Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
Comfortable, well made, looks great.
2/17/2013

Customer review by Souixy

5.0 stars by Souixy

I love this set, I now have all pieces to the Willow Springs collection. The price was reasonable, the cushions are very comfortable. Overall appearance is beautiful. it is well made and has held up against a very large family and friends. Would recommend to all who asked.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Souixy
Wichita Falls TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good Buy!
5/1/2013

Customer review by WeAreFamilyToo

5.0 stars by WeAreFamilyToo

This set is VERY beautiful. It matches my above ground pool perfectly. It's very sturdy. It held my husband who weighs over 300lbs just fine. It's packaged very well. I put it together myself ~ it's just that simple. It looks amazing on our deck. I am going to purchase the 3 piece Bistro Set next. I highly recommend this set...

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WeAreFamilyToo
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY NICE
4/7/2013

Customer review by sg401

5.0 stars by sg401

this set looks great, is very sturdy, was easy to assemble, and is of good quality. For the price, I am surprised at the quality. Outdoor furniture seems to be more expensive than regular furniture, and I have looked both online and visited several stores. This furniture is of better quality than stuff I have seen priced in the thousands. I love the look, and it is very comfortable. the chairs are a bit bigger than I wanted, but still very nice. the blue color goes with the pool well, and I have had many compliments on the set. It was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sg401
Jensen Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Attractive and comfortable!
6/3/2014

Customer review by GoldenDoxie

5.0 stars by GoldenDoxie

Great set that is well worth the money. I had looked at a lot of sets and wanted something more solid than wicker. Couldn't find anything I liked until I found the matching Bistro set with 2 rockers and small round table. I ordered it on line & loved it when it came but we felt it wasn't enough furniture for our screened porch. Then I got an email from Walmart with the link to this 4 piece set. The price was so good that I ordered it as well. I'm impressed with how well made it is. My husband and I put it together in less than an hour. We think it's beautiful and comfortable. It has a "classy" look to it. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GoldenDoxie
DeKalb, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
8/30/2013

Customer review by everyonesgotmyname

5.0 stars by everyonesgotmyname

We were expecting a cheap set of furnature to be honest, but loved the style and price. We opened the boxes and were shocked at how well made they were. We have heavy people in our family and had read the reviews that had mentioned others had bought it for this reason. I thought , well! that's the set for us!! It has large seats and the couch is a very good size as well. I love the coushions too. Very comphy. Great purchase and came in a week. I love it all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
everyonesgotmyname
port orchard,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy and well built
6/6/2014

Customer review by Topster

5.0 stars by Topster

Easy assembly. Sturdy. Comfortable. Not cheap. For a set like this others sell for $600. We paid $299

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Topster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2013

Customer review by TNSherry

5.0 stars by TNSherry

Very pretty set..My husband put this together for an upstairs deck. The chairs are wide enough to fit a variety of shapes and sizes and are very comfortable. Delivered in the time frame stated. Would recommend this set to anybody. Also bought the 3 piece set for our front porch and love it as well. Again, if you are looking for comfort this one satisfies :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TNSherry
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made set, BUT...
4/22/2014

Customer review by MEC219

3.0 stars by MEC219

Came fast. Box damaged but not contents. Easy set up. I purchased this set due to the VIBRANT blue in the CLOSE UP photo. Well it's not. This is a grey blue. Pretty, but can have the appearance of looking washed out. I hope it doesn't fade as time goes on. To say the least I was extremely disappointed. I kept it anyway because it is a solid set. The love seat cushion is not as thick as the chairs. As time goes by I'm sure they will all flatten. If the color came as shown in the photo, I would be beaming. I'm not : ( The set had a roll back and walmart credited my purchase. I'm hoping if I could find a reasonable rug with the right colors I can turn my frown upside down

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MEC219
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfort and Looks and simple set up
6/9/2014

Customer review by LMPL214

5.0 stars by LMPL214

This is a Great set it is really Beautiful, it came in one box all wrapped correctly not one thing was bent scratched, etc. Unlike the hassles of other company's It took about an hour to put it together and the caps for the screws you need to get a small hammer with a dish cloth rag on the end of hammer to secure the covers better, They fall off by just pushing them. They do make a different in the look also. The Price and Comfort are Equal to if not Better the those at a higher end Garden Center.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LMPL214
Bristol Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set for the patio.
6/11/2014

