Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6528 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6528 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

6528 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3795
4 stars
1539
3 stars
582
2 stars
272
1 stars
340
1-20 of 6528 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 6528 total reviews
1-20 of 6528 reviews
A Winner!
12/15/2012

Customer review by duffsmom

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by duffsmom
by duffsmom

This product is a good one, but also WalMart's service, and free shipping made it well worth my while to shop here.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duffsmom
Pacific Northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ultra Strong As They Say They Are!!
1/11/2013

Customer review by chitowngirl28

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by chitowngirl28
by chitowngirl28

I grew up on Charmin and I've tried all sorts of toilet paper ranging from the cheapest 1-ply store brand to Scott and Charmin never fails me:-# I just wish it was cheaper beacuase the only time I can buy it is when they are on sale or if I have coupons which Walmart always has sales on this toilet paper. I prefer ultra strong over ultra soft since the ultra strong is stronger and still soft and you can use less #depending on whether I do #1 or #2 or use this when I happen to run out of facial tissue to blow my nose, I use about 2 to 4 sheets at a time) and it won't tear apart and leave lint on your bum like ultra soft. Another thing about the mega rolls that I love is that they last a long time too. One roll lasts about 3 to 4 days in our house in which, my husband and I use a lot of toilet paper so these are great. I buy a pack of the 6 mega rolls, which are equivalent to 24 regular rolls, once a month, which makes me and my wallet feel great and makes me really enjoy the go! lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chitowngirl28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth Every Penny!
2/19/2015

Customer review by mc1962

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by mc1962
by mc1962

We are a military family of 6. Since I am a SAHM I often babysit friends children for various reason that seem to only pop up in the military life. If I am not watching other kids usually one or all 4 of my children may have friends over which takes my house to maximum capacity at any given time. To say that we go through WAY too much TP is fairly accurate. I should buy the cheap stuff and I have tried it but it is just not worth it!!! I buy Charmin ultra and it LASTS and it is strong enough to stand up to potty training, nose blows and sheets for barbie beds. I LOVE this stuff. I won't buy any other brand.

mc1962
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice feel...but strong too!
11/29/2014

Customer review by merritts717

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by merritts717
by merritts717

My family officially switched over to Charmin Ultra Strong. We used to use Cottonelle regularly, but when we had the chance to try this brand out, it was a keeper. I liked how soft it was to the touch, but yet it was very strong so it doesn't break easily. Because of this, we have to use less toliet paper which is better all around. We have stocked up on this and will be keeping it around.

merritts717
Crystal Lake, IL
Charmin is Still the Favorite!!
11/29/2014

Customer review by Larrymjsjle

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by Larrymjsjle
by Larrymjsjle

This product definitely does not exaggerate. Charmin has always been our brand of choice, but Ultra Strong is our new choice. It is definitely thicker & stronger, but still has the Charmin softness. Will definitely recommend Charmin Ultra Strong.

Larrymjsjle
Bloomington, IN
charmin ultra strong is...well ultra strong
11/29/2014

Customer review by knotts4372

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by knotts4372
by knotts4372

charmin ultra strong tp is easily the strongest tp I have ever used. I never noticed how weak ordinary tp was until I used this product. I have officially switched

knotts4372
Lebanon, PA
Super soft
12/9/2014

Customer review by Tank35

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Tank35
by Tank35

I love Charmin Utra Strong! This toilet paper is super soft and super thick. It didn't leave any lint behind either. I find the thickness lets you use less than other brands.

Tank35
Elk Grove, CA
Charmin ultra strong
12/9/2014

Customer review by Robertsonrocks

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Robertsonrocks
by Robertsonrocks

I'm a big toilet paper guy. I'm the type who don't like flimsy toilet paper. When I got this I thought the quality looked great! Really thick! It felt great and I was also glad to not smell any strong perfume smells. I can't stand that. I defiantly like this over the kind I was using and would defiantly recommend this to anyone wanting a really good quality toilet paper it's great.

Robertsonrocks
Springfield, MO
strong enough for this guy
12/9/2014

Customer review by dksinbad1974

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by dksinbad1974
by dksinbad1974

when i use toilet paper i really don't care if it's pink, printed with flowers or smells good, because really once it's used it's none of those. i need tp that holds up and gets the job done. charmin ultrastrong did a great job and my wife didn't complain that it wasn't soft enough. will continue buying because it's reasonably priced for a great product. anytime it comes up in conversation i share my great charmin experience and will continue to do so, until someone gets uncomfortable :)

dksinbad1974
Boonville, IN
Now I'm a TP snob -Charmin all the way
1/5/2013

Customer review by CreativeEyeKandi

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by CreativeEyeKandi
by CreativeEyeKandi

It's the only toilet paper allowed in our home, and we use it for our noses too. We've had the flu, and it's the only thing strong enough that doesn't irritate our faces.

CreativeEyeKandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Charmin-The Test
12/5/2014

Customer review by ImLurch

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by ImLurch
by ImLurch

The first things I noticed was 4 rolls in the package, so it could have a good try & the rolls are a little narrower which i'm not sure what that means. So here goes the test. The test went very well, it seemed soft, didn't need much & didn't seem to tear easily. All 4 rolls have now been used and am pleased with the results. Seemed to hold up well with use. Definitly worth using again when available. Don't let the narrower with get you; It didn't seem to make a difference in use. Will definitly be looking for at the store when available.

ImLurch
Atascadero, CA
Charmin Ultra Strong
12/5/2014

Customer review by sastuart

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by sastuart
by sastuart

We loved the Charmin Ultra Stong. It was soft and like the name says, was very strong. It never tore or had any problems. I would buy it again depending on the price and I would recommend it. It is definitely better than our current toilet paper but we usually buy it because it is cheaper.

sastuart
Peoria, AZ
Extra Plush and Pleasant
12/5/2014

Customer review by kg8567

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by kg8567
by kg8567

I was pleasantly surprised by the plushness and feel of this toilet paper. Since it was so plush you don't need to use as much each use which makes me feel like I would be saving money by using this toilet paper all the time.

kg8567
Rockledge, FL
Review of Charmin
12/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very nice, definitely a quality brand. Soft and long lasting. Will buy in future. My wife recommended this to her parents as did I. Thanks again.

An anonymous customer
Beachwood, OH
BEST TOILET PAPER EVER!!!!
12/22/2014

Customer review by Duke72

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Duke72
by Duke72

I love this product. Regardless of the cost its worth the investment. We don't seem to use as much paper since switching from Angel Soft to Charmin. It's so strong you only use a fraction of what is required when using the cheaper ones.

Duke72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
One of my fav
12/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love Charmin toilet paper. It's all that I buy. The ultra strong is great. Its thick and strong, but yet still soft. I will continue to buy this.

An anonymous customer
Houston, TX
BEST TOILET PAPER EVER!!!!
12/22/2014

Customer review by Suave

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Suave
by Suave

I love this product. Regardless of the cost its worth the investment. We don't seem to use as much paper since switching from Angel Soft to Charmin. It's so strong you only use a fraction of what is required when using the cheaper ones.

Suave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Most Absorbant Toilet Paper I've Used
12/5/2014

Customer review by ERTurner255

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by ERTurner255
by ERTurner255

This is the only type of toilet paper I didn't have to fold up multiple sheets to use. My only complaint is that it's not as soft as I'd like. Seems like it's a very cost-efficient product.

ERTurner255
Slemp, KY
Charmin ultra
12/5/2014

Customer review by tcope16

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by tcope16
by tcope16

This is a great, strong, soft toilet paper. The name brand has a history of being a quality product.

tcope16
Alcoa, TN
Soft but durable
12/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Something’s you don't want to substitute quality on…. This product offers great quality while remaining affordable. The Charmin name has been a household name for generations and this product lives up to the reputable label that it cares. Each roll goes a long way for the average consumer. I would highly recommend this product as a first choice when selecting a toilet paper for your next purchase.

An anonymous customer
Los Angeles, CA
1-20 of 6528 total reviews
1-20 of 6528 reviews