Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great,long-lasting scent! No product residue.
7/19/2014

Customer review by SurvRN

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by SurvRN
by SurvRN

Pleasant scent,lasts shower-to-shower. No product residue visible;especially perfect for now wearing sleeveless outfits!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SurvRN
NY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Degree Better Then Secret Deodorant!!
10/25/2013

Customer review by likeshrimp

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by likeshrimp
by likeshrimp

I Started Using Degree After Using Secret For Years And This Works A Whole Lot Better For Me!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likeshrimp
Folcroft , Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Degree
9/16/2014

Customer review by Vivc53

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by Vivc53
by Vivc53

Degree Motion Sense work much better for me. Powder invisible solid doesn't get on you clothes showing those ugly white marks. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vivc53
Simpsonville,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE!!
12/23/2013

Customer review by Nicole

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Nicole
by Nicole

I'm a runner and have a busy lifestyle.As I got older I realized that my PH balance changed.I've tried other deodorants and this is the only one that keeps me fresh and feeling confident.Definitely recommend this! BTW sheer powder smells amazing. :)

Nicole
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Long lasting, keeps you smelling great!
11/2/2014

Customer review by ariel6262

5.0 stars 11/2/2014 by ariel6262
by ariel6262

I have a dance class first period, which can leave me sweaty and gross-looking all day. However, I put this on in the morning before I go, and I don't even have to reapply after class! (I usually do, just for good measure, though.) I get lots of compliments while everyone else doesn't smell very good, because I don't smell! I love this product.

ariel6262
KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Only choice!
6/5/2015

Customer review by Suzie

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Suzie
by Suzie

Degree motion sense sheer powder is the only deodorant I feel comfortable wearing, I know it always works and it always smells as good at the end of the day as it does at the start!

Suzie
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good
5/3/2014

Customer review by Jaci

3.0 stars 5/3/2014 by Jaci
by Jaci

We'll i think that is good it smells great and when they mean 48 hours protection they mean 48 hours pertection

Jaci
Memphis, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Just bad
5/10/2014

Customer review by SadGirl

1.0 stars 5/10/2014 by SadGirl
by SadGirl

I had a super bad experience at a wedding because this product just not protect at all! It made me super stinky :(

SadGirl
PR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female