Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 314 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

314 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

314 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
195
4 stars
87
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 stars
8
1-20 of 305 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 305 total reviews
1-20 of 305 reviews
Nice!
12/6/2013

Customer review by ladylibra71640

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by ladylibra71640
by ladylibra71640

I bought this for my grandson that's coming next month. Love the color and the price;Truly hope he likes it!

Was this review helpful? (69) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladylibra71640
EUDORA,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
I love it
1/13/2017

Customer review by HappyMom

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by HappyMom
by HappyMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The mattress is a little thin, and I wish it came with a extra sheet but other than that I love it. Great item at a low cost. Just iron the bassinet skirt before you put it on.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied Customer
2/17/2017

Customer review by HappyBaby5

4.0 stars 2/17/2017 by HappyBaby5
by HappyBaby5

This bassinet has become a lifesaver for my family and I. We have a crib since we have 5 children and had to move in with our parents until we find a comfortable place but this time around we wanted something smaller taking up less space and still adorable. We are more than satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyBaby5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
inexpensive alternative
8/18/2016

Customer review by nieshiea

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by nieshiea
by nieshiea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looks nice and easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nieshiea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Affordable and Dependable
5/27/2013

Customer review by prccbaby

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by prccbaby
by prccbaby

I bought the bassinet a month prior to my C-section and also assembled it, pretty easy. Just an idea; I added two large storage bin(pink), under the space below the bassinet. Just this gave it so much life :) You can use the bin as a hamper or as you please! My daughter is now 4 months and I still use it. The bassinet is stable and strong, my 5 year old climbed on it and its still standing lol

Was this review helpful? (187) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prccbaby
North Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
husband and I are happy.
6/2/2013

Customer review by frenchmonkeysmommy

4.0 stars 6/2/2013 by frenchmonkeysmommy
by frenchmonkeysmommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have not had our son yet so that part of baby actually sleeping in i do not have an opinion yet. But all other qualities we are very happy about. Its sturdy easy to assemble and looks great for any nursery needs. We are pleased with the product and would buy it again if needed.

Was this review helpful? (38) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frenchmonkeysmommy
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
11/6/2014

Customer review by JustMe1986

3.0 stars 11/6/2014 by JustMe1986
by JustMe1986
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bassinet is very pretty. The fabric is EXTREMELY white. No stains. Just pure white. I was actually surprised by how nice it looks being that it was only 30 something dollars. I'm not familiar with bassinets however I wasn't impressed with the fact that underneath the thin cushion inside the bassinet there's just a board. That kind of made me wonder how comfortable it would be for the baby. Also, I absolutely hate how wrinkled the skirt is. I thought about ironing it but it is already put together and seems like way too much work taking it back apart. If you do decide on this bassinet, plan on ironing the skirt before putting it together. Other than that small flaw the appearance would be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (19) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustMe1986
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cover is very loud when adjusted up or down.
9/25/2016

Customer review by mallorydelaine

3.0 stars 9/25/2016 by mallorydelaine
by mallorydelaine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bassinet doesn't do much more than just serve as a bed for baby. My first baby we bought a beautiful bassinet with all the bells and whistles just to have her grow out of it within a couple of months. For baby #2, I new I wanted something much more basic and affordable. This was just that. It is very easy to put together and feels really sturdy. The mattress pad is thin but most likely fine for an 8 pound baby. The side is lined with mesh to help baby breathe. It doesn't rock, glide, or vibrate which may seem like a downside to some but personally, I don't want my baby getting used to that anyway. The reason I gave it 3 stars is because the cover makes a loud snapping sound when adjusted up or down. Our last bassinet had the same problem and it was very startling for our new born. If you buy this, make sure you adjust the covering prior to putting baby asleep! Overall, I think it's a pretty good value for the price. If you'really ok with simplicty I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mallorydelaine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They grow fast!
7/9/2013

Customer review by Brentsfrugalmama

4.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Brentsfrugalmama
by Brentsfrugalmama

I am a very frugal person, so I am always looking for a bargain. But when it comes to your baby you want the best! This is one thing I did make a frugal decision on because I knew my son would outgrow this fast and I wouldn't feel guilty giving it away to someone else that needs it after him. This is my first baby, and I was right. He rolled from his back at 1 1/2 weeks and now at 6 weeks and 3 lbs heavier holds his head up firmly, so I know he won't use this all too long. It is very light and easy to move from room to room. I added little dollar baskets on the bottom to keep diapers, onsies, blankets, wipes and the extra things I needed and used the most. I also bought an xtra basinet pad just in case it was too hard for him. I did get it dirty, but used spray shout and wiped it and it came right off. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Not 5 stars because I did buy the xtra cushion and the basinet top didn't quite stay up all the way which was not a big deal at all.

