Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7074 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7074 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7074 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4266
4 stars
1592
3 stars
591
2 stars
278
1 stars
347
1-20 of 7068 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 7068 total reviews
1-20 of 7068 reviews
Ultra Strong As They Say They Are!!
1/11/2013

Customer review by chitowngirl28

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by chitowngirl28
by chitowngirl28

I grew up on Charmin and I've tried all sorts of toilet paper ranging from the cheapest 1-ply store brand to Scott and Charmin never fails me:-# I just wish it was cheaper beacuase the only time I can buy it is when they are on sale or if I have coupons which Walmart always has sales on this toilet paper. I prefer ultra strong over ultra soft since the ultra strong is stronger and still soft and you can use less #depending on whether I do #1 or #2 or use this when I happen to run out of facial tissue to blow my nose, I use about 2 to 4 sheets at a time) and it won't tear apart and leave lint on your bum like ultra soft. Another thing about the mega rolls that I love is that they last a long time too. One roll lasts about 3 to 4 days in our house in which, my husband and I use a lot of toilet paper so these are great. I buy a pack of the 6 mega rolls, which are equivalent to 24 regular rolls, once a month, which makes me and my wallet feel great and makes me really enjoy the go! lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chitowngirl28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Winner!
12/15/2012

Customer review by duffsmom

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by duffsmom
by duffsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is a good one, but also WalMart's service, and free shipping made it well worth my while to shop here.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duffsmom
Pacific Northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super strong, lasts long!
12/29/2016

Customer review by Jodi S

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Jodi S
by Jodi S

As a family of 5, we go through a ton of toilet paper. I normally would buy the cheapest brand possible but it just was not cutting our needs any more especially for our children. We found they were using way more toilet paper than needed simply because of how thin the sheets were. This in turn caused major clogging in our bathroom. I noticed a huge difference instantly when i switched to Charmin Ultra Strong. Each sheet is way more thick and better textured for a cleaner wipe. Unlike other brands, Charmin does not rip or tear while using. My children can now use way less sheets which I'm sure our toilet really appreciates and so far we have not had any clogging. Not only are the sheets super strong but they are also soft which is just as important. The strong and soft are so well balanced that there's no flaking or crumbling of the tissue. Charmin Ultra Strong holds up to its name and purpose. I use to believe all toilet paper is the same but after using this brand, I now know which brand to trust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jodi S
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product Meets Expectations Well
2/10/2017

Customer review by Nanaof3babies

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Nanaof3babies
by Nanaof3babies

I really liked this type of bathroom tissue. Charmin Ultra Strong really does what it says it can do. I like the fact I dont worry about it tearing and making me feel like I have used a piece of thin paper. It works well and gives me satisfaction in knowing I am clean. It lasts longer than other bathroom brands I have tried and that saves me money as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nanaof3babies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only Charmin for This Gal!
2/10/2017

Customer review by AimeeJacobs79

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by AimeeJacobs79
by AimeeJacobs79

I have used Charmin products for as long as I can remember and I have always been satisfied! Charmin has the strongest, softest toilet paper on the market, so I never have to worry about not getting clean enough or worrying about my bum being sore. There are so many reasons that I stick with Charmin and always will! #FirstLoveCharmin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

AimeeJacobs79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Narrower but is comfy on the tush.
1/10/2017

Customer review by Andrea1969

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Andrea1969
by Andrea1969

This is a two-part review. 1) Comfort and efficiency: This "model" of tissue, if you will, is very, very soft and you don't get that raw uncomfortable feeling if you've had a difficult bathroom day. I like it. My husband has Ulcerative Colitis and loves this. He told me we have to continue to buy this type. It seems to rip about the same as the Ultra Soft (or I'm just really rough), but I don't find myself using more than usual. 2) Price and sizing: Like the other reviews stated, yes, the toilet paper is narrower - noticeably. Aesthetically it doesn't matter to me, it's bath tissue. Compared to Ultra Soft there are 21 fewer square feet per 6 mega roll package, but depending on the current market price and sales, the price per square foot is still cheaper with this deal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Andrea1969
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best TP Around
2/10/2017

Customer review by Klrasnake

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Klrasnake
by Klrasnake

This is by far the best tissue paper there is. I've been loyal to this brand since I can remember. It's soft, flexible and the best protection. It's not harsh on your bottom and don't have to use a half a roll. It's also good if you don't have tissues for a petty cold! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Klrasnake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great experience
2/10/2017

Customer review by KAJ1984

4.0 stars 2/10/2017 by KAJ1984
by KAJ1984

Charmin Ultra Strong was a great replacement for my usual toilet paper. It was strong enough for normal bathroom uses as well as for everyday messes. It didn't rip a part and it was able to clean my kids' spills. I would recommend using Charmin Ultra Strong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

KAJ1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mrd
2/11/2017

Customer review by Readyforfun

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Readyforfun
by Readyforfun

I love Charmin Ultra Strong. I have purchased many different bathroom tissues over the years, and this one holds up so well. It so soft, strong and we'll worth it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Readyforfun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
2/10/2017

Customer review by Aiysha

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Aiysha
by Aiysha

I love Charmin ultra strong because it leaves me feeling fresh and clean. It doesn't leave any pieces of tissue behind when I am finished using the bathroom and I highly recommend this if you want to be clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Aiysha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good stuff
2/11/2017

Customer review by frankiefav

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by frankiefav
by frankiefav

Very strong and soft would recommend to all my friends and family keep up the good products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

frankiefav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
super strong
2/11/2017

Customer review by nicky

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by nicky
by nicky

I love how this is super strong and does not fall apart or leave any pieces behind. Its always soft and sturdy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

nicky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesomely soft
2/10/2017

Customer review by Bella311

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Bella311
by Bella311

I love Charmin. It's all I use since I need a super soft tissue on my bum. These are thick and ultra strong and soft. If your looking for comfort Charmin is where it's at! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bella311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Charmin Ultra Strong
2/10/2017

Customer review by thindman8181

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by thindman8181
by thindman8181

Charmin Ultra Strong is my favorite toilet paper, its strong, and yet gentle at the same time, great value, very affordable and always dependable, i love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

thindman8181
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent
2/10/2017

Customer review by Tanita

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Tanita
by Tanita

Charmin ultra strong is exactly that... ultra strong. We clean up messes like spills and doggie messes without worry. We love this brand in our household. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tanita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great buy!
2/9/2017

Customer review by Britta

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Britta
by Britta

This is a great toilet paper that we buy on occasion when the ultra soft isn't available. There's always great sales and we are always happy when we can buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Britta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Stronger than the rest
2/10/2017

Customer review by Trisha84

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Trisha84
by Trisha84

We love each charmin ultra strong. It's so soft and can with stand rough use without breaking through [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Trisha84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Charmin ultra strong
2/10/2017

Customer review by scassady

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by scassady
by scassady

Love love this product it is the best toliet paper for the money i have never tried any that was better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

scassady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Strong yet soft
2/10/2017

Customer review by marsem11

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by marsem11
by marsem11

Charmin Ultra Strong is strong, holds together but also is soft on your skin. Leaves you feeling clean and fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

marsem11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Dad
2/9/2017

Customer review by MikeN

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by MikeN
by MikeN

I love the ultra strong especially when I have a bad bathroom experience! Thanks for making such a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MikeN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 7068 total reviews
1-20 of 7068 reviews