Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 56 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Comfortable, well made, looks great.
2/17/2013

Customer review by Souixy

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Souixy
by Souixy

I love this set, I now have all pieces to the Willow Springs collection. The price was reasonable, the cushions are very comfortable. Overall appearance is beautiful. it is well made and has held up against a very large family and friends. Would recommend to all who asked.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Souixy
Wichita Falls TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good Buy!
5/1/2013

Customer review by WeAreFamilyToo

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by WeAreFamilyToo
by WeAreFamilyToo

This set is VERY beautiful. It matches my above ground pool perfectly. It's very sturdy. It held my husband who weighs over 300lbs just fine. It's packaged very well. I put it together myself ~ it's just that simple. It looks amazing on our deck. I am going to purchase the 3 piece Bistro Set next. I highly recommend this set...

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeAreFamilyToo
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY NICE
4/7/2013

Customer review by sg401

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by sg401
by sg401

this set looks great, is very sturdy, was easy to assemble, and is of good quality. For the price, I am surprised at the quality. Outdoor furniture seems to be more expensive than regular furniture, and I have looked both online and visited several stores. This furniture is of better quality than stuff I have seen priced in the thousands. I love the look, and it is very comfortable. the chairs are a bit bigger than I wanted, but still very nice. the blue color goes with the pool well, and I have had many compliments on the set. It was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sg401
Jensen Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Attractive and comfortable!
6/3/2014

Customer review by GoldenDoxie

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by GoldenDoxie
by GoldenDoxie

Great set that is well worth the money. I had looked at a lot of sets and wanted something more solid than wicker. Couldn't find anything I liked until I found the matching Bistro set with 2 rockers and small round table. I ordered it on line & loved it when it came but we felt it wasn't enough furniture for our screened porch. Then I got an email from Walmart with the link to this 4 piece set. The price was so good that I ordered it as well. I'm impressed with how well made it is. My husband and I put it together in less than an hour. We think it's beautiful and comfortable. It has a "classy" look to it. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldenDoxie
DeKalb, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy and well built
6/6/2014

Customer review by Topster

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by Topster
by Topster

Easy assembly. Sturdy. Comfortable. Not cheap. For a set like this others sell for $600. We paid $299

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Topster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
8/30/2013

Customer review by everyonesgotmyname

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by everyonesgotmyname
by everyonesgotmyname

We were expecting a cheap set of furnature to be honest, but loved the style and price. We opened the boxes and were shocked at how well made they were. We have heavy people in our family and had read the reviews that had mentioned others had bought it for this reason. I thought , well! that's the set for us!! It has large seats and the couch is a very good size as well. I love the coushions too. Very comphy. Great purchase and came in a week. I love it all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
everyonesgotmyname
port orchard,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2013

Customer review by TNSherry

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by TNSherry
by TNSherry

Very pretty set..My husband put this together for an upstairs deck. The chairs are wide enough to fit a variety of shapes and sizes and are very comfortable. Delivered in the time frame stated. Would recommend this set to anybody. Also bought the 3 piece set for our front porch and love it as well. Again, if you are looking for comfort this one satisfies :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNSherry
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made set, BUT...
4/22/2014

Customer review by MEC219

3.0 stars 4/22/2014 by MEC219
by MEC219

Came fast. Box damaged but not contents. Easy set up. I purchased this set due to the VIBRANT blue in the CLOSE UP photo. Well it's not. This is a grey blue. Pretty, but can have the appearance of looking washed out. I hope it doesn't fade as time goes on. To say the least I was extremely disappointed. I kept it anyway because it is a solid set. The love seat cushion is not as thick as the chairs. As time goes by I'm sure they will all flatten. If the color came as shown in the photo, I would be beaming. I'm not : ( The set had a roll back and walmart credited my purchase. I'm hoping if I could find a reasonable rug with the right colors I can turn my frown upside down

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEC219
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality for a very reasonable price.
6/13/2014

