Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 54 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Revitalized Hair
12/29/2012

Customer review by shop23914

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by shop23914
by shop23914

After using this conditioner, along with the coordinating shampoo, my hair is softer and fuller. These two products are totally worth it. My hair was dry and untamed but after two weeks, my hair was softer and significantly more manageable. It didn't leave my hair lifeless which normally happens with thick conditioners like this. I'd totally recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop23914
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
One of the best conditioners I've used
12/21/2012

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Saffron101
by Saffron101

I love the way this conditioner makes my hair feel. After using it my hair feels really soft and smooth. It's also really thick, smells great and really gets the tangles out.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Love My Hair!!
12/21/2012

Customer review by oohlala17

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by oohlala17
by oohlala17

I have wavy hair that tends to get frizzy. This conditioner did a great job of smoothing my hair and creating nice beautiful waves. The anti-aging benefits are an added bonus!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oohlala17
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
12/17/2012

Customer review by RunnerAway

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by RunnerAway
by RunnerAway

i've been using pantene for years and this is just another great product from pantene! love the smell and how it makes my hair shiny and lightweight afterwards. would definitely recommend it to others!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RunnerAway
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Hair is so soft!
12/20/2012

Customer review by eperez333

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by eperez333
by eperez333

I just started using this conditioner. So far it has made my typical frizzy hair nice and smooth and soft. The scent is nice and nto overpowering like some pantene products! I will buy again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eperez333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Top 500 contributor
Good Conditioner!
12/24/2012

Customer review by SuperAmma

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by SuperAmma
by SuperAmma

It's a great conditioner. It really gave more shine to my hair, very smooth and soft. It has a great pleasant smell and I feel a good refreshment. I feel it decreased my Hair split too. Worth in buying and trying this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperAmma
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
SuperB quality for the price!!
12/17/2012

Customer review by bedad

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by bedad
by bedad

A good hair product for women with age related issues with their hair. The product has really good body which means you don't have to use a lot ever time. making the product a great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bedad
san bruno,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Really good conditioner
12/20/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo

After using this conditioner the first time I was really impressed with how smooth my hair looks. I tried using it on my daughters curly hair and it made her hair much easier to comb. 4 stars just because the price is a bit high for the brand, but it is comparable to other similar products.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Smells so good
12/11/2012

Customer review by WalmartDavebayarea

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by WalmartDavebayarea
by WalmartDavebayarea

When I use this product my hair feels so soft. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartDavebayarea
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Gotten complements on my hair already!
12/14/2012

Customer review by twin3r

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by twin3r
by twin3r

Already, my hair has a new texture. My hair is softer, less dry, and less frizzy - Even my coworkers have noticed a difference! I am not using this product because of my age and grey hairs, but am using because I think the vitamin E does wonders on your hair. I strongly recommend this shampoo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twin3r
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great Product!!! Nice Smell !!!
12/20/2012

Customer review by BigShot13

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by BigShot13
by BigShot13

This is a great conditioner with nice fregrence. Effective from the first use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigShot13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
Great smelling conditioner
12/20/2012

Customer review by bascowasco

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by bascowasco
by bascowasco

This conditioner worked very well to remoisturize my hair. I was surprised how light weight this conditioner was considering how well it worked. Definitely a great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bascowasco
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great Scent
12/20/2012

Customer review by saleetah

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by saleetah
by saleetah

I love the smell of this conditioner and it gives your hair a nice soft fullness. It helps to reduce frizziness and makes your hair smooth (but not flat).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saleetah
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Wow, Really Good
1/10/2013

Customer review by InMyPerspective

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by InMyPerspective
by InMyPerspective

This conditioner is creamy in color and is very thick. To be honest, I was skeptical of how well it would work, but I gave it a try. Couldn’t tell the difference initially until after a week or so. This conditioner is moisturizing, so it leaves my hair feeling smooth, soft, with less tangles, and not dry. I accidentally used my older conditioner today and wow, I can tell the different now. This conditioner is much better than the other ones I have been using and it smells great. Take away, this is an awesome conditioner, it may just take some time to see the difference. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InMyPerspective
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Top 250 contributor
Rich texture, helps with my dry hair
12/21/2012

Customer review by TenTwentyFive

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by TenTwentyFive
by TenTwentyFive

It's got a really rich creamy texture and does a great job adding softness to my dry hair. It's a little more pricey than I would like for the amount you get, I am probably going to go through one tube pretty quickly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TenTwentyFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
12/21/2012

Customer review by Lizzyru

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Lizzyru
by Lizzyru

This is OK conditioner, I like that it is a bit thicker. Not impressed with the packaging thou, don't like tubes in general. As for effect on my hair, I have not seen significant difference, but my hair seems a bit shinier.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizzyru
SF Bay area, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
I love this product.
12/27/2012

Customer review by jananth

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by jananth
by jananth

This was the first time used this product and I really loved this product. It is good for dry hair. It provides a good shine to the hair and has a pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jananth
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Love this conditioner
12/28/2012

Customer review by varenya

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by varenya
by varenya

This worked wonders on my hair. It made my hair shiny and soft. Other conditioners used to keep my hair soft only for couple of days. My hair used to look dry and lil frizzy after that. This conditioner kept my hair good looking for more days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
varenya
San Bruno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Fine Conditioner
1/2/2013

Customer review by WMdotcommer

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by WMdotcommer
by WMdotcommer

This conditioner is nice and makes my hair feel soft. I tend to have to use a lot of it though to get that super soft feeling. I haven't used it long enough to see if the age defying effects are working, but for now it works well for day-to-day use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMdotcommer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
It works!
1/6/2014

Customer review by Olympia

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by Olympia
by Olympia

I used the age defy shampoo, conditioner and treatment. It was great. I have fine thin hair with a little wave and anything too heavy always makes it flat. This 3 step treatment worked and I was able to style my hair easily. Also, I did not experience "static" and fly away hair! I will buy it again.

Olympia
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews