Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 281 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

281 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

281 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
208
4 stars
48
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
11
1-20 of 232 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 232 total reviews
1-20 of 232 reviews
Awesome Tablet
12/21/2012

Customer review by DBAS

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by DBAS
by DBAS

As a moderator on a Nexus 7 and a Nexus 10 forum, I have extensive knowledge of Google Nexus devices, so let me begin by saying that the Nexus 10 far exceeds any of my previous Android devices and my exposure to IOS. I did rank it a "4" in value, but that is because I have a Nexus 7 for comparison at $249.00 and consider the Nexus 7 an excellent Android device. If you are looking for performance and optimal viewing then select the Nexus 10, but if you want value, portability, and limited liability go for the Nexus 7 (which is also my choice for children). My carry around device is the Nexus 7 and my sit on the couch choice is the Nexus 10. The Nexus devices allow access to any Android content including Google Play and Amazon verses the Kindle Fire which locks you to Amazon content. The Wal-Mart protection plan was my criterion for purchasing the Nexus 10, which IMHO, cannot be beat. Signed S.P

Was this review helpful? (220) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DBAS
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
i love it!
6/29/2013

Customer review by jhughesphotography

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by jhughesphotography
by jhughesphotography

I got the nexus 10 because I wanted an android tablet that worked like my phone but had the capabilities of an iPad. I have not been disappointed. I love the size, weight and response of this device. I didn't get the 4g version but it easily connects to my phone so I have service e everywhere now. There are a few apps not available on the android platform but I knew that going in. LOVE IT. also loved that I ordered it on a Friday afternoon at 2pm and was able to pick it up at a local Walmart at3:30. Fantastic service. Was able to play with it all weekend.

Was this review helpful? (56) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhughesphotography
longview, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The battery is wrong
12/17/2012

Customer review by Techdeck

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Techdeck
by Techdeck

Walmart says the batter is a Nickel Cadmium but its a 9000 mAh Lithium polymer. Great device btw, you won't be disappointed the display alone is worth this buy.

Was this review helpful? (81) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Techdeck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tablet in every respect.
1/22/2013

Customer review by agbockus

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by agbockus
by agbockus

Please, take a second and ignore the other reviews that say this is such a bad tablet, because I assure you, that's not the case. I've had an Asus Transformer, an iPad 3, a Nexus 7, and now I got the Nexus 10. Let me tell you right now, it's the best one I've owned. 1) It does not lag at all, there are no slow downs. The second you turn it on, like anything, yeah, it loads the initial files it needs. But after that...iunno, maybe 15 seconds, it flies, has no lag, and works wonderfully. Everything connects fine and stays connected. I've had no issue with bluetooth or wifi, at all, ever. I used it probably 30 feet away from a Big Jambox, streaming Google Music at work and there was no stuttering at all. So bluetooth and wifi work fine. 2) In the month I've had it, I've had it restart once. It doesn't crash any of my apps, and I have over 120 on it. It's awesome. 3) Charging wise, it does take a while to charge it to full. But then it lasts nearly 2 days on a charge. I have over 7 hours of screen time within those two days. 4) The screen is amazing. Just hands down, awesome. 5) 7mazec is the greatest app on Android for handwriting. Expensive, yes, but more than worth it if you want to be able to take notes. 6) I guess I'm lucky, because I have no light bleed or anything wrong with the tablet at all. Heck, I've dropped it off the arm of my couch twice, and nothings happened. At all. It's pretty durable. 7) Pricing is worth it. You don't pay the same amount for comparable tablets that have half the space. I'm excited for the pogo chargers which are only really available at pogocable.com currently, and I can't wait for a dock. Let me tell you, if you're interested in this product at all, then get it. It's worth the price point for the power it has, and I don't regret ever getting rid of my old tablets now that I have this one. As a bonus, save up another $44, because that protects your Nexus 10 for 3 years from ADH, etc.

Was this review helpful? (40) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agbockus
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I rarely give five stars in reviews.
1/4/2013