Customer review by PCREALLYMAC

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by PCREALLYMAC
by PCREALLYMAC

Delivery was on time, it was easy to put together, the cushions are perfect thickness and comfort. The constriction of the furniture is solid and it has a good weight to it, not at all flimsy. I really am more than pleased with this set.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PCREALLYMAC
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding, quality outdoor furniture
4/22/2013

Customer review by East76

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by East76
by East76

Cushions are so thick and sturdy - wish they were one piece instead of two like the patio set but a very high quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
East76
Bellmore, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfort and Looks and simple set up
6/9/2014

Customer review by LMPL214

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by LMPL214
by LMPL214

This is a Great set it is really Beautiful, it came in one box all wrapped correctly not one thing was bent scratched, etc. Unlike the hassles of other company's It took about an hour to put it together and the caps for the screws you need to get a small hammer with a dish cloth rag on the end of hammer to secure the covers better, They fall off by just pushing them. They do make a different in the look also. The Price and Comfort are Equal to if not Better the those at a higher end Garden Center.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMPL214
Bristol Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set for the patio.
6/11/2014

Customer review by budbgky

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by budbgky
by budbgky

Quick delivery with a no hassle pick up at the store. No issues with assembly however parts were not number. Directions made it easy for assembly. Exactly what my wife was looking to add to our other mainstays willow springs patio furnature.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
budbgky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't purchase because you like the cushions....
8/23/2013

Customer review by Xconsumer

2.0 stars 8/23/2013 by Xconsumer
by Xconsumer

I purchased this item mid summer 2012. The metal part of the set seems to be ok, but the cushions have barely been used and will go in the trash. We stored the cushions in the basement over the winter where it's cool and dry. The cushions are threadbare and torn and were only sat on a few times last Summer. So basically, they didn't even last one season. Terrible quality!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xconsumer
Lebanon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice set for the price
10/20/2013

Customer review by barbyi

4.0 stars 10/20/2013 by barbyi
by barbyi

I actually read others review before purchasing as it was a gift. The picture looked a little more baby blue than it actually was, but so far is sturdy and truthfully very comfortable. I was impressed with the value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barbyi
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value and easy assembly
6/10/2013

Customer review by CTCritic

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by CTCritic
by CTCritic

I was hesitant to purchase this set online for a number of reasons but really liked the quality of the dining set in the store. I love it and put it together myself without a problem! I would highly recommend purchasing this set - I wish there was the option of a couch instead of the loveseat but you cannot beat the quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTCritic
Middletown, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Patio Set
6/18/2014

Customer review by Alovesangels

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by Alovesangels
by Alovesangels

This is a beautiful set for the patio. No it is not a bright blue more of a muted light denim color. Very pretty none the less. Easy to put together. Husband had it all together in an hour. Very nice for larger people. There are quite a few matching pieces and I believe I am going to go back and purchase the swing. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alovesangels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
9/28/2013

Customer review by BusyShopper485

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by BusyShopper485
by BusyShopper485

Great buy. Much more attractive than the pictures. Heavy, sturdy frames and thick cushions. Easy to follow assembly instructions. Amazing value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyShopper485
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful pieces
9/28/2013

Customer review by tutu11

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by tutu11
by tutu11

I was actually going to purchase the table and chairs, but the umbrella did not come with it. could not find the umbrella anywhere! When I saw the 4 pieces were available, I bought them. They are very beautiful and the cushions are great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tutu11
Summerville,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best patio set I've seen!
12/3/2013

Customer review by jumarjoh

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by jumarjoh
by jumarjoh

This set is amazing. It was priced very affordably, and yet is of the highest quality. I've seen patio sets that were three times more expensive yet not nearly as beautiful or sturdy as this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jumarjoh
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Willow Springs
6/15/2014

Customer review by JPick47

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by JPick47
by JPick47

I have had the matching rocker set for over a year. and they still mach the new set didnt fade or rust.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JPick47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews