Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Handy Bluetooth speaker
12/16/2012

Customer review by deb79

4.0 stars 12/16/2012 by deb79
by deb79

I play music from my iPhone with this speaker. (I have the coppery orange one; nice shade.) It has surprisingly good sound for a compact speaker. Easy to tote around. Just do not expect big bass. Every once in awhile, it cuts out briefly; but I expect this with Bluetooth. You charge it via PC USB; takes about an hour. I would like to find a different Bluetooth speaker with big bass. But I will continue to use this one, in meantime. It works! Would recommend for not-too-picky listeners of any age, who want an inexpensive wireless Bluetooth speaker.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deb79
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Sound & Convenient
12/18/2012

Customer review by greatvaulemom

4.0 stars 12/18/2012 by greatvaulemom
by greatvaulemom

Love this little guy. I got the blueberry and it was a great blue, true to color in the picture. The packing for this was creative. It was extremely easy to set up and pairing up the bluetooth was easy and simple. It can play very low as nice background noise at your desk or it gets really loud without sacrificing sound quality. Mine keeps me company in the kitchen and it's perfect. One little annoying nit is when you switch it on it emits a loud beep, can't control it with volume. You also get that loud beep when devices are paired. It's loud enough it makes you jump, but don't let that stop you from enjoying your music.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatvaulemom
bay area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Awesome speakers
12/21/2012

Customer review by saimonishROCK

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by saimonishROCK
by saimonishROCK

I play music with my iphone and Android phone. It has awesome sound. It re-charge fast. I am using this at home and driving. Its worth to buy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saimonishROCK
Fremont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
I Lik it alut!
12/27/2012

Customer review by BlueToothMan

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by BlueToothMan
by BlueToothMan

This like sucker cranks. $39 bucks, rechargeable, Jawbone is like $200.00. How many of those can you afford. Not many. Its a good thang, I got the blue one. No brainer hook up code is 0000 and bam you're in.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueToothMan
Greenwood Village, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great speaker
1/1/2013

Customer review by loveihi

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by loveihi
by loveihi

don't let the size fool you. this sends out some nice high volume clear sound.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveihi
columbiana, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for home or travel
1/19/2013

Customer review by WMdotcommer

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by WMdotcommer
by WMdotcommer

This small speaker puts out a lot of volume. It runs off blue tooth so you don't have to sit right next to it to control your music. It's great for travel too. Just stick it in your suitcase, bring your ipod and you're set for rocking out in your hotel room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMdotcommer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
Good product
4/17/2013

Customer review by TheFatOne

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by TheFatOne
by TheFatOne

Better sound than tablet, readily portable, fast next day delivery, battery life could be longer, output wattage could be a little higher, carry clip would be desireable, longer USB cable helpful. In-store availability would be desireable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheFatOne
Piscataway,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
3/21/2013

Customer review by cctootall

4.0 stars 3/21/2013 by cctootall
by cctootall

I bought this speaker to use with my ipod at work. Don't let the size fool you. The sound is great! I would recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cctootall
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by Paul4801

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Paul4801
by Paul4801

Great speaker for its small size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Paul4801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sound
5/6/2013

Customer review by Haru63

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Haru63
by Haru63

The only I got this speaker because a friend had one. So I got first hand on sound quality. You get about 4 hrs of Bluetooth use. I have not try using the aux. to my understanding your supposed to get 12 hrs continuos play. I would recommend anyone who's looking for a portable speaker. It does have some weight to it. Hence dictating the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Haru63
Bayonne nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jam Speaker
1/11/2013

Customer review by jlhinte

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by jlhinte
by jlhinte

Works great and easy to use. Got this for my 80 year old Dad. We gave him an iPad to replace his old PC. He wanted to listen to his music now he is Jamming! We bought another one for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlhinte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"Don't be fooled by the size"
1/24/2013

Customer review by Fonedude1

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Fonedude1
by Fonedude1

Big audio dynamite in a little can ! This thing really pumps out the sound , whether your listening to Zeppelin , or classical this thing sounds great...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fonedude1
NEPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little speaker!
4/20/2013

Customer review by southgirl74

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by southgirl74
by southgirl74

I bought this for my daughter's iPhone. She absolutely loves it. It was very easy to set up using bluetooth...it took a few seconds. The sound is exceptional. Very loud and clear. The only small complaint she has it she says the package claims 4hrs of battery. But it only lasts her about 2. She still loves the speaker. Now everyone in the house can listen to her music when she showers! lol Don't let the small size fool you, it's a great speaker!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southgirl74
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/12/2013

Customer review by lozzie51

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by lozzie51
by lozzie51

This speaker is better than I expected.Placed two in a 400 Sq ft room and it was like having a full sound system.I really like this speacker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lozzie51
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cool little thing
1/3/2013

Customer review by cdog7030

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by cdog7030
by cdog7030

super powerful sound and small enough to carry around. The sound it produces sounds really good and at this price point I wouldn't be too upset if it got wet or broken. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdog7030
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
You can't beat the jam speaker in a jam jar!
4/9/2013

Customer review by 77miles

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by 77miles
by 77miles

Compact, attractive, affordable, great sound and features. The fact that the jam speaker comes in a jam jar is what first caught my eye. I have shopped around for a while now. Wanted something inexpensive, compact, and durable to take with me to work and on the go. This met all of my needs and expectations and sounds great! Occasionally breaks up momentarily but that is to be expected with wireless connection and a $250.00 plus Bose will do the same thing. Loved it so much I bought 3 more as gifts and they were well received also. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
77miles
Rye Township, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!!
3/12/2013

Customer review by ghetoboy

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by ghetoboy
by ghetoboy

I have been looking for awhile for a speaker for my iPhone n IPad. This is great with Blutooth! I can listen to podcast and music from anywhere in my house! Very pleased and recommend this product to all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ghetoboy
plant city florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great unit
3/12/2013

Customer review by sidl

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by sidl
by sidl

We just purchased the last one at our local Walmart. The associate said it will no longer be a stock item, too bad. This has a good sound for non-audio dweebs like us. The sound is great, the volume can be cranked and still sound good. We are going to use it in presentations both with a laptop and I-Pad. We were a little frustrated with the set up being old and all, but after reading the instructions, set up was a breeze. Would recommend it. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sidl
salt lake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Impressed
1/14/2013

Customer review by 2013beachchick

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by 2013beachchick
by 2013beachchick

Seems like the previous reviews were mixed, so even though I ordered this, I wasn't expecting to be that impressed. I was! It is so easy to connect to my iPod via bluetooth and the sound this little speaker puts out is very clear and strong. For the price and what I wanted it for - to listen to my iPod while I clean house so I can move it room to room - it is perfect! My suggestion - give it a try! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2013beachchick
Dalton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/9/2013

Customer review by imajammer

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by imajammer
by imajammer

Nice sound. Like bluetooth capabilities. Happy overall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imajammer
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews