Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
1/20/2013

Customer review by HonestReveiwer

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by HonestReveiwer
by HonestReveiwer

This is a very light great smelling cream. From the first use I woke up to very silky hair.All through the day I kept noticing the shine in my hair. My ends which need a slight trimming were very smooth . Another great product at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HonestReveiwer
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
4/13/2013

Customer review by kp3159

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by kp3159
by kp3159

Ive dyed my hair ever since I was 12 every month im 22 now so thats a lot this stuff is amazing My hair is dried out, dead not silky at all I did this I woke up my hair is refreshed. Silky and not dried out im in love To find something that finally works I highly recommend this my hair is so soft!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kp3159
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
6/17/2013

Customer review by krs99

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by krs99
by krs99

I absolutely love this stuff! I think it actually does help my hair look healthier overnight. I've noticed on nights/days that I've used it, that my hair looks better the next time I style it than it does on days I haven't previously used it. The reason I love the product so much, though, is that I have very wavy to curly hair & on most days lately I've been just drying my hair with a diffuser rather than straightening it as I used to. Since some days the curls don't look as nice (if I'm rushing to get my hair dried) this product works great to give my curls more life/bounce & shine! I just work a few squirts through my hair & the curls go from looking fried or bent in every which direction to looking like I want them to! Also, I love the smell. After a long day of work, I sometimes have events/functions I need to attend, and I just want to feel like I've freshened up even when I don't have time to. Just a few squirts of this makes me feel like I've just washed my hair, due to the clean smell & extra life it gives my hair. Since it doesn't leave my hair looking greasy or crunchy, I often use this product throughout the day as much as I do overnight. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krs99
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT product
7/3/2013

Customer review by GBunny007

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by GBunny007
by GBunny007

This is a GREAT product. The water here in Germany is very hard on my hair. This product helps to keep my hair from all the damage from the weather and the water.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GBunny007
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works nicely
1/29/2015

Customer review by Debb

4.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Debb
by Debb

I put it on before bedtime and was worried how it would affect my hair when I woke up to style my hair. It really performed nicely and made my hair less frizzy and did not affect the weight of my hair.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best hair product in a long time.
5/14/2014

Customer review by Alamira

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Alamira
by Alamira

My hair hates me. I'm glad I have this hair product to help. I bought this on a whim, thinking, well, here goes another product. To my surprise, it works beautifully. I use it all the time. I use it after I shampoo, after I condition. Then, again, the next day, on the day I don't wash my hair. I don't know what ingredient makes my hair behave, and silky. It has also helped with hair loss, go figure, dunno.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alamira
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Great stuff
6/21/2014

Customer review by sallysusie

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by sallysusie
by sallysusie

A little expensive for such a small bottle and it doesn't last me long, since I have long hair. Smell is decent. Works wonderfully. You can put it on at night and wake up with nice, soft and defined curls. Or, you can apply to damp hair in the morning, and it works to define and protect your curls during the day as well. I love this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sallysusie
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST BARGAIN IN TOWN
6/25/2013

Customer review by ROSEISROSE2

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by ROSEISROSE2
by ROSEISROSE2

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE I GOT SOMETHING SIMULAR FROM DAUGHTER IN LAW FOR MOM'S DAY BUT SHE PAID A WHOLE BUNCH OF MONEY FOR THOSE PRODUCTS THESE ARE THE SAME AND COST LESS WHAT A BARGAIN !! GOT ONE ITEM FREE WHEN I ORDERED 2 AND FREE SHIPPING EXCELLENT SMOOTH TRANSACTION AND PACKED VERY WELL

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ROSEISROSE2
WASHINGTON STATE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!
1/24/2015

Customer review by Lanee

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by Lanee
by Lanee

This item works just as it said I would. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lanee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overnight Miracle
2/14/2015

