Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2649 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

2649 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

2649 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1825
4 stars
649
3 stars
98
2 stars
42
1 stars
35
1-20 of 1783 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1783 total reviews
1-20 of 1783 reviews
2/5/2013

Customer review by snakeking45

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by snakeking45
by snakeking45

product very user friendly easy to install easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snakeking45
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/14/2013

Customer review by Coyotegolfer

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by Coyotegolfer
by Coyotegolfer

I have used Turbo Tax for years and am very pleased. I will continue to use Turbo Tax. I have recommended Turbo Tax to friends and they are pleased.

Coyotegolfer
El Paso, Tx
EXCELLENT
2/1/2013

Customer review by MACK4400

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by MACK4400
by MACK4400

I LOVE IT, ITS AMAZINGLY EASY TO USE

MACK4400
WA
Easy
2/1/2013

Customer review by terblt

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by terblt
by terblt

I have used TurboTax for 10 years. Never a problem

terblt
San Antonio, Tx
Awesome Awesome Awesome and EASY
3/2/2013

Customer review by missbeverlyann

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by missbeverlyann
by missbeverlyann

I have Turbo Tax for 12 years now. When I first bought my condo and have used it ever since. Friend recommended it to me and every year you guys/gals tweak it more to make it even more simpler. Who would of known filing long form could be so easy! And these store fronts want you to pay for this? Really? What a rip folks. Get TurboTax and sit down and finally be able to do your own taxes with confidence.

missbeverlyann
Des Moines, WA
first time
3/1/2013

Customer review by loki4k

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by loki4k
by loki4k

this was my first time filing and first time using this software. I found it easy and none threatening.

loki4k
san juan, tx
Easy to use
3/1/2013

Customer review by wtmcd

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by wtmcd
by wtmcd

I have used TurboTax for years and it is consistently a great program.

wtmcd
Jacksonville, FL
Great product year after year
3/25/2013

Customer review by CZTax

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by CZTax
by CZTax

TurboTax sets the standard for ease of use and how thorough the questions are. It makes tax time stress free because I am confident the program won't let me forget something - especially if it is to my benefit. Keep up the good work!

CZTax
Jacksonville Beach, FL
3/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I HAVE BEEN USING YOUR PRODUCT FOR THE LAST SEVERAL YEARS AND PLAN ON PURCHASING YOUR PRO PROGRAM NEXT YEAR I LIKE THE EASY WAY I AS A TAX PRO CAN NAVIGATE THE PROGRAM...AND I WORK FOR A TAX SERVICE DURING TAX SEASON i HAVE BEEN DOING TAXES SENCE 1984 THIS IS A GOOD PROGRAM

An anonymous customer
AUBURN HILLS MI
Time to go shopping
3/24/2013

Customer review by artiej

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by artiej
by artiej

great for the price. easy to use , just follow the instructions . and you will get the largest refund .

artiej
Ocala Fl
Thanks a lot!!!!
3/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I will continue to use TurboTax each and every year that I have to do this. Your step-by-step approach makes it so for me and I greatly appreciate it!

An anonymous customer
Universal City, TX
Triple "E"! Excellent, Easy, Exactly What I Need
3/24/2013

Customer review by AMPatriot

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by AMPatriot
by AMPatriot

Turbo Tax provides a lot of information at your fingertips, without being 'bulky" or difficult to use and understand. I realize they must make money, buy sometimes just wish there was a little more help without "upgrading". The answers you seek are probably out there, you just need to spend a little time going through the knowledge base and reading through what others are asking and the answers they received. Once I found the beginning of the answer I needed through the Turbo Tax community, I was able to pursue the rest of the answer with local help. Thanks TT -- you make a difficult time a lot easier!

AMPatriot
Saratoga, Wyoming
Quick Refund
3/25/2013

Customer review by jons79

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by jons79
by jons79

First time filing my taxes by myself. Turbo tax made it quick and simple.

jons79
Phildelphia, MS
Another excellent year!
3/24/2013

Customer review by chiniak

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by chiniak
by chiniak

I have used turbotax for a number of years, I had tried a couple of the others out there [early on] and I have always found that turbotax surpassed them by far for my needs and ease of use. Thank you for another excellent product; it sure makes tax time a whole lot better.

chiniak
chiniak, alaska
SATISFIED
3/24/2013

Customer review by GDMARTIN

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by GDMARTIN
by GDMARTIN

OUR LEARNING CURVES ARE PROGRESSING SIMULTANEOUSLY AT A VERY SATISFACTORY PACE.

GDMARTIN
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
great company after all these years
3/24/2013

Customer review by djdjge8

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by djdjge8
by djdjge8

the company that keep on giving long life to its products year after year! it just wont go away. great products.

djdjge8
WILLIS,TX
Rock n Roll Refund
3/24/2013

Customer review by Tamyfish

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Tamyfish
by Tamyfish

I have been using Turbo Tax for many many years. It is very easy to use. Step by Step instructions really helps make it easy. I also like the additional information you can click on if you don't understand something. I am able to view and print any forms I need. Turbo Tax is a great program to use when doing your tax return. I have recommended it to other people and will continue to recommend it.

Tamyfish
Corpus Christi, TX
There's no easier way to tackle your taxes!
3/24/2013

Customer review by Hearrean

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Hearrean
by Hearrean

I have used Turbo Tax for as long as I can remember. There simply is not a better way to complete this annual chore.It seems each year, Intuit improves something including help sections & the overall feel of the program. I would recommend Turbo Tax to anyone.

Hearrean
Port Neches, Tx.
Great Product!
3/25/2013

Customer review by craiglec10

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by craiglec10
by craiglec10

This is a great product! It made doing my fiance's taxes and my own very easy.

craiglec10
New York, NY
NA-DA Problem.
3/24/2013

Customer review by willy001

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by willy001
by willy001

To bad the us government can't do as good writing the tax code.

willy001
Oklahoma
1-20 of 1783 total reviews
1-20 of 1783 reviews