Customer review by drd9973

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by drd9973
by drd9973

I can not put this tablet down. I spent weeks weighing all the options and for me it came down to 3 tablet. I knew I wanted Android so that eliminated ipads, which don't impress me. It came down to the Nexus 10, ASUS TF700, or the Galaxy Note 2.0. I use the cloud services and my own media server in my home so I was not worried about the SD card slot the Asus provided. The Note 2 was third in the list because it was so much less expensive than the other two, but it had the lowest resolution display. The Asus can to true HD videos at 1920x1200 but the Nexus 10 with the 2560x1600 with 300ppi was the winner. The price was comparable and Asus was offering a free 149 dollar docking station. The nexus 10 won out because of the 2mb of ram, higher resolution, better sound, and flexibility. The nexus 10 has a decent camera 5mp and it feels good in my hands. It feels solid and quite different than holding an iPad. I tend to want to hold ipads portrait while I hold the nexus in landscape. It was heavier than I anticipated but slightly lighter than an Ipad4. The only thing about this that slightly disappointing to me has nothing to do with the hardware, but the jelly bean 4.2.1 OS has some little hick-ups when using some of the newer features such as multi-user support, which I use to let my son play games without worrying about hitting something he shouldn't hit. I play around with it a lot and have had a couple freezes and reboots but I attribute that completely to me stressing out the CPU and memory while testing its performance. Then I bought my wife a Nexus 7 and she loves it and the size.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drd9973
Shakopee, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good potential, poorly implemented, AVOID for now.
12/31/2012

Customer review by Inwester

1.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Inwester
by Inwester

Bought this on 20th December and Walmart shipped it really fast and I had it on the 21st. WOW. Awesome and no problems with the seller. I was able to install flash and lots of very useful apps from Play store and Amazon app store. Played with it everyday for the last 7 days during the holidays and found it really interesting and with lots of potential. However, will be returning my device because of the umpteen problems I've been having with it. A few to list - 1) Freezes/hangs and crashes every day, multiple times. This is by far the deal breaker. So disappointed by this. This happens all the time while switching apps, opening browser and doing random stuff. Totally unacceptable for a $500 device backed by Google/Samsung. 2) This is also a big deal. Intermittent problems with wifi connection and it drops randomly. My 10 or so other devices at home doesn't have this problem at all and its definitely something to do with Nexus 10. Sometimes it also shows its connected to a proxy server and refuses to connect to the internet. This is solved by restarting the device. But nonetheless, very annoying. 3) Choppy playback using YouTube app (this one is weird because it doesn't happen when I use a browser to access YouTube or while playing HD movies I downloaded from the Play store). It comes with a free (Ice Age) HD movie and it plays fine with the player. 4) Light bleed from top left corner and its very visible during dark scenes or black background. 5) Poor battery life and very slow to charge. It doesn't charge or at least it shows the battery stays the same while using the tablet when plugged into a wall outlet. While not it use it takes 6-7 hours to charge from 30% or so to full. 6) Display is good on the screen with most PPI of all devices, but colors/black level not as good as other tablets. 6) Non-existent customer support from Google/Samsung. I really wanted to like this tablet and its so full of promise. If everything worked properly this is probably the best tablet device and OS in the world. But unfortunately, it isn't or at least until Google stands behind their product and tries to make it right. I still want to get an Android tablet for the tons of customization options and open platform it offers, but the device has to be stable and usable in order for me to use it. I would avoid this until the second batch comes out with rectifications for all the above issues. Search on xda/Android forums and you can see no one is sure if this is hardware or a software issue. Until they figure out all this, stay away.

Was this review helpful? (197) (87)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inwester
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent tablet and the first real iPad replace
4/27/2013

Customer review by matrixman45

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by matrixman45
by matrixman45

Very responsive OS and great video support. Excellent screen for video and reading and comparable to latest apple iPad Retina. I found the tablet very easy to use. If your main usage will be watching TV shows and movies then this is a must over the iPad since it has widescreen viewing format. For reading ePub books and PDFs its also great but for PDF you need to find a faster rendering reader for magazines (Fast PDF maybe). All the major apps are here - gmail, facebook, evernote, fruit ninja, dropbox, etc. Gaming is very responsive. And with a free media app and a $3 Micro USB OTG Cable you can expand the storage (read only - ie videos and books to view). If you are going to be reading alot of magazines, then if you purchase them from App store and use the built in OS reader then it works great. However, if you have existing magazines subs or ones from library then iPad is better for faster rendering and you may prefer iPads 4:3 non-widescreen format for reading magazines as is closer to format of magazine.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
matrixman45
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best iPad Alternative
5/7/2013

Customer review by guthrien

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by guthrien
by guthrien

Having used more than my fair share of tablets, after a couple weeks I'm prepared to call the Nexus 10 the cream of the Android crop. Speedy, nice in the hand, perhaps the best mobile screen yet made, and Google software without all the horrible manufacture add ons that often compromise the experience. This is easily one of the best media consumption devices available right down to the smartly placed speakers. So why would you buy the iPad instead? Apps. Not the issue it once was, you'll find all the entertainment you need here, you'll still be missing out on the very best and varied mobile software on iOS. If you like games, that goes double. So why would you buy this *instead* of the iPad? You live inside Google! This is the best platform for getting to all of your Google services, and that includes matching up with your Android phone. Not only is android at its best on this device, you have the sort of freedom to tweak and twist here you'll never see on an Apple device. It might be more freedom and plastic, but trust me it's just as beautiful an option. Summary: The premium Apple alternative. Software slightly less robust, but made for Google and the only alternative worth buying.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guthrien
Plymouth, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome tablet for the money!
12/24/2012

Customer review by the1dad

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by the1dad
by the1dad

I've been using my Nexus 10 for a few days now. I purchased online from Walmart and it arrived just a few days later. I purchased my wife the iPad 3 a few months ago and decided I wanted to get a tablet for myself. I wasn't familiar with the Android OS, but I wanted something different and less expensive than the iPad. I also wanted something with high screen resolution. This device is exactly what I wanted. I have no complaints with it.

Was this review helpful? (38) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
the1dad
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Outstanding Tablet
1/12/2013

Customer review by Aredubu

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Aredubu
by Aredubu

I have a Motorola Xoom, but have also owned an Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 and an Ipad 3rd gen, and I have to say that I like this tablet the best. It is super fast, has a beautiful display, it's light, and I like the fact that I can use the same charger for it, as well as for my Samsung Galaxy 3 cellphone. I an looking forward to getting a cradle or dock for it, when available. I just ordered the pogo charging cable for it, which will help speed up the charging process (www.pogocable.com). I was on the fence between this 32 gb unit and the Asus TF700t, but decided on this model. Hopefully, the next generation of these will have 64 gb, but I'm cool with 32 gb for now. In a few months, there will be more aftermarket accessories for it, as it is a new model, and all will be well. A definite great buy! I ordered it from Wal-mart's website at 3 in the morning, and received a text message that is was ready by 9 am the same morning. That was awesome!

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aredubu
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
First tablet
1/2/2014

Customer review by BigBob11

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by BigBob11
by BigBob11

Did lots of research and have to admit I'm biased against Apple products (they look cool but my experience is they can't do a lot of heavy lifting, computing-wise). I grew up w/ Windows (all the way back to DOS) so was a tad concerned about adapting to Android. Transition is easier than I thought and my wife, who isn't as much a geek as I am, is adapting quicker than me. We're gradually learning to accept the system's limitations and quirks. Biggest frustration is lack of documentation, but I guess that's typical with today's products. Also, the battery isn't nearly as robust as many reviews have touted. Bottom-line: if you're OK with using your computer as an entertainment device, the Nexus 10 will meet your needs -- just don't expect an entertainment device to handle traditional/business computer tasks.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigBob11
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Returning it due to several problems.
1/4/2013

Customer review by Wunderland

1.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Wunderland
by Wunderland

Pros - Nice display and crisp texts. New Jelly Bean OS and tons of customization options. Multiple user accounts. Cons - The tablet freezes and crashes all the time. Once it hangs then I have to reboot to start all over again. Wifi connection is unstable and drops. Wifi is also very slow and when I playback from video sites there is severe buffering issues. Some minimal light bleed from the sides. Slow charging and poor battery life. Cons outweigh my pros and hence I'm returning this tablet. They don't have a new one in stock for replacement otherwise I would have given it another shot.

Was this review helpful? (41) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wunderland
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/15/2012

Customer review by DJfrench

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by DJfrench
by DJfrench

cant get hp Lap top to type above, maybe it is the field. but the Nexus is a dream. beautriful HD quality viewing screen, handy size and much better bargan over the Kindle Fire!!! So easy to use even a cave man can use it, my 3 year old grand child can operate it what a beautiful deal!!!!

Was this review helpful? (46) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJfrench
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Tablet at a Great Price
3/12/2014

Customer review by fzxguy

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by fzxguy
by fzxguy

This is our second tablet in 3 months. We went for a inexpensive tablet the first time and got what we paid for. No this is not the cheapest 10" tablet, but for comfort, display, convenience and support it seems like a great value. I wanted something that my wife could use without frustration, intermitent gliches, re-loads, or repeated "keystrokes". The lack of frustration and problems with this tablet make it well worth the money. Beautiful display, great "touch", and the tablet feels nice in your hands. This tablet is also well reviewed on many "pro" sites which drove our initial decision to get the Google/Samsung Nexus 10.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fzxguy
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Android based tablet!
1/13/2013

Customer review by Anthonyb1980

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Anthonyb1980
by Anthonyb1980

I got mine on 1/9/13. I wanted to wait longer to write a review, but there was no reason! This tablet is exactly what I wanted. It's ridiculously easy to use, especially if you are used to using Android based products. I had it online and connected to my Google profile within 5 minutes of opening it. I haven't put it down since I got it and I have had zero problems that other reviews mentioned. No lag, no freeze ups, nothing I can think of except a wallpaper issue caused by an external app. The display is absolutely fantastic. HULU Plus and Netflix both look exceptional. Pictures from magazines are absolutely beautiful. My only thing is $500 is a lot to pay for anything, but if you are going for a tablet, this is worth it. And it's still about $130 cheaper than an equivalent iPad. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anthonyb1980
Bloomington, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
One of the best tablets, even vs the iPad.
1/27/2013

Customer review by GadgetNutOh

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by GadgetNutOh
by GadgetNutOh

One of the best tablets available, especially if you like Android, light, thin, fast & responsive. The screen is comparable to the latest iPad 4 in resolution, hi-def videos and photos look incredible. There aren't enough Android apps that take advantage of the high resolution yet, hoping for more. Downloads seem to happen much quicker than my previous tablet, although this may be at least somewhat due to Jellybean (the latest version of Android OS). The back of the tablet is "grippy" & "rubberized", not sure what the material actually is, but it seems very durable. The only problem is the back flexes a bit which is disconcerting (my only complaint), but to be fair I've had no problems in the month I've owned it. FYI: I have several Apple products in my home (iPad, iPods), so I don't hate Apple. I prefer the customizing available in Android and certain things not available in iOS, although for most people the iPad is easier to pick up & use without instruction.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GadgetNutOh
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An excellent, top of the line tablet
1/3/2013

Customer review by BNexus

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by BNexus
by BNexus

I was pleasantly surprised by the Nexus 10 tab. Pros: 1. Outstanding picture quality for magazines (National Geographic), streaming HD movies (Netflix) and HD games. 2. Fast operations. 3. Excellent video and pictures. 4. Access to all Google Play apps and most Amazon Apps. No Amazon prime movies!!! 5. Excellent reading device with awesome rubberized grip for strain-free reading. Cons: 1. YouTube app buffers...maybe a app issue. 2. Device has restarted on me couple of times (attributable to some game apps). 3. Lack of accessories including official cases, charger, no pogo accessories etc. 4. Very slow charging while device is used. Once its ecosystem is completely available, this device will turn out to be invaluable.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BNexus
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeds expectations
1/4/2013

Customer review by nilesand

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by nilesand
by nilesand

This is a great tablet. I've had it since about a week before Christmas and it has worked wonderfully. Wi-fi was super easy to set up as is your additional email accounts. This tablet does have corporate sync/push options, however I am not using at this time. The browser/Chrome does very well. Quick. My only gripe is I am not crazy about how the bookmarks are arranged, it is clumsy. Music plays real well, speakers are a little better than I expected. Camera is good as well, nice detail and some neat editing options. The battery is excellent. I can go all day, reading my book w/ kindle or Google books, play music, surf, play a few games, etc. This is the 32 GB Nexus. Just know that after you account for system files you will have about 27 GB of space left. The 10" screen is absolutely amazing. You will not see anything clearer on any other tablet. I think it is pretty obvious that I am happy with the purchase. This tablet has replaced my notebook and my Droid3 (which I love). I also really like the flexibility of Android OS. Not to mention all the apps, and they DO look and play great on this tablet.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nilesand
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Freezing-up and Horrible Samsung customer service
1/7/2013

Customer review by kissintuff

3.0 stars 1/7/2013 by kissintuff
by kissintuff

I originally purchased the 32G from Walmart.com. The second day that I had it, it just shut off while I was using it and it wouldn't turn back on. After calling Google Play customer service, I found out that it had gone into a deep sleep and that I needed to hold the power button for 20-30 seconds to turn it back on. After this happening several times a day, I decided that I needed to call customer service again. Google Play passed me off to Samsung which was a total joke. I got passed from department to department and no one wanted to help me--or even had a clue how to help me for that matter. Some of the people at Samsung that I talked to didn't even know that Android 4.2 existed. Neither Samsung or Google play wanted to take responsibility and told me to take it back to Walmart....I didn't want to do this because I knew they were out of stock and that I wouldn't be able to get a replacement. After hours on the phone, I took it back to Walmart and ordered another one from Goggle Play, now if something goes wrong, Google will have to replace it. I'm not giving up on this tablet yet, it being such a new device I understand that there will be hiccups. My new one will be here tomorrow and if all goes well I'll increase my rating.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kissintuff
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
If you need a large screen...
12/28/2012

Customer review by Ronzo3

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Ronzo3
by Ronzo3

... this is the Android tablet to get. Screen quality is superb. Fast, smooth experience. Jelly Bean is the OS that makes Android for me; I have ICS on my phone, and the JB upgrade is a huge step. If you prefer the 7" size, the Nexus 7 is the best value out there at $199 -- $249, IMO. I have both the Nexus 7, the Nexus 10, and a Nook Color with a N2A card in it, with the Jelly Bean upgrade. The Nexus models beat anything I've tried, including the Samsung products.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ronzo3
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 232 total reviews
1-20 of 232 reviews