Customer review by budbgky

5.0 stars by budbgky

Quick delivery with a no hassle pick up at the store. No issues with assembly however parts were not number. Directions made it easy for assembly. Exactly what my wife was looking to add to our other mainstays willow springs patio furnature.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
budbgky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality for a very reasonable price.
6/13/2014

Customer review by PCREALLYMAC

5.0 stars by PCREALLYMAC

Delivery was on time, it was easy to put together, the cushions are perfect thickness and comfort. The constriction of the furniture is solid and it has a good weight to it, not at all flimsy. I really am more than pleased with this set.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PCREALLYMAC
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding, quality outdoor furniture
4/22/2013

Customer review by East76

5.0 stars by East76

Cushions are so thick and sturdy - wish they were one piece instead of two like the patio set but a very high quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
East76
Bellmore, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't purchase because you like the cushions....
8/23/2013

Customer review by Xconsumer

2.0 stars by Xconsumer

I purchased this item mid summer 2012. The metal part of the set seems to be ok, but the cushions have barely been used and will go in the trash. We stored the cushions in the basement over the winter where it's cool and dry. The cushions are threadbare and torn and were only sat on a few times last Summer. So basically, they didn't even last one season. Terrible quality!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Xconsumer
Lebanon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice set for the price
10/20/2013

Customer review by barbyi

4.0 stars by barbyi

I actually read others review before purchasing as it was a gift. The picture looked a little more baby blue than it actually was, but so far is sturdy and truthfully very comfortable. I was impressed with the value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
barbyi
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Willow Springs
6/15/2014

Customer review by JPick47

5.0 stars by JPick47

I have had the matching rocker set for over a year. and they still mach the new set didnt fade or rust.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JPick47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
9/28/2013

Customer review by BusyShopper485

5.0 stars by BusyShopper485

Great buy. Much more attractive than the pictures. Heavy, sturdy frames and thick cushions. Easy to follow assembly instructions. Amazing value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BusyShopper485
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
9/8/2013

Customer review by Wilma222

5.0 stars by Wilma222

Beautiful and elegant. So happy I purchased this set. It makes my deck look like a classy living room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wilma222
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful pieces
9/28/2013

Customer review by tutu11

5.0 stars by tutu11

I was actually going to purchase the table and chairs, but the umbrella did not come with it. could not find the umbrella anywhere! When I saw the 4 pieces were available, I bought them. They are very beautiful and the cushions are great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tutu11
Summerville,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best patio set I've seen!
12/3/2013

Customer review by jumarjoh

5.0 stars by jumarjoh

This set is amazing. It was priced very affordably, and yet is of the highest quality. I've seen patio sets that were three times more expensive yet not nearly as beautiful or sturdy as this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jumarjoh
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable deck seating that was easy to assemble
6/17/2013

Customer review by cantputthingstogethereasy

5.0 stars by cantputthingstogethereasy

After shopping in all the actual stores (Walmart, Lowe's, Target, Home Depot, Sam's Club# over the past 3 months as well as seeking all of the stores' selections online, I purchased this set. We had it shipped directly to our home as we were unsure if the big box would fit into our car. It arrived safely. I was looking for something easy to put together and the tools needed came with this set. The directions for assembly were very good and once I assembled each piece, I coated the metal frames with a thin coat of Turtle car wax as recommended to protect it. I also wanted a set that would blend well with our new gray deck flooring with white railings. The color of the cushions was an important factor in my purchase as it appeared to me that the predominant colors offered most anywhere were browns and beiges that wouldn't go with the current color scheme of our pale gray house with black shudders and white trim as well as a blue and white striped deck umbrella picnic table. The seat cushions are very comfortable. They have velcro loops on the back of each for attaching them to the chair/loveseat frames, but unless you live in a very windy area, I have found that they are not needed. I assembled each piece in the house first and then didn't have any trouble taking them through the doorway to our deck. I also will mention that if you are looking for a container large enough to store all the cushions to protect them, I did get a Rubbermaid large horizontal storage shed #32 cubic ft.# off the Sam's club web site. It wasn't available on the Walmart web site at the time I wrote this and the one I purchased previously was way too small and had to be returned minus the shipping costs, of course.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cantputthingstogethereasy
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 56 total reviews