Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 281 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

281 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

281 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
208
4 stars
48
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
11
1-20 of 232 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 232 total reviews
1-20 of 232 reviews
Received used product
9/25/2014

Customer review by AJMAJ

1.0 stars 9/25/2014 by AJMAJ
by AJMAJ

I ordered this tablet online & will have to return it as I received an used tablet..seals were broken.. screen dirty.. I am not sure why wal-mart sent an used product...I am highly disappointed..see attached pics..

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJMAJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
i love it!
6/29/2013

Customer review by jhughesphotography

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by jhughesphotography
by jhughesphotography
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got the nexus 10 because I wanted an android tablet that worked like my phone but had the capabilities of an iPad. I have not been disappointed. I love the size, weight and response of this device. I didn't get the 4g version but it easily connects to my phone so I have service e everywhere now. There are a few apps not available on the android platform but I knew that going in. LOVE IT. also loved that I ordered it on a Friday afternoon at 2pm and was able to pick it up at a local Walmart at3:30. Fantastic service. Was able to play with it all weekend.

Was this review helpful? (56) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jhughesphotography
longview, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent tablet and the first real iPad replace
4/27/2013

Customer review by matrixman45

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by matrixman45
by matrixman45
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very responsive OS and great video support. Excellent screen for video and reading and comparable to latest apple iPad Retina. I found the tablet very easy to use. If your main usage will be watching TV shows and movies then this is a must over the iPad since it has widescreen viewing format. For reading ePub books and PDFs its also great but for PDF you need to find a faster rendering reader for magazines (Fast PDF maybe). All the major apps are here - gmail, facebook, evernote, fruit ninja, dropbox, etc. Gaming is very responsive. And with a free media app and a $3 Micro USB OTG Cable you can expand the storage (read only - ie videos and books to view). If you are going to be reading alot of magazines, then if you purchase them from App store and use the built in OS reader then it works great. However, if you have existing magazines subs or ones from library then iPad is better for faster rendering and you may prefer iPads 4:3 non-widescreen format for reading magazines as is closer to format of magazine.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
matrixman45
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Outstanding Tablet
1/12/2013

Customer review by Aredubu

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Aredubu
by Aredubu

I have a Motorola Xoom, but have also owned an Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 and an Ipad 3rd gen, and I have to say that I like this tablet the best. It is super fast, has a beautiful display, it's light, and I like the fact that I can use the same charger for it, as well as for my Samsung Galaxy 3 cellphone. I an looking forward to getting a cradle or dock for it, when available. I just ordered the pogo charging cable for it, which will help speed up the charging process (www.pogocable.com). I was on the fence between this 32 gb unit and the Asus TF700t, but decided on this model. Hopefully, the next generation of these will have 64 gb, but I'm cool with 32 gb for now. In a few months, there will be more aftermarket accessories for it, as it is a new model, and all will be well. A definite great buy! I ordered it from Wal-mart's website at 3 in the morning, and received a text message that is was ready by 9 am the same morning. That was awesome!

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aredubu
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
One of the best tablets, even vs the iPad.
1/27/2013

Customer review by GadgetNutOh

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by GadgetNutOh
by GadgetNutOh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of the best tablets available, especially if you like Android, light, thin, fast & responsive. The screen is comparable to the latest iPad 4 in resolution, hi-def videos and photos look incredible. There aren't enough Android apps that take advantage of the high resolution yet, hoping for more. Downloads seem to happen much quicker than my previous tablet, although this may be at least somewhat due to Jellybean (the latest version of Android OS). The back of the tablet is "grippy" & "rubberized", not sure what the material actually is, but it seems very durable. The only problem is the back flexes a bit which is disconcerting (my only complaint), but to be fair I've had no problems in the month I've owned it. FYI: I have several Apple products in my home (iPad, iPods), so I don't hate Apple. I prefer the customizing available in Android and certain things not available in iOS, although for most people the iPad is easier to pick up & use without instruction.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GadgetNutOh
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Tablet
12/21/2012

Customer review by DBAS

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by DBAS
by DBAS

As a moderator on a Nexus 7 and a Nexus 10 forum, I have extensive knowledge of Google Nexus devices, so let me begin by saying that the Nexus 10 far exceeds any of my previous Android devices and my exposure to IOS. I did rank it a "4" in value, but that is because I have a Nexus 7 for comparison at $249.00 and consider the Nexus 7 an excellent Android device. If you are looking for performance and optimal viewing then select the Nexus 10, but if you want value, portability, and limited liability go for the Nexus 7 (which is also my choice for children). My carry around device is the Nexus 7 and my sit on the couch choice is the Nexus 10. The Nexus devices allow access to any Android content including Google Play and Amazon verses the Kindle Fire which locks you to Amazon content. The Wal-Mart protection plan was my criterion for purchasing the Nexus 10, which IMHO, cannot be beat. Signed S.P

