Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 353 reviews
5 stars
221
4 stars
99
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 stars
8
Sort by: 
1-20 of 344 reviews
1-20 of 344 reviews
Nice!
12/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my grandson that's coming next month. Love the color and the price;Truly hope he likes it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (80)No (44)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than expected.
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bassinet came in quickly and in perfect condition. I had it shipped straight to my home. It was super simple to put together following the enclosed instructions. It took my husband and me about 20 minutes to assemble, but one person could easily handle the process alone. Everything was there; no missing or damaged parts. Listing photo is an accurate representation of the product. It's lightweight yet sturdy, and easily moveable. And it's absolutely adorable, to boot! Walmart had the best price on this product, with comparable items selling at around $50-$80 elsewhere. We were very pleased with this transaction all around.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
9/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
All parts came with it, picked up at store, good price, easy directions, very pretty for price, would recommend to someone on a budget, easy and portable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
9/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The bassinet came very quickly, and it was easy for me to put together at almost 9 months pregnant. The only extra thing I did was add a mattress pad because other reviews mentioned the mattress of that came with it being pretty thin. It was actually not as thin as I initially thought. So, I would've been okay without an extra mattress pad. The bassinet very cute, and I can't wait for my baby girl to arrive to experience it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy set up
8/5/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Was very easy to set up but more importantly there is no bar running under the mattress. I can imagine how uncomfortable that would be.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful and affordable!
4/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a steal for an amazing price! SUPER easy to put together, very sturdy and crisp, clean and stark white. It is very easy to move around and has a nice convenient storage space below it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Affordable and Dependable
5/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought the bassinet a month prior to my C-section and also assembled it, pretty easy. Just an idea; I added two large storage bin(pink), under the space below the bassinet. Just this gave it so much life :) You can use the bin as a hamper or as you please! My daughter is now 4 months and I still use it. The bassinet is stable and strong, my 5 year old climbed on it and its still standing lol
Was this review helpful?
Yes (218)No (25)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love it
1/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The mattress is a little thin, and I wish it came with a extra sheet but other than that I love it. Great item at a low cost. Just iron the bassinet skirt before you put it on.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied Customer
2/17/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bassinet has become a lifesaver for my family and I. We have a crib since we have 5 children and had to move in with our parents until we find a comfortable place but this time around we wanted something smaller taking up less space and still adorable. We are more than satisfied!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
4/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just recently purchased this bassinet and I love it! It was quite easy to assemble which is a huge plus! The price is awesome! I got everything I needed and wanted with this!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
husband and I are happy.
6/2/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have not had our son yet so that part of baby actually sleeping in i do not have an opinion yet. But all other qualities we are very happy about. Its sturdy easy to assemble and looks great for any nursery needs. We are pleased with the product and would buy it again if needed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (50)No (14)
Report
Was this review helpful?
inexpensive alternative
8/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Looks nice and easy to put together.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nesting
5/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I put this together in about 20 minutes. I'm in full nesting mode and it was nice to be able to put it together by myself.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value
11/6/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The bassinet is very pretty. The fabric is EXTREMELY white. No stains. Just pure white. I was actually surprised by how nice it looks being that it was only 30 something dollars. I'm not familiar with bassinets however I wasn't impressed with the fact that underneath the thin cushion inside the bassinet there's just a board. That kind of made me wonder how comfortable it would be for the baby. Also, I absolutely hate how wrinkled the skirt is. I thought about ironing it but it is already put together and seems like way too much work taking it back apart. If you do decide on this bassinet, plan on ironing the skirt before putting it together. Other than that small flaw the appearance would be perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (21)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They grow fast!
7/9/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a very frugal person, so I am always looking for a bargain. But when it comes to your baby you want the best! This is one thing I did make a frugal decision on because I knew my son would outgrow this fast and I wouldn't feel guilty giving it away to someone else that needs it after him. This is my first baby, and I was right. He rolled from his back at 1 1/2 weeks and now at 6 weeks and 3 lbs heavier holds his head up firmly, so I know he won't use this all too long. It is very light and easy to move from room to room. I added little dollar baskets on the bottom to keep diapers, onsies, blankets, wipes and the extra things I needed and used the most. I also bought an xtra basinet pad just in case it was too hard for him. I did get it dirty, but used spray shout and wiped it and it came right off. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Not 5 stars because I did buy the xtra cushion and the basinet top didn't quite stay up all the way which was not a big deal at all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (59)No (32)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cover is very loud when adjusted up or down.
9/25/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bassinet doesn't do much more than just serve as a bed for baby. My first baby we bought a beautiful bassinet with all the bells and whistles just to have her grow out of it within a couple of months. For baby #2, I new I wanted something much more basic and affordable. This was just that. It is very easy to put together and feels really sturdy. The mattress pad is thin but most likely fine for an 8 pound baby. The side is lined with mesh to help baby breathe. It doesn't rock, glide, or vibrate which may seem like a downside to some but personally, I don't want my baby getting used to that anyway. The reason I gave it 3 stars is because the cover makes a loud snapping sound when adjusted up or down. Our last bassinet had the same problem and it was very startling for our new born. If you buy this, make sure you adjust the covering prior to putting baby asleep! Overall, I think it's a pretty good value for the price. If you'really ok with simplicty I would recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Delta Bassinet
9/2/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very good price. Now it does feel a bit flimsy but it really isn't, it's just easy to shake baby to sleep. I actually just sold this item as a second hand (like new) item for $22 and it was worth that because it was still like new. One of the best b buys I did for my grand daughter. She sleep in it by her parent's bed such a long time and then it was brought to my house for her naps while I watched her during the day. The bottom section is great for diapers and related items. Served us well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Buy
2/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter is 3 months now, but I had a c-section and could not bend very far to put her down or pick her up. She was 10 lbs, so you can only imagine how hard it was with carpal tunnel in both hands and staples in my belly. I was literally alone, had no crib, and had no help when I was discharged from the hospital. I bought this and it was a life saver for me and my daughter. This bassinet was her safe place to in sleep while I was on some powerful drugs. I could lay down not worrying about rolling over on her or any of that. I also had a hard time bending, lifting and doing certain things because I was still recovering and I put it together myself. It was cheap, affordable, and a great buy. I no longer use it now, because she out grew it, but it's worth buying.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (272)No (26)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good buy!
10/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my grandbaby who is a preemie and not home yet. However, I believe this bassinet will work just fine until she is big enough for a crib. It is easy to put together and is very sturdy. The wheels roll properly and it is not wobbly. I did follow the suggestions of a previous buyer and buy another mattress/pad. I went to the store and they did have a sample and the pad is very,very thin, so I bought another one from a vendor through Amazon. The bassinet sheets sold at WALMART fit it perfectly. After I ironed the cover, it looked very sweet and not at all cheap. Be sure to iron on a low setting. The cloth under shelf will not hold much and is not substantial so I will put some fabric covered baskets underneath. It arrived within a few days of the order;quicker than promised. The bassinet is of good value and I think it could service another baby if stored properly. I am pleased with the purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (41)No (21)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect gift
9/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this as a baby shower present and they loved it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642840, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-