Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 252 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

252 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

252 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
215
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 252 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 252 total reviews
1-20 of 252 reviews
Prefect Gift
5/20/2016

Customer review by Jimbo

5.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Jimbo
by Jimbo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife and I purchased this High Chair for our one year old granddaughter and she seems quite content sitting in it, she loves it! I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality!
6/20/2016

Customer review by MrsCarr10

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by MrsCarr10
by MrsCarr10

We received this high chair system as a gift from our baby shower!! It was by far one of my favorite/most used gifts. I love that it was so easy to clean and that is so long lasting. My daughter is 3.5 and still using the booster seat feature. We're getting ready to unpack the high chair soon as baby #2 is due any day now :)

MrsCarr10
Love this highchair!
4/9/2013

Customer review by Aidensmommy2012

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Aidensmommy2012
by Aidensmommy2012

I have had this highchair for a couple of weeks now and I must say it is wonderful! We love everything about this chair! I have looked and looked at it online for so long that I felt like I was prepared for how multifunctional it is but once I got it in I was overwhelmed! I have used friend’s highchairs for months so I knew exactly what kind of features I wanted in the chair. We have both a tall table and a regular height table so I wanted the chair to be able to reach both comfortably. I have been using a Bumbo for months now but my son has gotten mobile enough that he can squirm out of it, so it has become unsafe for him and I needed something that could contain him. This chair can also be used as a high chair and a booster seat for an older child at the same time pretty well making it two seats for the purchase of one. In my mind this chair is the upper end for the price range that it is in. The price may seem a bit steep but I can guarantee that it is most certainly worth every penny paid for it.

Aidensmommy2012
Easy assemble
6/7/2016

Customer review by Bailey06

4.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Bailey06
by Bailey06

I got this for a baby shower gift and it's great. I love that it can grow with my baby and I won't need to buy another highchair or booster ever. It reclines too, which is nice no matter the babies age. Easy to clean-which is a bonus in its sled!!

Bailey06
So far so great!
5/21/2016

Customer review by Babystace

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Babystace
by Babystace

We got this as a baby shower gift. We didn't think we would break it out for a long time but at 4 months when baby started sitting up with support it came in handy for those times she got tired of sitting in her bouncer. We also found it helpful that we could lean the seat back and bottle feed her. At 6 months when she started puréed foods the blossom became an even more vital fixture in our home. She's 8 months now and it's still great. With all of the attachments we look forward to our continued use of it as baby grows. It's super easy to clean too which it great!

Babystace
Great features can be used for 2 kids!
5/31/2016

Customer review by EM90504

4.0 stars 5/31/2016 by EM90504
by EM90504

This is an awesome high chair. Super easy to clean! The table top liner comes off so u can easily wash that with the option to use the bottom piece while the other is dirty. Also you can use a smaller table top as well.. so many different options. The seat can easily be cleaned by wiping it down. I just wished this could be more compact/fold since it does take quite a bit of space.

EM90504
Best high chair!
1/8/2014

Customer review by Redtequila

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Redtequila
by Redtequila
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have a four and a half months old daughter. After researching high chairs, we decided the Gracco Blossom was the best option. We were not disappointed! Our daughter feels comfortable on the chair, not only to eat, but to watch mommy cook, doing dishes, being at the table while the family is eating dinner...etc. This our third child, and everytime we are looking for a high chair, we research options. So far this is the best. Multiple recline "levels", six height adjustments, double tray (with divisions to eat or plain to play), booster seat... We can even use the booster seat and the highchair as two separate chairs if needed. Easy to put together. Wheels for mobility, leather-like chair cover for easy clean up, and soft body support for smaller babies. Five points harness, two ways to adjust the tray (pulling handles on the sides or pulling a handle on the front. Many options, versatile, great quality and easy use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redtequila
Temple, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great high chair
5/23/2016

Customer review by Mama_bird

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Mama_bird
by Mama_bird

I started putting my baby in this high chair at 4 months when he showed signs he was ready for solids. When he was little it held him in securely. I love that the tray comes off for you washing. It moves around easily, but the wheels don't spin. Worth the buy.

Mama_bird
Wonderful choice!
5/22/2016

Customer review by DCmom

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by DCmom
by DCmom

I have had this highchair for over 3 years now. The multiple configurations have been a blessing. Now with second child, its returned to it's original form and starting over again!

DCmom
Easy set up
5/16/2016

Customer review by Linds5

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Linds5
by Linds5

Bought two for my twins & they are wonderful. Fits them well now at 4 months & can convert to grow with them. I love that I don't have to sacrifice a regular chair.

Linds5
Top Notch Features! Easy to Clean!
2/7/2016

Customer review by CamSkirt

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by CamSkirt
by CamSkirt

I did a ton of research on high chairs and decided on the Blossom high chair because it offered every feature that I wanted and the price was within my budget! Great perk is that it grows with baby, but more importantly for me, EASY CLEANUP!! The tray is dishwasher safe and the padding/fabric can go directly in the washing machine!! There is nothing more disgusting to me than a high chair, so this is fantastic! One perk that I didn't realize would be so useful is the fact that I can maneuver the chair one-handed.... lean the seat forward and back, remove the tray, move it around the room, etc. I also like the fact that the chair will pull up to a table nicely; most of the other high chairs I researched did not. Lastly, and most importantly, my sweet baby boy is happy playing and eating in his new high chair! Two thumbs up - Great product!!

CamSkirt
Great investment
5/10/2016

Customer review by JenWhit

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by JenWhit
by JenWhit

We purchased this on the advice of a friend and it's great. Our daughter is on the petite side and the harness/seat is fully adjustable to meet her needs. We look forward to watching her grow with the chair.

JenWhit
Great features!!
5/13/2016

Customer review by Krish5

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Krish5
by Krish5

I bought this high chair for my baby and she's very happy and I am too.

Krish5
Amazing flexibility!
3/25/2016

Customer review by littlefamily77

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by littlefamily77
by littlefamily77

We received this as a gift from my husband's aunt and uncle and as soon as our little one was big enough for it we have used it every day and have loved it! It's extremely versatile and the wheels make it easy to transport our baby from room to room. This seat is especially great if you have a little one who likes to sit up and watch everything you do from a super young age when bouncy seats and infant chairs don't provide enough support but your baby fusses if they are reclining or left in a pack-n-play. This way, she gets to watch everything we do and can play with her toys we keep available on the tray. When she gets old enough for solid foods, she will already be comfortable in her high chair!

littlefamily77
Easy to use
5/3/2016

Customer review by Polhemjo

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Polhemjo
by Polhemjo

This chair is easy to feed your child in. If there is a mess it is super easy to clean up fast.

Polhemjo
Daughter loves it
5/4/2016

Customer review by Khaya

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Khaya
by Khaya

purchased for my granddaughter. My daughter easily assembled chair. We love to cook and now my granddaughter can join us in the kitchen. Great pricing Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Khaya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great chair!
4/23/2016

Customer review by cferrone79

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by cferrone79
by cferrone79

This 4 in 1 high hair is a great space saver. Our son loves it! Easy to assemble and very sturdy. So glad we found this one!

cferrone79
Stable and functional!
4/18/2016

Customer review by Lauren28

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Lauren28
by Lauren28

This is the second high chair I purchased after returning one that was waaaay too unstable. This seat and frame are mobile but don't wiggle when baby does. The seat reclines smoothly, I like the 5 point harness, and I love the multiple tray options. Plus it looks good!

Lauren28
Great durability, but hard to clean
4/17/2014

Customer review by Busymom

3.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Busymom
by Busymom

We have had this high chair for almost 4 years now, and two children. Our first used it till he was almost 3, now he uses the small booster seat part, while our 15 month old uses the high chair part.. It has held up very well. Even the seat cover is in great condition. I loved that when it was time for our older one to give up the hair chair we already had a booster seat for him. plus we use the small booster part a lot while visiting family, because it's small enough to pack in the car. The whole thing is quite big, which wasn't a big deal in our first house, but in our new, smaller house, it seems to take up so much space. It can be pain in the butt to clean, the cover is textured and needs a good scrub. Crumbs seems to get into every nook and cranny, and are hard to clean out, I actually have to use the vacuum to give it a good clean. The top tray cover was thrown away because one child figured out how to take it off and throw it, covered in food. And as someone else mentioned, both my kids have figured out how to pull the seat sides off, and shove food in it.

Busymom
Very pleased with this high chair!
3/29/2016

Customer review by PairOBears1

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by PairOBears1
by PairOBears1

We were given monetary gifts at our baby shower to put towards the purchase of this high chair. We are so delighted to have it! We are especially pleased with not only the beautiful look of this chair, but also with its incredible functionality and versatility. It is very stable, and has a nice large tray. It was reasonably effortless to put together, and we look forward to getting many great years of use out of it. Thank you, Graco, for making yet another excellent product!

PairOBears1
1-20 of 252 total reviews
1-20 of 252 reviews