Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2649 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

2649 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
1825
4 stars
649
3 stars
98
2 stars
42
1 stars
35
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1783 total reviews
Easy to use !!!
1/15/2013

Customer review by james0418

5.0 stars by james0418

I had a question so I called turbo tax and they guided me through things and really helped me out!!

james0418
I LOVED IT
1/13/2013

Customer review by JERIMIAH

5.0 stars by JERIMIAH

I JUST WISH IT DIDN'T COST SO MUCH.

JERIMIAH
COLDSPRING, TX
WONDERFUL AND SO EASY!
1/19/2013

Customer review by booklady135

5.0 stars by booklady135

I have been using Turbo Tax for many years and have always gotten wonderful results with no no problems whatsoever.

booklady135
JACKSONVILLE, FL
Easy to do.
1/19/2013

Customer review by elyjr

5.0 stars by elyjr

Excellent instrument for self filing your income taxes.

elyjr
Crystal River, Florida
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
1/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have used this product for ober 10 years and i am very satisfied with it

An anonymous customer
austin tx
Quick and Easy
1/23/2013

Customer review by FredrickM

5.0 stars by FredrickM

Turbo Tax is best tax program I know of. I would not even consider another. Have been using it for years and seems to improve each year to make doing taxes easier.

FredrickM
Capital Heights, Md
1/23/2013

Customer review by loryd

5.0 stars by loryd

didnt know/anticipate i needed 2011 fed. return to get pin for 2012 efile....

loryd
ohio
Refund
1/23/2013

Customer review by writerpro

5.0 stars by writerpro

Software was easy to use, updating forms was fast. Would recommend it to anyone.

writerpro
Pensacola, FL
Ease
1/24/2013

Customer review by Vera1996

5.0 stars by Vera1996

This is about the 10th year I have used Turbo Tax and I have yet to be dissatisfied. Thank You!

Vera1996
Dallas, TX
1/25/2013

Customer review by akfuzz

5.0 stars by akfuzz

I have been using Tubro Tax for several years and would no even consider to use anything else

akfuzz
wasilla ak
Excellent Program
1/24/2013

Customer review by tinks9880

5.0 stars by tinks9880

This program was great. I found it very easy to use and I was able to file my federal tax returns in no time. I highly recommend this program.

tinks9880
Chicago, IL
2012 Federal Return
1/25/2013

Customer review by fltoff

5.0 stars by fltoff

After using TurboTax for many years,I am satisfied with the program completely.

fltoff
Benbrook, TX
Making it better
1/26/2013

Customer review by Bauldy

5.0 stars by Bauldy

I would like to see the program move to the next section when each section if finished rather than go back to the beginning each time.

Bauldy
Henderson NV
1/26/2013

Customer review by sniffles

5.0 stars by sniffles

I've used your software and another software before... i came back to Turbotax.... so much better than the other one. Very user friendly.

sniffles
Awesomeness
1/26/2013

Customer review by wambli

5.0 stars by wambli

Our first time and it seemed to work out great now we will just wait for the return and this was the best i felt after filing my taxes

wambli
Rapid City SD
Easy Peezy
1/26/2013

Customer review by Nankypoo

5.0 stars by Nankypoo

This is so easy to use that I don't dread doing our taxes. I have been using TurboTax since at least 2007 or so. Love it!

Nankypoo
Hillsborough, NH
Turbo Tax Rocks
1/27/2013

Customer review by Bornak

5.0 stars by Bornak

I've been using TT for many years and it's by far the best Tax preparation software available. Takes the guesswork out of taxes and no worries at all! Love it!

Bornak
Wasilla, Alaska
Quick and Easy
1/29/2013

Customer review by Jocee08

5.0 stars by Jocee08

My taxes were a little different this year and I was kind of anxious about filing, but it was a breeze with Turbo Tax!

Jocee08
Cincinnati, OH
Thorough and Easy!!
1/27/2013

Customer review by Jimmmers

5.0 stars by Jimmmers

I have used Turbo Tax for years - has never failed me.

Jimmmers
Pace, FL
TURBO TAX
1/28/2013

Customer review by LILDOLFANLIS

5.0 stars by LILDOLFANLIS

I NEVER THOUGHT I COULD DO IT MYSELF BUT I DID AND IT WAS SOOOOO EASY. THANK U

LILDOLFANLIS
FLORIDA
1-20 of 1783 total reviews