Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

149 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
88
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 stars
18
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 139 total reviews
Worth the price!
1/6/2013

Customer review by All4Him4

5.0 stars by All4Him4

I have purchased a lot of screen protectors online for a few bucks here and there and this time I can honestly say the extra money is well worth it. This only comes with one screen protector, but it comes with installation solution, clear instructions (I suggest following them exactly for best results), a squeegee, and a cleaning cloth for every day use. After just installing this on my iphone 5 I was extremely impressed. It was simple, clear, and I don't have a single bubble beneath the screen. I think if there is ever a problem installing this, it is most likely a user error, as opposed to product quality. Because of the solution you spray onto the shield before application, you can slide it into place easily, unlike the protectors that you have to peel up, try again and basically compromise the quality. I also appreciate the squeegee that comes in the package. It is very easy to use and I will be holding on to the squeegee and installation solution for future screen protectors. My husband wants to get one for his new Samsung Galaxy SII as well. I will be picking one up for my ipad 2. No more cheap generic brands...I'm sold with this brand. There's a reason there's only one in the package...one is all you need!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
All4Him4
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good Product for a price
4/29/2014

Customer review by TopExec

5.0 stars by TopExec

Product is a good value and very durable. Most screen protectors show scratches over time with normal use. This screen protector is self healing and is much more durable than most screen protectors. I carry 2 iPhones and have a normal screen protector on one and this on another. I have gone through 3 regular screen protectors on one phone and this one is still not showing any scratches. I also like the replacement policy from Zagg that I have used when I broke a screen on my iPhone and had the phone replaced. It cost shipping for a new protector and they have a very easy return process, just kept the screen protector from the broken phone and sent it back after Zagg sent me a new one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TopExec
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
iPhone5 and Sony A77 camera
5/21/2013

Customer review by oregonbear

5.0 stars by oregonbear

These are the best. On the phone for 8 months and the camera 6 months.

oregonbear
Beaverton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
5/18/2013

Customer review by Volnor

5.0 stars by Volnor

Ive purchased Zaggs screen protector before.. Still same incredible quality! Thank you =]

Volnor
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Screen protector
7/16/2013

Customer review by ELSprime

5.0 stars by ELSprime

The Zagg screen protector has been protecting each of my iPhones since the 3g model......they keep making it easier to apply correctly!

ELSprime
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super protection
8/4/2013

Customer review by Mimi35

5.0 stars by Mimi35

Très bonne protection d'écran facile à poser. Les bulles disparaissent d'elles même en 2-3jours. La protection arrière en cuir est très belle et abri-dérapante. Livraison en 3 jours pour la France gratuite. 

Mimi35
Paris, France
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coverage and protection for my screen!
9/18/2013

Customer review by Snapette

5.0 stars by Snapette

This product is of high quality and will last a long time to protect my iPhone screen. In the past I used cheaper products and were never happy with the results. After purchasing the ZAGG screen cover, there is no comparison. ZAGG products are amazing! It is easy to clean, offers great protection and lasting results. Done. I also got one for my iPad. Might as well extend the benefits to my other electronics. Love them! 

Snapette
Woodinville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST EVER SCREEN PROTECTION
9/22/2013

Customer review by Pixie

5.0 stars by Pixie

My son recommended I purchase a ZAGG screen protector a few years ago, telling me it was a great product he had used, and that it was worth paying just a little more for quality and definite protection. I dropped my mobile more times that I can count, and each time my mobile phone was intact, not a scratch or break to be seen, and always looking as good as new. I have now bought another ZAGG for my new Iphone, and look forward to yet another great form of screen protection for my mobile phone. I can highly recommend ZAGG to anyone who wants to ensure that what they purchase is going to definitely give them the protection they want.I also love the fact that ZAGG offer a lifetime warranty on their product - an added bonus for peace of mind and knowledge that you have bought a product that delivers what it says it will i.e. total screen protection for your mobile/cell phone.

Pixie
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great customer service
9/27/2013

Customer review by HMMM

5.0 stars by HMMM

Had a problem with the screen protector peeling off when I stuck it in my pocket. ZAGG replaced it immediately. Will definitely buy another for my wife's Iphone.. Thanks ZAGG

HMMM
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
9/27/2013

Customer review by AaaaTyhbdhfv

5.0 stars by AaaaTyhbdhfv

Best protector I've had and they replace it no questions asked if it goes bad or gets ruined

AaaaTyhbdhfv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best screen saver available
10/3/2013

Customer review by gixxer

5.0 stars by gixxer

Every screen saver I've tried doesn't compare to the Zagg screen saver

gixxer
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scratch free screen is awesome!
10/16/2013

Customer review by Nmbetke

5.0 stars by Nmbetke

Love this screen protector!  Recommend it to anyone. Spend a little extra and you won't be disappointed. I had this screen for about a year. When the edges started coming up a little. Called customer service and got a replacement mailed to me the next week. 

Nmbetke
Alabaster, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must have
10/19/2013

Customer review by tumbleweed

5.0 stars by tumbleweed

I have used these screen protectors on every iPhone I've had beginning with iPhone 3. They are great & really do protect  well. When I took the fron & back off of my iPhone 4 it looked brand new & I got $118 trade in for it.

tumbleweed
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The shield installed easily and has not failed.
10/22/2013

Customer review by Pancho

5.0 stars by Pancho

The shield installed easily and has not failed.  there has been no lifting of the edges or any other issue.  Great product.

Pancho
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ever!
11/19/2013

Customer review by cdsg3

5.0 stars by cdsg3

This is the BEST screen protector I've ever tried on any phone. Well designed, clear instructions for installing properly, and durable.

cdsg3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Superb
11/21/2013

Customer review by Cardinal988

5.0 stars by Cardinal988

My phone screen shattered day one of our vacation my Zagg shield held everything together and let me continue to use my phone until I returned home and could replace it. Customer service was great and a new screen shield is on its way for the cost of shipping. THANKS ZAGG

Cardinal988
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As usual
11/30/2013

Customer review by Jcravanas

5.0 stars by Jcravanas

I haven't received my new screen yet. But I know beyond reasonable doubt that it'll be excellent. All Zagg products are excellent

Jcravanas
Oakland, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zagg saves my Iphone...again
12/12/2013

Customer review by valcmtwh

5.0 stars by valcmtwh

Its not that I am clumsy, but I find my hands and arms full of stuff just about everywhere I go. Inevitably, something falls, usually the most fragile or expensive to replace of the items I am carrying. My ZAGG screen protector on my Iphone has kept dirt out, scratches off, even kept my glass from cracking. Thanks for a great product!

valcmtwh
Idaho, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy- mist and put on! smooth, glassy, protective
1/7/2014

Customer review by cnett

5.0 stars by cnett

*  the included mister makes install easy!  (don't forget to mist fingers, bare screen, screen protector top & bottom and after placement over-mist top layer to squeegee the air bubbles right out!)   *  for iPhone5 & iPad3... the 'original'- edge to edge screen protector is glossy/glassy looking w/ a smooth feel! :)  both have protected our family screens perfect even after a year + of daily use.  The few (barely) visible 'dings' in our protectors would have scratched, if not ruined the screens if we didn't use these reliable screen protectors..... anyone paid to replace a screen yet!?!   We USE our devices, we once had one that got a deep scratch that would not 'heal' that I just knew it reached thru to the glass - wrong :) not a scratch!  AND ZAGG stands behind each lifetime warranty and sent another one to us right away- TWICE so far!!!!  KIDS!!   :) *(our POV:  the iPod5 smudge proof version is blurry w/ microdots that mess w/ your vision and we also have the 'original' for an iPod5... it's got a sticky/tack feel - maybe these issues are from a different run of the film designated for iPod ?!?, we didn't enjoy either of these issues) *  if you change out/ remove your phone/ iPod cases off often... then you might check into the 'case friendly' screen protector... it is trimmed a tad smaller so the cases don't overlap the edges and create issues w/ pushed up/bubbles/rolled edges of the screen protector - which ZAGG WILL replace (once again YAY warranty!)  you pay s/h and return old one in the included envelope inside the replacement pack they send you - easy and WORTH the $$$ for the gadgets we pack around! ZAGG - Keep up the Great work with Great Prices!   the sales are far and few between, but worth the wait for anyone still holding out - just hope your screen doesn't get a scratch waiting :)

cnett
Bluegrass State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zagg is great
1/8/2014

Customer review by aekupp

5.0 stars by aekupp

You may spend a little more for Zagg but it is well worth it. 

aekupp
Oklahoma, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 139 total reviews