Was this review helpful? (220) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DBAS
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very nice tablet and Walmart was awesome
4/24/2014

Customer review by ldengstr

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by ldengstr
by ldengstr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First off getting the tablet was a breeze. I ordered the tablet online through Walmart and they shipped it to the store closest to me overnight with no additional charge. I love that about Walmart. Now the tablet. The tablet is perfect. I had a cheaper tablet and this tablet blows it away with performance. I noticed that the 2GB of memory vs the standard tablets that have 1GB of memory definitely helps. I was topping close to the 1Gb of memory with the other tablet. Also Google is the leader in the Android tablet, so you get the latest OS installed. Pairing Google with the Samsung components equals performance and quality. I read reviews that the tablet looked very kiddish with the rounded corners, but putting that into a case, you do not even notice the difference. I would recommend this tablet. It is a little pricey, but for the performance it is worth it. This is one product you pay for the performance and quality which pays off.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ldengstr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best iPad Alternative
5/7/2013

Customer review by guthrien

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by guthrien
by guthrien
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Having used more than my fair share of tablets, after a couple weeks I'm prepared to call the Nexus 10 the cream of the Android crop. Speedy, nice in the hand, perhaps the best mobile screen yet made, and Google software without all the horrible manufacture add ons that often compromise the experience. This is easily one of the best media consumption devices available right down to the smartly placed speakers. So why would you buy the iPad instead? Apps. Not the issue it once was, you'll find all the entertainment you need here, you'll still be missing out on the very best and varied mobile software on iOS. If you like games, that goes double. So why would you buy this *instead* of the iPad? You live inside Google! This is the best platform for getting to all of your Google services, and that includes matching up with your Android phone. Not only is android at its best on this device, you have the sort of freedom to tweak and twist here you'll never see on an Apple device. It might be more freedom and plastic, but trust me it's just as beautiful an option. Summary: The premium Apple alternative. Software slightly less robust, but made for Google and the only alternative worth buying.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
guthrien
Plymouth, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeds expectations
1/4/2013

Customer review by nilesand

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by nilesand
by nilesand
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great tablet. I've had it since about a week before Christmas and it has worked wonderfully. Wi-fi was super easy to set up as is your additional email accounts. This tablet does have corporate sync/push options, however I am not using at this time. The browser/Chrome does very well. Quick. My only gripe is I am not crazy about how the bookmarks are arranged, it is clumsy. Music plays real well, speakers are a little better than I expected. Camera is good as well, nice detail and some neat editing options. The battery is excellent. I can go all day, reading my book w/ kindle or Google books, play music, surf, play a few games, etc. This is the 32 GB Nexus. Just know that after you account for system files you will have about 27 GB of space left. The 10" screen is absolutely amazing. You will not see anything clearer on any other tablet. I think it is pretty obvious that I am happy with the purchase. This tablet has replaced my notebook and my Droid3 (which I love). I also really like the flexibility of Android OS. Not to mention all the apps, and they DO look and play great on this tablet.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nilesand
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great all around Android tablet
1/5/2013

Customer review by Stapleman

4.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Stapleman
by Stapleman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Nexus 10 so far has been a great little tablet. Running the latest version of Android and having hardware competitive with the iPad have made using this easy and fun. My wife uses it to replace the laptop that she used and loves have portable and easy it is to use. I am more technical and have tinkered with it and run some pretty heavy apps, and it can take just about anything I have thrown at it. I love the multiple user feature that is included in this version of Android. With it my wife and I can both have our own home screens, installed apps, and hook to our respective Google services without any issues. The one drawback to the tablet that is keeping it from 5 stars is that it has intermittent freezes and restarts. From my research this is a common issue with the Nexus 10 that Google has already said will be addressed with the next software release. Until then it is annoying, but doesn't detract completely from how great this little tablet is.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stapleman
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
First tablet
1/2/2014

Customer review by BigBob11

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by BigBob11
by BigBob11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Did lots of research and have to admit I'm biased against Apple products (they look cool but my experience is they can't do a lot of heavy lifting, computing-wise). I grew up w/ Windows (all the way back to DOS) so was a tad concerned about adapting to Android. Transition is easier than I thought and my wife, who isn't as much a geek as I am, is adapting quicker than me. We're gradually learning to accept the system's limitations and quirks. Biggest frustration is lack of documentation, but I guess that's typical with today's products. Also, the battery isn't nearly as robust as many reviews have touted. Bottom-line: if you're OK with using your computer as an entertainment device, the Nexus 10 will meet your needs -- just don't expect an entertainment device to handle traditional/business computer tasks.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigBob11
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I rarely give five stars in reviews.
1/4/2013

Customer review by drd9973

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by drd9973
by drd9973
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can not put this tablet down. I spent weeks weighing all the options and for me it came down to 3 tablet. I knew I wanted Android so that eliminated ipads, which don't impress me. It came down to the Nexus 10, ASUS TF700, or the Galaxy Note 2.0. I use the cloud services and my own media server in my home so I was not worried about the SD card slot the Asus provided. The Note 2 was third in the list because it was so much less expensive than the other two, but it had the lowest resolution display. The Asus can to true HD videos at 1920x1200 but the Nexus 10 with the 2560x1600 with 300ppi was the winner. The price was comparable and Asus was offering a free 149 dollar docking station. The nexus 10 won out because of the 2mb of ram, higher resolution, better sound, and flexibility. The nexus 10 has a decent camera 5mp and it feels good in my hands. It feels solid and quite different than holding an iPad. I tend to want to hold ipads portrait while I hold the nexus in landscape. It was heavier than I anticipated but slightly lighter than an Ipad4. The only thing about this that slightly disappointing to me has nothing to do with the hardware, but the jelly bean 4.2.1 OS has some little hick-ups when using some of the newer features such as multi-user support, which I use to let my son play games without worrying about hitting something he shouldn't hit. I play around with it a lot and have had a couple freezes and reboots but I attribute that completely to me stressing out the CPU and memory while testing its performance. Then I bought my wife a Nexus 7 and she loves it and the size.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drd9973
Shakopee, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tablet!!!!
2/13/2013

Customer review by waveguide28

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by waveguide28
by waveguide28
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This tablet is the best one out. (March 2013) this tablet has so much more function over the ipad. I had an ipad 2 and sold it because it lacks function. Google intergrates all of its function in their devices. The ipad feels of higher quality because it is made of aluminum. This tablet is plastic. Dont let that discourage you. The feel is high as well. The back has a grip coating the is so good I stopped using my case. And with gorilla glass ll the screen holds up to my two young girls. This tablet is the best value because others have to put bloat ware on their devices. Google does not! They dont have to they make the software. Google now is head and shoulders better than siri. Amazing!!! Google also gives you things apple makes you pay for. Like the music streaming service. 20k songs worth of storage for free. Stream it across all android devices.I love it and so does my family. Excellent tablet. No problems with the wifi. Not sure what everyone is talking about. I have a three story townhouse and my router us on the first and I get excellent wifi on rhe third floor. No problems. 4of 5 bars in wifi.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
waveguide28
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tablet at a Great Price
3/12/2014

Customer review by fzxguy

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by fzxguy
by fzxguy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is our second tablet in 3 months. We went for a inexpensive tablet the first time and got what we paid for. No this is not the cheapest 10" tablet, but for comfort, display, convenience and support it seems like a great value. I wanted something that my wife could use without frustration, intermitent gliches, re-loads, or repeated "keystrokes". The lack of frustration and problems with this tablet make it well worth the money. Beautiful display, great "touch", and the tablet feels nice in your hands. This tablet is also well reviewed on many "pro" sites which drove our initial decision to get the Google/Samsung Nexus 10.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fzxguy
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Android based tablet!
1/13/2013

Customer review by Anthonyb1980

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Anthonyb1980
by Anthonyb1980

I got mine on 1/9/13. I wanted to wait longer to write a review, but there was no reason! This tablet is exactly what I wanted. It's ridiculously easy to use, especially if you are used to using Android based products. I had it online and connected to my Google profile within 5 minutes of opening it. I haven't put it down since I got it and I have had zero problems that other reviews mentioned. No lag, no freeze ups, nothing I can think of except a wallpaper issue caused by an external app. The display is absolutely fantastic. HULU Plus and Netflix both look exceptional. Pictures from magazines are absolutely beautiful. My only thing is $500 is a lot to pay for anything, but if you are going for a tablet, this is worth it. And it's still about $130 cheaper than an equivalent iPad. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anthonyb1980
Bloomington, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great tablet in every respect.
1/22/2013

Customer review by agbockus

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by agbockus
by agbockus

Please, take a second and ignore the other reviews that say this is such a bad tablet, because I assure you, that's not the case. I've had an Asus Transformer, an iPad 3, a Nexus 7, and now I got the Nexus 10. Let me tell you right now, it's the best one I've owned. 1) It does not lag at all, there are no slow downs. The second you turn it on, like anything, yeah, it loads the initial files it needs. But after that...iunno, maybe 15 seconds, it flies, has no lag, and works wonderfully. Everything connects fine and stays connected. I've had no issue with bluetooth or wifi, at all, ever. I used it probably 30 feet away from a Big Jambox, streaming Google Music at work and there was no stuttering at all. So bluetooth and wifi work fine. 2) In the month I've had it, I've had it restart once. It doesn't crash any of my apps, and I have over 120 on it. It's awesome. 3) Charging wise, it does take a while to charge it to full. But then it lasts nearly 2 days on a charge. I have over 7 hours of screen time within those two days. 4) The screen is amazing. Just hands down, awesome. 5) 7mazec is the greatest app on Android for handwriting. Expensive, yes, but more than worth it if you want to be able to take notes. 6) I guess I'm lucky, because I have no light bleed or anything wrong with the tablet at all. Heck, I've dropped it off the arm of my couch twice, and nothings happened. At all. It's pretty durable. 7) Pricing is worth it. You don't pay the same amount for comparable tablets that have half the space. I'm excited for the pogo chargers which are only really available at pogocable.com currently, and I can't wait for a dock. Let me tell you, if you're interested in this product at all, then get it. It's worth the price point for the power it has, and I don't regret ever getting rid of my old tablets now that I have this one. As a bonus, save up another $44, because that protects your Nexus 10 for 3 years from ADH, etc.

Was this review helpful? (41) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
agbockus
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An excellent, top of the line tablet
1/3/2013

Customer review by BNexus

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by BNexus
by BNexus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was pleasantly surprised by the Nexus 10 tab. Pros: 1. Outstanding picture quality for magazines (National Geographic), streaming HD movies (Netflix) and HD games. 2. Fast operations. 3. Excellent video and pictures. 4. Access to all Google Play apps and most Amazon Apps. No Amazon prime movies!!! 5. Excellent reading device with awesome rubberized grip for strain-free reading. Cons: 1. YouTube app buffers...maybe a app issue. 2. Device has restarted on me couple of times (attributable to some game apps). 3. Lack of accessories including official cases, charger, no pogo accessories etc. 4. Very slow charging while device is used. Once its ecosystem is completely available, this device will turn out to be invaluable.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BNexus
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best tablet around
2/10/2013

Customer review by BuddhaRebellion

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by BuddhaRebellion
by BuddhaRebellion
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm actually using this tablet right now while writing this review. This thing is fantastic. Virtually unscratchable screen, the best display around, great sound, perfect size, brilliant setup, etc. I don't really have any negative things to say about it! It has always been super fast for me, and I like the rubberized back. It offers good grip. It's way thinner than I thought it would be, which is also cool. And one of my friends had to go through customer service and she said it was great, and that they got her the tablet back within a week. I got this tablet because I'm a junior in college who is tired of carrying around laptops and a bunch of books. I've also transferred all of my kindle books on here with the app, and it's a great e-reader. The keyboard on this is big enough that you can type on it like a laptop keyboard if you turn it sideways. In conclusion, really glad I didn't get an ipad.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuddhaRebellion
Farmington, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome tablet for the money!
12/24/2012

Customer review by the1dad

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by the1dad
by the1dad

I've been using my Nexus 10 for a few days now. I purchased online from Walmart and it arrived just a few days later. I purchased my wife the iPad 3 a few months ago and decided I wanted to get a tablet for myself. I wasn't familiar with the Android OS, but I wanted something different and less expensive than the iPad. I also wanted something with high screen resolution. This device is exactly what I wanted. I have no complaints with it.

Was this review helpful? (38) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
the1dad
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The battery is wrong
12/17/2012

Customer review by Techdeck

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Techdeck
by Techdeck

Walmart says the batter is a Nickel Cadmium but its a 9000 mAh Lithium polymer. Great device btw, you won't be disappointed the display alone is worth this buy.

Was this review helpful? (81) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Techdeck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 232 total reviews
1-20 of 232 reviews