Customer review by ritamai

4.0 stars 2/14/2015 by ritamai
by ritamai

It does what it says it will do. Love it . Will recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ritamai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Is not a Miracle , it but help after all
3/10/2014

Customer review by orlandouser

1.0 stars 3/10/2014 by orlandouser
by orlandouser

The ingredients are doesn't make this any kind of miracle, but it does help make your hair shinny and controllable but it does not reconstruct damaged hair. It just camouflaged the problem.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orlandouser
orllando
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You get what you pay for!
4/23/2013

Customer review by Chel11

2.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Chel11
by Chel11

I have not noticed a difference in my hair since the use of this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chel11
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
1/2/2014

Customer review by stuckonsushi

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by stuckonsushi
by stuckonsushi

I'm currently growing out hair that has been permanently straightened, and it feels like straw to say the least. I can't undo the damage but was looking for something to make my hair look and feel better in the meantime. The BB cream was really good but I decided to try this as well and it works even better. My hair is super soft! The only thing I dislike is that the pump shoots the product out so I have to make sure to cup my hand around the opening to get it in my hand rather than all over the sink. But if you have damaged hair and want it to not feel so, try this.

stuckonsushi
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An Absolute Miracle
6/11/2013

Customer review by Wenmom4

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Wenmom4
by Wenmom4

I dyed my hair a very light blond, stripping pretty much every bit of moisture out of my hair. It literally looked and felt like straw. I was just about to cut most of it off until I used this amazing product. My hair feels softer and is smoother than before I dyed it! It worked better than I could have even imagined!

Wenmom4
Florida
Great Product
6/5/2013

Customer review by CurlyHairedGirl

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by CurlyHairedGirl
by CurlyHairedGirl

I have naturally curly hair with a bit of frizz and have been trying to find a good product that moisturizes without weighing down your hair and making it hard and this overnight treatment does just that! Your hair feels soft and conditioned. I use it in the morning after I wash my hair and wear it all day...seems to have the same effect as leaving it in overnight.

CurlyHairedGirl
Houston,tx
LOVE this!!
1/20/2014

Customer review by Gypsy

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Gypsy
by Gypsy

My hair is chronically dry from years of dying, but this winter is especially taking it's toll on my hair. It was straw-like and looking very bad. I got this about 2 weeks ago, along with the repair and protect 2 minute vials, and my hair is improving so much! My hair is soft and smooth, and whether I dry it naturally or blow it out in the mornings, it doesn't frizz out. I tend to toss and turn a lot at night, too, and normally wake with a bit of a rat's nest in the mornings. Since using this I don't have that issue anymore. I wake up with hair that looks like I just washed and dried it so I'm able to make my style last multiple days which means less risk of damage! Bonus! I'd suggest everybody give this a try.

Gypsy
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pantene pro v repair and protect
3/18/2014

Customer review by jazzybug19

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by jazzybug19
by jazzybug19

I love the great smell of the product and it makes me hair so soft and feel so healthy and look so shiny to i love pantene i would love to get more samples for pantene if i can i am going to tell all of my friends to get pantene and try it

jazzybug19
Panama florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product!
4/7/2014

Customer review by perlap78

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by perlap78
by perlap78

I used the overnight miracle repair and a miracle it was my hair was soft not frizzy I didn't need a flat iron to tame it and it was very shiny. loved it

perlap78
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Have!
4/10/2014

Customer review by MommaFergie

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by MommaFergie
by MommaFergie

Omg... After having a baby my hair has gone from flat,, to to full, to crazy unmanageable! After one use my hair is back to it's normal healthy self. Such a relief for someone who doesn't have as much time to devote to my hair as I used to. This will be my go to treatment. Thank you!

MommaFergie
Mississippi, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Beautiful Results!
4/13/2014

Customer review by Heatherfaye90

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Heatherfaye90
by Heatherfaye90

Overnight my hair was transformed! I love this product! Pantene truely cares about making their products work

Heatherfaye90
Phoenix, OR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews