Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1796 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1796 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
1418
4 stars
257
3 stars
71
2 stars
38
1 stars
12
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1796 total reviews
Erin
2/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Just started using these. They are moist but strong. I prefer the scent over some of the older versions.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
execellent wipes
7/13/2013

Customer review by cheyennesmommy12

5.0 stars by cheyennesmommy12

the wipes are very good.i love the smell of them and they do very well at getting clean.i also love the fact that they are very soft to the touch

cheyennesmommy12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love these
7/2/2013

Customer review by mama2wks

5.0 stars by mama2wks

i just love these wipes we use these wipes all the time. I keep at least two packs in the car and in my purse all the time.. Since my skin and sons are very sentative we need something that works for us and will not break us out.

mama2wks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mrs.
2/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have five children ranging from 13 years down to our youngest who is five months and I have used papmpers products with all of them! The quality is great and even though you pay a little more, it is worth it with the fewer leaks and rashes that come with the budget brands!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Soft!
2/15/2013

Customer review by Turtle2912

5.0 stars by Turtle2912

Love the softness and the smell, they're also strong, they don't tear as easily as some of the other wipes we've purchased.

Turtle2912
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pampers all the way
9/20/2013

Customer review by 072191jmunoz

5.0 stars by 072191jmunoz

Well hello I a first time mom and my son now is 4 months old. And I started using the swaddles at first and the sensitive wipes it was amazing for child and now his getting bigger I use the baby dry and is amazing no accident unless I didn't strap it on well. Is really funny but I don't trust any other brand than this one. Thank you

072191jmunoz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Quality
12/1/2012

Customer review by knw08

5.0 stars by knw08

The wipes are very tough and durable. I use a lot less with these compared to generic brands. They are well worth the money.

knw08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The great quality you'd expect from Pampers!
12/1/2012

Customer review by ajheilman

5.0 stars by ajheilman

Unscented with Aloe wipes are great! They don't tear when you use them -- like some other brands I've used. They have cloth-like softness and clean well. They are not like the thick wipes, which I think don't clean as well. Best wipes I've ever used!

ajheilman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unscented Wipes
2/16/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

These are great. I absolutely love them... except they tend to be a little too wet so I'll have to let baby's bottom dry a minute before putting on her clean diaper. Other than that, they're exactly what I was looking for.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another Great Pampers Product.
12/1/2012

Customer review by Caroline

5.0 stars by Caroline

Great product, I would recommend to any new mom to try these.

Caroline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Wipe
9/9/2013

Customer review by QuincyNerdyWife

5.0 stars by QuincyNerdyWife

We tried the other brands "Natural" wipes, they were dry and a little harsh. Plus the scent was this strange "no scent" smell. It was like a weird cleaner smell. The Pampers wipes were wonderfully scented, and you could feel the aloe on your fingers. Its was smooth and soft. Much less rough that other brands.

QuincyNerdyWife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the smell!
12/2/2012

Customer review by Tallydesserts

5.0 stars by Tallydesserts

Love how these smell and their strength as well as softness.

Tallydesserts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mrs
12/1/2012

Customer review by kekin

5.0 stars by kekin

These wipes are also great or adults and older children!

kekin
Amazing wipes
12/1/2012

Customer review by BabyKnox

5.0 stars by BabyKnox

I love Pampers Natural Clean wipes. They are soft, thick and well made. Also, they are great on my baby's sensitive skin. Thank you Pampers!!!!

BabyKnox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!!!!!!!!
12/1/2012

Customer review by LeighasMommy

5.0 stars by LeighasMommy

Love this product, have never had any problems and is great on my daughters skin!

LeighasMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pampers Natural Clean Wipes
12/1/2012

Customer review by gailjord

5.0 stars by gailjord

We love these wipes!! Never had any allergic reaction. No loud smell and one wipe does the job. This is all we use.

gailjord
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great overall brand for baby products
2/14/2013

Customer review by DrewA

5.0 stars by DrewA

the best wipes and baby products in general. very soft and dont tear or seep through

DrewA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great yet sensitive!
9/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Good smell yet still sensitive enough to not break my baby out. And more in one package for less than Huggies wipes

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best wipes
2/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I've tried a lot of different kinds of wipes to see which one worked the best. And pampers wipes were the only ones that i found stayed moist. They also don't fall apart when you go to wipe your little one. I've used many different brands and my fingers would go right through them. I found that pampers were strong enough for the biggest messes and moist enough to get everything off.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
9/28/2013

Customer review by LKahale

5.0 stars by LKahale

Fantastic product. Definitely recommend to all friends and family

LKahale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1796 total reviews