Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/5/2013

Customer review by TAE003

2.0 stars 4/5/2013 by TAE003
by TAE003

chair is hard to get out of because the foot bar is in the way. Side chair locks don't work, doesn't keep chair in place. Chair is pretty comfortable but not for long period of time. Chair is okay but I was hoping for better. Will be returning the chair for a refund, if the cost of the chair was cheaper I would probably keep it for an occasional outdoors chair.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TAE003
Russellville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/24/2013

Customer review by kmcl

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by kmcl
by kmcl

We have had several models of this type of chair. The steel frame gives this one a plus - makes it sturdy, but not too heavy to carry around. It is comfortable and colorful, plus the cup holder and shade really work. People complain about the tilt lock not working but I never use it anyway. You simply push on the foot rail to get it where you want it and unless you move around alot, it stays pretty much where you put it. Great chair for the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmcl
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/17/2013

Customer review by Tippy2013

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Tippy2013
by Tippy2013

I sent this Bungee Lounge Chair to my daughters to help kick start their summer. One lives in Georgia and the other one lives in North Carolina. And both of them... absolutely love it. My grand-daughter wants one now. So I am on the hunt for a smaller version. And of course... I need to get one now.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tippy2013
Oceanside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My outside recliner!
4/21/2013

Customer review by RLBMom

4.0 stars 4/21/2013 by RLBMom
by RLBMom

Finally a outside lounge chair that isn't so low to ground. Can sit upright or lean back.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RLBMom
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/14/2013

Customer review by gulfisle

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by gulfisle
by gulfisle

My husband and I received these chairs as an anniversary present from my Mom. She could not have gotten us a more perfect gift. Very sturdy and well made while also extremely comfortable. Fabric is very durable and the colors are a beautiful accent to the decor of our back deck. Cup holder, pillow and sun shade are great bonus.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gulfisle
Monticello, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty, real comfortable, good sunshade & pillow.
5/2/2013

Customer review by sizwinkle

4.0 stars 5/2/2013 by sizwinkle
by sizwinkle

This is a comfortable good looking chair. You can put it in different positions. Sunshade is great. it's heavy to carry far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sizwinkle
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for lounging
4/30/2013

Customer review by TalentedTonya

4.0 stars 4/30/2013 by TalentedTonya
by TalentedTonya

It is a little hard to carry it's keeps falling open on me but it is a really nice lounge for summer if a lot of moving of the item does not have to occur.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TalentedTonya
Muskegon,Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful lounge chair for a full figued person
5/14/2013

Customer review by Klacytouch

4.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Klacytouch
by Klacytouch

I find the chair very comfortable if you are wanting to lounge but not as comfortable if you want to just sit upright and hang out. The back seems to be just a bit too pushed forward for a comfortable upright sitting. The chair is very comfortable in a semi reclining position or at a full recline. It is roomy and seems well put together. The cup holder is a bit cheep looking and I don't like it but that is a small thing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Klacytouch
Independence, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chair too heavy
5/15/2013

Customer review by MGWa

3.0 stars 5/15/2013 by MGWa
by MGWa

I am 5'8 and my feet hang off the end of the chair making it uncomfortable to the back of my ankles. I bought 2 of these chairs and should have went with one to try it out first. Also chair is too heavy to move around, I wouldn't bring it to the beach or any other function that involves carrying it more than say 20 feet! Don't want to go through all the trouble of returning them, just will keep them and use them in my yard to sit in with my feet down!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MGWa
Watertown, CT.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/12/2013

Customer review by LittleMittens

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by LittleMittens
by LittleMittens

My husband and I LOVE these chairs...I ordered 2 of them and am VERY happy with my purchase...I would definitely recommend them to others!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleMittens
Tupelo, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not perfect
6/17/2013

Customer review by CityGram7

3.0 stars 6/17/2013 by CityGram7
by CityGram7

The zero gravity chair I purchased is comfortable but the pillow attached as a head rest is hard. Also there is a bad spot on the frame that required sanding so it wouldn't scratch or catch. We will keep this but was disappointed that the quality was not perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CityGram7
CC, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.