Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Perfect for traveling to Grandma's house
12/5/2015

Customer review by Waby

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Waby
by Waby

Very sturdy plastic. Seat wide enough for several years of growth. Easy to carry for meals away from home. Very pleased with purchase. The grin on our two-year-old great-granddaughter's face when she was placed into it for the first time said it all. I give this booster seat five stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Graco Booster Transitions Highchair to Chairs
10/30/2014

Customer review by Cookson

5.0 stars 10/30/2014 by Cookson
by Cookson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Recommended for toddlers to join the whole family at the dining room table. This booster seat saves room instead of buying a bulky highchair. Sturdy, non-slippery on chairs, and made at the right height, this seat is the second Graco booster I've purchased as a grandmother. The Dark Shadow color is a charcoal and pale gray, almost white, and goes with my formal décor perfectly when grandchildren visit. This seat can "grow" and adjust with the toddler. The only thing I'd be happier about is if it had a padded comfortable seat material to take off to throw in washer, but all in all, this durable plastic is easy to wipe clean, wide enough, and makes our 2 1/2 year old feel like a "big boy" at the table. He's tall for his age (like about 4 years old) and he fits in perfectly. It sits secure in most dining room or kitchen chairs. Straps go around the child and two straps included to secure to the dining chair back and seat. Great price--great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cookson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Seat in the House
10/6/2015

Customer review by RuedigerFamily

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by RuedigerFamily
by RuedigerFamily

The Graco - Toddler Booster has been great for OurKids! They love how they can be comfortable in seating during mealtime and snacktime. It's easy to adjust and even easier to clean as well. Plus, OurKids find it to be great for comfort, support, and seating at the table.

RuedigerFamily
Strong hold
9/18/2015

Customer review by JConner

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by JConner
by JConner

I've had this for a while and it sits snugg no matter what chair I attach it too

JConner
Works great!!
10/24/2013

Customer review by alwayzamystery

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by alwayzamystery
by alwayzamystery
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Chair works great, very sturdy. Baby now eats with the adults right up at the table. Highly recommended. It will be donated when she outgrows it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alwayzamystery
strasburg,virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit!
8/12/2015

Customer review by P Baby Mama

5.0 stars 8/12/2015 by P Baby Mama
by P Baby Mama

My son outgrew his high chair and prefers to sit at the adult table. We bought this high chair to fit in our regular height dining chair and it is a perfect fit! I love the adjustable back support and the harness is very easy to adjust and makes it very comfortable for my son to sit and enjoy his meal. It installed in seconds and is so easy to clean too! A definite win for our household.

P Baby Mama
So handy for small spaces
7/17/2015

Customer review by jlmarz

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by jlmarz
by jlmarz

This booster seat is perfect for small apartments that do not have the luxury of floor space for a high chair. It also works well for travel.

jlmarz
Simple, comfortable, and travel able...
6/20/2015

Customer review by mth001

4.0 stars 6/20/2015 by mth001
by mth001

My wife and I bought the toddler booster seat about a month ago and we love it. My son loves getting into his toddler seat and he sit comfortably while seated in the seat. The product is also light weight and can be compacted for easy storage and travel.

mth001
Great booster seat
8/5/2014

Customer review by Veru

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Veru
by Veru
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for my 25 month old daughter. It's a good size with plenty of room for her to grow. Great price and would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Veru
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my 2 year old
7/24/2014

Customer review by Angelms44

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Angelms44
by Angelms44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this to bring on a trip but ended up using it permanently at home. Eliminated the need for a 2nd highchair for our 5 month old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelms44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good so far
5/30/2015

Customer review by Go123

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Go123
by Go123

We have had the chair for a few days now and are happy. It's easy to clean and very usable. My daughter is almost three and it's perfect for her size

Go123
mobile
4/30/2015

Customer review by jewelz0227

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by jewelz0227
by jewelz0227

This item was purchased for me a couple weeks ago and I just absolutely love it. It is easy to wipe down and can be brought anywhere. I took mine to the river and my daughter loved being outside to eat.

jewelz0227
Very good product...especially for the price
3/31/2014

Customer review by Irishtwinmommy

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by Irishtwinmommy
by Irishtwinmommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for something to simply boost my 2 1/2 yo up at the table so she wasn't always sitting in her knees. I bought on for her and for my 20 month old. So far, so good. It attaches well to my seat and boost her up just enough that she can eat like te rest of us but doesn't feel like a baby. Wipes clean. My only wish is that it didn't have open slots where the seat back goes in because it allows crumbs to fall thru and I have to unhook the booster to wipe the chair clean. But it's small, is the perfect height, and the price is great! I haven't tried the other one with my 20month old yet because he just isn't ready for the freedom it allows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Irishtwinmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Secure & Adjustable Booster
1/22/2013

Customer review by Quinalla

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by Quinalla
by Quinalla

Got this booster for my now 3 year old as she was growing out of her high chair. I could have gotten it a lot sooner and gotten good use out of it. It attached very securely to every chair I've tried it on with rubber feet on the bottom to hold it in place on slippery chairs. It is small enough to be portable if you need to take it with you and has the removable back rest that is great to have in when they are smaller and good to take out later for it to be useable for larger kids. Also straps around the child easily and securely to prevent falls.

Quinalla
Loved this for dining out!!
1/19/2013

Customer review by Agarrison24

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Agarrison24
by Agarrison24

This was our best friend when our little one started sitting up.. The high chairs at restaurants were to big.. This chair was perfect and I didn't have to worry about if it was clean or not.. Also when my niece would come over who was a couple months younger than my daughter we had an extra seat!

Agarrison24
Handy Booster Seat
12/29/2014

Customer review by NewGrammie1

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by NewGrammie1
by NewGrammie1

This seat is great. Fits on all of my chairs in the house. The safety buckle is extra nice when the little one gets antsy. Easy clean up & the color is neutral so goes with just about any other color around. Just would recommend you put a towel under booster to protect chair from spilled food or drink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewGrammie1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best travel booster
1/19/2013

Customer review by Slmcquown

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Slmcquown
by Slmcquown

I love this booster so much, I own two! It is so easy to transport. I have one we use on a daily basis because its also small and another I leave in the car since I have found some restaurants do not have booster seats. I highly recommend!

Slmcquown
take anywhere
8/15/2013

Customer review by emac

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by emac
by emac

As a foster parent I get different age children. This seat is great as I am able to put all of my young children in it to sit right at the table. You can also take this and use it at resturants.

emac
So easy to use!
11/8/2013

Customer review by Jenrusp1980

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Jenrusp1980
by Jenrusp1980

This highchair is so easy to put together and easy To use. It's attractive too and not an eye sore in our kitchen! 

Jenrusp1980
Graco Toddler Booster Seat
12/3/2014

Customer review by geridn

3.0 stars 12/3/2014 by geridn
by geridn

It is a very well constructed booster seat, but I cannot use it only because my chairs at table are little higher than normal and the way my table is make, I have to exchange it for something different.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geridn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews