Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Amazing chair
2/6/2013

Customer review by BABYLETTE

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by BABYLETTE
by BABYLETTE

I bought this chair for my 15 month old son,he loves it. The quality is really good as well. The colors are vivid. The fabric is soft. Overall this chair is awesome. Would highly recommend to anybody with toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BABYLETTE
Brainerd, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So great.
6/16/2013

Customer review by rnb0806

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by rnb0806
by rnb0806

Got one in Minnie Mouse for my daughter for her 2nd bday....knew I needed to get one for my son for his 4th. He is only 31 lbs, so he fits in it nicely. Says holds up to 80 lbs but I'm guessing prob 65-70 lbs. We have a good 2-3 years or more for him to be able to sit in it. Get this chair, nicely upholstered, comfy, and fun.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rnb0806
Glenn Heights, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/9/2013

Customer review by Brenda3x3

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Brenda3x3
by Brenda3x3

I had this shipped to my Grandson for his birthday and he loves it! He is an average 5 year old sized boy and I would say this chair fits him great right now but I wouldn't buy it for any one much older unless they are small for their age.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brenda3x3
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Both me and my lil boy LOVE it!!
4/6/2013

Customer review by nothappy1111

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by nothappy1111
by nothappy1111

i bought this chair because we redid our lil boys room in disney pixar cars. its super soft ( my son sat in it when i picked it up from site to store and fell alsleep in it while i finished shopping). just light enough that my 18 month old moves it around his room so he can watch his tv from w here ever he want's or read his books. the only down side i didnt consider was being able to wash the chair when it gets dirty but so far i've been able to wipe everything off with a wet cloth and no stains so far so A+ for that.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nothappy1111
Wichita,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/9/2013

Customer review by scottsgma

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by scottsgma
by scottsgma

Well constructed. Purchased this chair for our grandson's first birthday and he loves the bright colors.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scottsgma
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/17/2013

Customer review by bcase82

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by bcase82
by bcase82

My 20 month old son LOVES his "Cars" chair!! He sits on it when he watches his shows on Netflix =)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bcase82
Pinellas Park, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not spill proof and will break!
10/20/2013

Customer review by busymotherof8kids

1.0 stars 10/20/2013 by busymotherof8kids
by busymotherof8kids

I must of gotten a bad one because mine doesnt match other's people's reviews! first off if my kid spills something its impossible to clean because it goes straight into the foam padding! 2nd, mine was miss-shaped and pressed in on the arms and I actually felt card board over the arm rests and it pushes right in, not very well constructed in my opinion! for the price I expected something much better!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymotherof8kids
bolingbrook
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the chair
6/8/2013

Customer review by gguzman

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by gguzman
by gguzman

My son loves the chair. Great price and received it before the shipment date. Very happy!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gguzman
Yakima,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
2/22/2013

Customer review by kakeladi

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by kakeladi
by kakeladi

Was really excited to find this chair on your site for such a good price. A friend had the same chair bought at a Specialty store and paid LOTS for it our lil one really liked it and he doesnt like very many things when he saw this chair in his room he got so excited he would sit down get up walk away and then run back to see if it was really his to keep. Great Purchase

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kakeladi
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson's Love...
2/22/2014

Customer review by mommashari

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by mommashari
by mommashari

This is a very sturdy chair... I have grandson's age 3 years and 1 year and they both love it and they are giving it a work out... Great purchase.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommashari
southaven ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute chair
9/11/2013

Customer review by gia080

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by gia080
by gia080

We purchased this chair for my son's first birthday and he loves it!!! Prior to this he was constantly trying to climb up on our 4 year old son's child size recliner which made us very nervous because even though it is child sized he would have a hard time getting off and would try going head first. This was a perfect alternative for his age it is very low to the ground and sturdy making it very easy for him to get on and off on his own without any help. But be prepared when purchasing this chair it is small and even though my 4 year old has enjoyed sitting on it as well I would personally put an age range of 1-3 years old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gia080
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect size
10/2/2013

Customer review by kbaby92

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by kbaby92
by kbaby92

I ordered this chair for my 18 month old. After purchasing a bean bag chair, blow-up chair, and folding egg type of chair, I was getting discouraged because he could not sit comfortably in any if them or he would almost hurt himself trying to sit in them or get up from them. When I saw this chair, I thought it was a bit pricey but I am so happy I bought it. It's the absolute perfect size for him. He stands in the chair or climbs up the back of the chair to sit in it (that's a little boy for you!) but the chair never leans over or moves when he does those things. It's a great product, and it looks very cute among the living room couch and recliner lol. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbaby92
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much smaller than expected.
3/24/2014

Customer review by Drew1002

3.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Drew1002
by Drew1002

Bought a pair of these for my two-year-old son's bedroom. They were much smaller than anticipated. Was hoping they would last a few years, but will probably outgrow them before then.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drew1002
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for toddlers...
12/27/2013

Customer review by boogieebaby

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by boogieebaby
by boogieebaby

Awesome product. Great price. Fast delivery... Happy customer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boogieebaby
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reading chair
12/31/2014

Customer review by Nanarios

4.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Nanarios
by Nanarios

Perfect for big brother, age 9, to read stories to little sister, age 5 while sited on their chairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanarios
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Torn and back in stock
1/1/2015

Customer review by MissedChristmas

1.0 stars 1/1/2015 by MissedChristmas
by MissedChristmas

Chair would have been a awsome present for my grandson but when the box was opened the right arm rest was torn. Further inspection found someone had taped over the ripped shipping box and allowed item to be shipped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissedChristmas
Would recommend to a friend? No
my boys love them!!
2/17/2014

Customer review by crazychica1986

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by crazychica1986
by crazychica1986

Perfect for children up to age 8 depending on size my 7 yr old is just small and short enough for this chair but come next yr he will no longer fit in it and with how rough my boys r the chairs wont make it to next yr anyway !!! But goes great with the bedding i got love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazychica1986
Harrison, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
is very solid chair, my son love it
9/21/2013

Customer review by bayonet2012

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by bayonet2012
by bayonet2012

is very solid chair, my son love just love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bayonet2012
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair for toddler
3/21/2014

Customer review by Cole511

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Cole511
by Cole511

My son is 16 months And loves the chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cole511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy
9/4/2013

Customer review by suexy1982

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by suexy1982
by suexy1982

This is a nice little chair for little one's. It is low to the ground for easy access and getting off. My 1 year old loves it. The only thing I don't like is that it is on the small side. Which is good for now but he won't be able to grow into it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suexy1982
Cornado, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews