Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
My number 1 favorite scent!!!
11/21/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love ALL of dove products but this is my number 1 favorite scent!! I have been using dove deodorants since they first came out. I know since 2000 for sure maybe longer depending on the year they came. I'm a dove lady all the way!! Dove products are the best and all I use from shampoo to lotions. I'm waiting to see if they make a shaving cream too ...I hope so!! Dove keeps me smelling and feeling great!! I will continue to use dove products forever and hopefully they continue to be a great company with the best products!!

An anonymous customer
Baltimore, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Love this scent.
6/7/2014

Customer review by 76hdgirl

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by 76hdgirl
by 76hdgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the scent and same Dove quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
76hdgirl
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells Amazing!!!
7/16/2013

Customer review by SweetPurple13

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by SweetPurple13
by SweetPurple13

I bought this product about a week ago and I also had the body wash to go with it. I noticed about 2 days ago that dove made body mists that go with the go fresh items. I was looking all over for the body mist that goes with the go fresh blue fig and orange blossom scent. Then only to find out that it doesn't exist. PLEASE, PLEASE, make a body mist that has this scent. Anyways I love this deodorant it protects against bad odor and wetness, + it smells AMAZING! Will definitely be buying it again and if they make a body mist I will be buying that too.

SweetPurple13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Not Long Lasting
7/25/2015

Customer review by GoldenDove

3.0 stars 7/25/2015 by GoldenDove
by GoldenDove

This product is great except for the fact that it is not long lasting. It is summer and it is blistering hot where I live and I by the time Go some where and come back my deodorant is gone.

GoldenDove
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Only lasted 3hrs
6/6/2013

Customer review by Kdb2011

1.0 stars 6/6/2013 by Kdb2011
by Kdb2011

I have been a dove deodorant user (all different kinds without issue) for 5+ years until I recently purchased a four pack from SAMs as I usually do. This time around I purchased dove go fresh restore blue fig& orange blossom scent, 48 hr protection. This product has disappointed me as it wasn't working after 3 hours of use (sitting in an office) for three days in a row. I smelt like BO for the first time in 9 years! And I do crossfit! I've never had such smells.

Kdb2011
Kansas, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Dove soap
11/14/2013

Customer review by 1dovelover

4.0 stars 11/14/2013 by 1dovelover
by 1dovelover

I am 56 years old and I still use Dove to wash my face and body,When I was 14 I had my first break out on my face. My mother handed me a bar of Dove face soap. Two days later, my skin was clear. I haven't stopped using it since. I have passed it on to my three children and we all have beautiful complexions, thanks to Dove We also use the body washes as they keep us moisturized. We would use any other product..

1dovelover
Pekin, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Best deo ever!
2/19/2014

Customer review by Lagunabum31

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Lagunabum31
by Lagunabum31

This is the best deo I have ever used! It smells wonderful. My underarms are always good to go with this! Even after working out I don't smell. I used to have issues with unfreshness but this deo has made that a thing of the past. The blue fig orange blossom scent is perfect. I don't like overpowering fragrance in the products I use. This deo really shows underarms who's boss!

Lagunabum31
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
this product will go with me everywhere
11/18/2013

Customer review by sweetie

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by sweetie
by sweetie

I recommend this product to all. I have used it for many years. I am very allergic to products and this one is fine and was given to me by my doctor. The price is right and it is sold in most stores. it is easy to find as it is a popular brand. I love all the Dove products. They are amazing.

sweetie
pembroke pines, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
thank you thank you thank you
6/2/2013

Customer review by Lisa127

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Lisa127
by Lisa127

I recently purchased the soap version of this scent and was more than satisfied with the scent. I came online soon after and was not able to find this product. After seeing it in Target yesterday, I was thrilled. This is by far, my favorite scent that Dove has ever made. Thank you very much!

Lisa127
North Carolina, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Awesome product!
3/17/2014

Customer review by An23462

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by An23462
by An23462

I have always been satisfied with dove products, this is another great product of theirs! It smells great and lasts throughout the day. It's hard to decide between all of the wonderful smells in the "go fresh" collection.

An23462
Kansas City, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Do not like
12/26/2013

Customer review by DoveCool

2.0 stars 12/26/2013 by DoveCool
by DoveCool

This product is OK. I do not like that the deodorant smell is so overwhelming because I feel that deodorants are supposed to be light scented. I will not be buying this product again.

DoveCool
Would recommend to a friend? No
Smells phenomenal
7/8/2013

Customer review by Joss

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Joss
by Joss

I love the smell of this deodorant so much. It's also great for sensistive skin (I have eczema and I break out with rashes easily). I'm hoping for this to come out in a body mist.

Joss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
coverage
12/12/2014

Customer review by meme 628

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by meme 628
by meme 628

the best thing ever the only deodrant that has coverage that last day

meme 628
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is exelent
12/1/2013

Customer review by Rocie

4.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Rocie
by Rocie

My skin in very sensitivo And this is very Good, Also I always use Dove for everything, My face My body, smells very Good

Rocie
Lake Worth, Florida, EE. UU.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Dove Go fresh deoderant and soap
11/14/2013

Customer review by tanksalot

4.0 stars 11/14/2013 by tanksalot
by tanksalot

I highly recommend both the go fresh soap and the deodorant. The fragrance is subtle yet long lasting.

tanksalot
Mineral Point Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
good review, would recommend
6/12/2013

Customer review by toby2

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by toby2
by toby2

I did buy this deodorant along with the body wash, keeps you dry, no irritations and a great smell

toby2
Uxbridge, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Great deodorant for women
1/27/2014

Customer review by Susan25

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Susan25
by Susan25

I really like Dove deodorant. Lasts a very long time for women. Very good product.

Susan25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
My favorite scent yet.
5/24/2013

Customer review by CiCi

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by CiCi
by CiCi

I hope they never get rid of this scent; it is by far my favorite.

CiCi
Orlando, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
I love it !
11/8/2014

Customer review by Nahee

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by Nahee
by Nahee

I love this product !! I only use it in the summer because my armpit get wet and a little smell bad, so I want to find something that can help me smell good and drier armpit. And yes, this product is amazing!! Smell sooooooo good and it help my armpit drier than usual.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nahee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First time trying this scent
2/3/2014

Customer review by OVERJOYED14

4.0 stars 2/3/2014 by OVERJOYED14
by OVERJOYED14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm a die-hard Dove product user because it's never let me down. I've yet to try this scent of deodorant but I'm sure it will be a success like all of the other Dove products I use. The powder, cucumber, & original scent are excellent. This should be no different.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OVERJOYED14
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews