Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2649 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

2649 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
1825
4 stars
649
3 stars
98
2 stars
42
1 stars
35
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1783 total reviews
2/5/2013

Customer review by snakeking45

5.0 stars by snakeking45

product very user friendly easy to install easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snakeking45
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick and Easy
1/23/2013

Customer review by FredrickM

5.0 stars by FredrickM

Turbo Tax is best tax program I know of. I would not even consider another. Have been using it for years and seems to improve each year to make doing taxes easier.

FredrickM
Capital Heights, Md
1/23/2013

Customer review by loryd

5.0 stars by loryd

didnt know/anticipate i needed 2011 fed. return to get pin for 2012 efile....

loryd
ohio
Refund
1/23/2013

Customer review by writerpro

5.0 stars by writerpro

Software was easy to use, updating forms was fast. Would recommend it to anyone.

writerpro
Pensacola, FL
Excellent Program
1/24/2013

Customer review by tinks9880

5.0 stars by tinks9880

This program was great. I found it very easy to use and I was able to file my federal tax returns in no time. I highly recommend this program.

tinks9880
Chicago, IL
Turbo Tax is so helpful!
2/8/2013

Customer review by MShaner

5.0 stars by MShaner

Easy, quick, and received a large refund. Thanks!

MShaner
El Paso, TX
Confidence building
2/7/2013

Customer review by Pateplady

5.0 stars by Pateplady

I have used TurboTax for many years now and have been able to do my taxes with confidence, thanks to all the direction given.

Pateplady
Chicago IL
T/Tax Review
2/7/2013

Customer review by DB123

5.0 stars by DB123

Great Program. the only trouble I had was with the Charity Contributions finding a box to put the Money donation into. Finally figured it out after browsing the page.

DB123
Buckley WA
Prefer Turbo Tax over all other online software
2/8/2013

Customer review by kaprqn

5.0 stars by kaprqn

I have used other tax software, and prefer Turbo Tax for ease and accuracy. I have assisted others using other online, free software and Turbo Tax gets my vote every time. The only problem I have ever had was in 2011 tax because I didn't have the previous year on my desktop PC. My laptop was DEAD, as the hard drive had crashed on me, and I failed to save the file on a removable 'zip' drive.

kaprqn
Coldspring, TX
Thank God I was able to do my own Taxes!!
2/7/2013

Customer review by Poorac4olk

5.0 stars by Poorac4olk

Each year it gets easier and easier, and I get faster and faster!! What a team, thank you!

Poorac4olk
Texas
WONDERFUL AND SO EASY!
1/19/2013

Customer review by booklady135

5.0 stars by booklady135

I have been using Turbo Tax for many years and have always gotten wonderful results with no no problems whatsoever.

booklady135
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Easy to do.
1/19/2013

Customer review by elyjr

5.0 stars by elyjr

Excellent instrument for self filing your income taxes.

elyjr
Crystal River, Florida
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
1/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have used this product for ober 10 years and i am very satisfied with it

An anonymous customer
austin tx
Ease
1/24/2013

Customer review by Vera1996

5.0 stars by Vera1996

This is about the 10th year I have used Turbo Tax and I have yet to be dissatisfied. Thank You!

Vera1996
Dallas, TX
EXCELLENT
2/1/2013

Customer review by MACK4400

5.0 stars by MACK4400

I LOVE IT, ITS AMAZINGLY EASY TO USE

MACK4400
WA
Easy
2/1/2013

Customer review by terblt

5.0 stars by terblt

I have used TurboTax for 10 years. Never a problem

terblt
San Antonio, Tx
Great program!
2/3/2013

Customer review by Thebougman

5.0 stars by Thebougman

I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years now - the best program on the market!

Thebougman
Cheyenne, WY
Turbo Tax Return 2012
2/4/2013

Customer review by LinM

5.0 stars by LinM

Over all Turbo Tax has been great to use over the years. It sure makes it easy just to put in the figures and let you put them in the correct form.

LinM
Cantonment, FL
Short and Simple
2/3/2013

Customer review by TermN8R

5.0 stars by TermN8R

easy to use and navigate, makes doing taxes a joy

TermN8R
San Antonio, TX
2/14/2013

Customer review by Coyotegolfer

5.0 stars by Coyotegolfer

I have used Turbo Tax for years and am very pleased. I will continue to use Turbo Tax. I have recommended Turbo Tax to friends and they are pleased.

Coyotegolfer
El Paso, Tx
1-20 of 1783 total reviews