Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-8 of 8 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Toaster! :)
11/7/2015

Customer review by lovethatpink

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by lovethatpink
by lovethatpink

This toaster works well for the price. Our family was looking for a new toaster when the other one quit on us ( much more expensive one). Really to be honest I didn't want to purchase a cheap one because of the saying, "you get what you pay for." Nevertheless all of us agreed to buy this particular toaster and I'm glad I did. Actually it works better than the more expensive one I had. So if you're looking for a quality toaster for a reasonable price don't look any further.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovethatpink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love our new little toaster!
2/7/2016

Customer review by GmaStock

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by GmaStock
by GmaStock

I toaster quit working and we looked for a nice inexpensive toaster ----- just wanted to be able to toast bread, but this one also toasts waffles, and other wider breads. We love it ------ it does exactly what we wanted! We got the white one, and love the clean look!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GmaStock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toaster
12/12/2015

Customer review by BRAVEEAGLE

4.0 stars 12/12/2015 by BRAVEEAGLE
by BRAVEEAGLE

I saw this toaster online. Ordered it it arrived at the store for pick up in 4 days not 7. Tried it when i got it home and it browns bread perfectly. Set on 3. Good looking white toaster.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BRAVEEAGLE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
toaster
2/4/2016

Customer review by debbie

1.0 stars 2/4/2016 by debbie
by debbie

This product was made poorly. Very light and flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debbie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Toasted toast
1/30/2016

Customer review by Yepp

4.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Yepp
by Yepp

Toasts like a toaster should

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yepp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/18/2013

Customer review by donofrio

1.0 stars 5/18/2013 by donofrio
by donofrio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this toaster because I had a toaster oven that I did not like. I had the Brenwood Toaster for 2 days and the toaster on the right side of the four slice toaster would not keep the bread down when I wanted toast..............so we are using the left side of the toaster that does not toast the bread right. I will never get a Brentwood product again. I would return it but I do not have the box or receipt so I will be shopping for yet another toaster soon.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
donofrio
Clearwater
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not sure about this, won't give it another try
12/29/2015

Customer review by MommyofMaxNCam

1.0 stars 12/29/2015 by MommyofMaxNCam
by MommyofMaxNCam

The outside gets rather hot, and I am returning it because it toasts on one side. Not sure if the element is broken, or you have to toast and flip... which would be pointless. Used it once and returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyofMaxNCam
Would recommend to a friend? No
I was happy with my purchase
12/24/2015

Customer review by 1027

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by 1027
by 1027

I woul buy a gaun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1027
Would recommend to a friend? Yes