Was this review helpful? (52) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brentsfrugalmama
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not that great
1/4/2017

Customer review by 19852003

2.0 stars 1/4/2017 by 19852003
by 19852003

First off the bassinet is your plain typical bassinet, nothing fancy. The mattress is thick enough (don't want too plush). HOWEVER, good luck ever finding sheets that actually fit the mattress. Unless you are crafty and like to sew.. I would find another brand of bassinet that you will be able to easily find the fitted sheets. I tried contacting the company (Delta Children) and have never received an answer, email, or phone call.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
19852003
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Buy
2/11/2013

Customer review by MamaBear334

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by MamaBear334
by MamaBear334

My daughter is 3 months now, but I had a c-section and could not bend very far to put her down or pick her up. She was 10 lbs, so you can only imagine how hard it was with carpal tunnel in both hands and staples in my belly. I was literally alone, had no crib, and had no help when I was discharged from the hospital. I bought this and it was a life saver for me and my daughter. This bassinet was her safe place to in sleep while I was on some powerful drugs. I could lay down not worrying about rolling over on her or any of that. I also had a hard time bending, lifting and doing certain things because I was still recovering and I put it together myself. It was cheap, affordable, and a great buy. I no longer use it now, because she out grew it, but it's worth buying.

Was this review helpful? (258) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaBear334
30080
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Bassinet
1/12/2017

Customer review by Bassinet

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Bassinet
by Bassinet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my daughter and it's absolutely amazing! Great price and works amazing!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bassinet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good buy!
10/17/2013

Customer review by happygrammy2013

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by happygrammy2013
by happygrammy2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my grandbaby who is a preemie and not home yet. However, I believe this bassinet will work just fine until she is big enough for a crib. It is easy to put together and is very sturdy. The wheels roll properly and it is not wobbly. I did follow the suggestions of a previous buyer and buy another mattress/pad. I went to the store and they did have a sample and the pad is very,very thin, so I bought another one from a vendor through Amazon. The bassinet sheets sold at WALMART fit it perfectly. After I ironed the cover, it looked very sweet and not at all cheap. Be sure to iron on a low setting. The cloth under shelf will not hold much and is not substantial so I will put some fabric covered baskets underneath. It arrived within a few days of the order;quicker than promised. The bassinet is of good value and I think it could service another baby if stored properly. I am pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (41) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happygrammy2013
Collierville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice and the Quality very good
2/18/2017

Customer review by Dandona

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by Dandona
by Dandona
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Quality amazing and very save for the baby, and easy to move

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dandona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pretty
2/16/2017

Customer review by Chalcedoney

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Chalcedoney
by Chalcedoney
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for a little girl. Very feminine looking. My nephew loved it for his baby !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chalcedoney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for a baby shower gift.
2/16/2017

Customer review by Lily

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Lily
by Lily

Cute. Easy assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice - worth the money
2/13/2017

Customer review by Bibshop86

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Bibshop86
by Bibshop86
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bassinet is quite stable and serves the purpose for the money. It has decent storage space underneath. Light weight and easily movable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bibshop86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love my Bassinet
2/11/2017

Customer review by infinityfan

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by infinityfan
by infinityfan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i love it because it is just the right size to put beside the bed, and that it has wheels so that i can move it from room to room..so very convenient..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
infinityfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would suggest a better brand
1/31/2017

Customer review by Sallysue

3.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Sallysue
by Sallysue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product works but just didn't seem very durable to me. It would concern me to have my baby in it. I wouldn't recommend this product, I would suggest to go with a Graco brand. We got a different one which is a graco and it is much for sturdy and seems like much better quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sallysue
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just ok
2/9/2017

Customer review by Girl

3.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Girl
by Girl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good size,and quality for the price I paid for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Girl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 305 total reviews
1-20 of 305 reviews