far, she loves it. Only disappointment was that I wasn't offered a Square Trade warranty online and have to go into the store to purchase one. Also the power cord is difficult to attach to the iPad.

SalisburyShopper110
Salisbury NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Needed New Software Updates
1/9/2014

Customer review by Agitated

3.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Agitated
by Agitated

Upon initial charging of the battery and trying to set up the Ipad for use, the screen went black. I contacted Apple and was told it needed to have a new install of updates before it would work correctly. So, it took an additional 24 hours before I could utilize my new product.

Agitated
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Easy to use
3/28/2014

Customer review by Ynot41

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Ynot41
by Ynot41

The iPad 2 was extremely easy to set up and the App Store has so many great apps available. I have an iPhone 5C which synced with the iPad with no problem. My mom also purchased an iPad 2 which was her first tablet. She really enjoys it and is glad that she bought one as well.

Ynot41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Great item
3/21/2014

Customer review by Juliana

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Juliana
by Juliana

I purchased this for a young man who is a quadriplegic. Thought it would take awhile for him how to get hang of it. He surprised me the second day with a FaceTime call. Price was right and made my day.

Juliana
Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
great purchase
12/27/2013

Customer review by stacey23

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by stacey23
by stacey23

I brought this as a gift for my husband for christmas. He simply loves it. Got a great price. It looks great and above all it is easy to use. Our son wants us to buy him one for his twelth birthday!!!

stacey23
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Love it!! Need minor improvement
2/27/2013

Customer review by Michelle222

4.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Michelle222
by Michelle222

This is more of a toy or watch TV shows... play games. I tried to watch stock on it, but it is not supported. I end up have to see from my notebook. Same with FB.... It has limited functions...

Michelle222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product and delivered in plenty of time
1/5/2014

Customer review by cinz

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by cinz
by cinz

When I was unable to locate this product anywhere locally. I noticed that it was available online at sams at a great price. It arrived within a couple of days of my order.

cinz
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great Price for a Great Product
4/4/2014

Customer review by Auburn

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Auburn
by Auburn

I bought this as a gift. When I saw the $299 price I couldn't resist. I'm an Apple Junkie & I believe the recipient will be very happy. Thanks SAMs!!!

Auburn
Tuscaloosa, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Greaat Value
12/29/2012

Customer review by MainMan

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by MainMan
by MainMan

Picked the IPAD2 up for a Christmas Gift. Great price and fast shipment. Will always check Sams Club for Electronics, TVs, Computers first.

MainMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Solid Performer
12/6/2013

Customer review by Recess

4.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Recess
by Recess

Great apps, long battery life and user friendly on the positive side but heavy for digital book reading and over priced on the down side.

Recess
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Xmas gift
1/27/2013

Customer review by HappyShopperx4

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by HappyShopperx4
by HappyShopperx4

Bought two of these for my kids as Xmas gifts, I couldn't be more please with this product. I'm getting two more for my wife and myself.

HappyShopperx4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great iPad
4/18/2014

Customer review by NY2NV

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by NY2NV
by NY2NV

I looked at many ipads and tablets before choosing this one. I am very happy with it and we are getting another for a family member.

NY2NV
Pahrump, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great buy, fits our needs.
3/4/2014

Customer review by Chayo

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Chayo
by Chayo

We were searching for a unit to keep in touch with our kids, grandkids and play games. It sure beat purchasing a second IMac.

Chayo
Longview, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great price and arrived quickly
5/22/2014

Customer review by fs171chick

5.0 stars 5/22/2014 by fs171chick
by fs171chick

I bought this as a replacement for a broken one. They were out of the black color I wanted, but for the price white works.

fs171chick
Goodyear, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Good product and price
2/16/2013

Customer review by JOP66

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by JOP66
by JOP66

The only complaint I have is that a second e-mail was sent stating I didn't pick-up this item. I received it one month prior.

JOP66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best price I found
3/21/2014

Customer review by iPaded

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by iPaded
by iPaded

Bought this for Facetime with my grandchildren but I am doing much more with it. It has become my primary computer toy.

iPaded
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best purchase ever
4/6/2013

Customer review by Bubly

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by Bubly
by Bubly

There are no words for how pleased I am..was pretty nervous because I wasn't home when it was delivered...All's well!

Bubly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
BEST GIFT EVER
3/20/2014

Customer review by Angie15

5.0 stars 3/20/2014 by Angie15
by Angie15

The IPAD arrived on time and it was so easy to set up and use. Got it for a great price too!

Angie15
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1-20 of 764 total reviews
1-20 of 764 reviews