Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7394 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7394 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7394 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4552
4 stars
1612
3 stars
596
2 stars
282
1 stars
352
1-20 of 7385 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 7385 total reviews
1-20 of 7385 reviews
Strong
5/18/2017

Customer review by Melly

4.0 stars 5/18/2017 by Melly
by Melly

Charming was strong and did the job like a tough guy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Melly
Received free product:Yes
Ultra Strong As They Say They Are!!
1/11/2013

Customer review by chitowngirl28

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by chitowngirl28
by chitowngirl28

I grew up on Charmin and I've tried all sorts of toilet paper ranging from the cheapest 1-ply store brand to Scott and Charmin never fails me:-# I just wish it was cheaper beacuase the only time I can buy it is when they are on sale or if I have coupons which Walmart always has sales on this toilet paper. I prefer ultra strong over ultra soft since the ultra strong is stronger and still soft and you can use less #depending on whether I do #1 or #2 or use this when I happen to run out of facial tissue to blow my nose, I use about 2 to 4 sheets at a time) and it won't tear apart and leave lint on your bum like ultra soft. Another thing about the mega rolls that I love is that they last a long time too. One roll lasts about 3 to 4 days in our house in which, my husband and I use a lot of toilet paper so these are great. I buy a pack of the 6 mega rolls, which are equivalent to 24 regular rolls, once a month, which makes me and my wallet feel great and makes me really enjoy the go! lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chitowngirl28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Charmin Ultra Strong
5/9/2017

Customer review by sharonbaron

5.0 stars 5/9/2017 by sharonbaron
by sharonbaron

Charmin Ultra Strong toilet paper is the best! It holds up to it's name. It doesn't rip but yet it is soft. Finally, a good toilet paper out there! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

sharonbaron
Received free product:Yes
I only buy Charmin
5/9/2017

Customer review by Kate A

5.0 stars 5/9/2017 by Kate A
by Kate A

I'm a loyal customer of Charmin toilet paper! Love the ultra strong (esp in the mega roll!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kate A
Received free product:Yes
Strong, Absorbent, and Worth the Price
12/4/2014

Customer review by corycmm

4.0 stars 12/4/2014 by corycmm
by corycmm

I received a 4-pack of Charmin Ultra Strong to test out for free courtesy of Charmin and BzzAgent. I have to say overall I was surprised at the quality of the paper. It is much thicker than the regular brands you get from the store (i.e. Cottonelle, Angelsoft, store brands, etc.). At first I was afraid this would translate into more clogs, but that was never actually a problem. Due to its more absorbent design, you really don't have to use as much of it as you do with other brands which is nice. Unfortunately, this also translates into smaller roles than most other brands. The good news is that it lasts almost as long as the normal roles, but I still wish Charmin would make each roll a little larger. It's also important to note how soft the tissue is and its resistance to tearing or ripping which can be a problem with cheaper brands. Overall, I would definitely recommend the Charmin Ultra Strong brand to anyone willing to pay a little extra to get a higher quality toilet paper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

corycmm
tallapoosa, GA
Durable Product
4/30/2017

Customer review by SouthernFriedBride

5.0 stars 4/30/2017 by SouthernFriedBride
by SouthernFriedBride

This product provides both the comfort and the cleanliness we look for in our toilet paper products. It is durable and lasting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

SouthernFriedBride
Received free product:Yes
Charmin is amazing
4/25/2017

Customer review by Alyssa Marie

5.0 stars 4/25/2017 by Alyssa Marie
by Alyssa Marie

I absolutely love Charmin. The quality of the products are great! Lifelong customer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Alyssa Marie
Received free product:Yes
Strong user
4/19/2017

Customer review by Tissueuser

5.0 stars 4/19/2017 by Tissueuser
by Tissueuser

I really Charmins tissue, especially tge strong option. I have bought this tissue for a while now, plus they always have great coupons. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tissueuser
Received free product:Yes
Great product
3/22/2017

Customer review by Rena87

5.0 stars 3/22/2017 by Rena87
by Rena87

Charmin Ultra Strong gives you a strong toilet paper without being harsh, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rena87
Received free product:Yes
Charmin ultra strong
3/15/2017

Customer review by Cheekee

5.0 stars 3/15/2017 by Cheekee
by Cheekee

Charmin ultra strong is a great product. It's just as it says "strong" and not rough on your tush. It doesn't rip and you don't have to use a lot! It's even nice on your nose when a tissue just isn't close by. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cheekee
Received free product:Yes
Charmin ultra strong
3/14/2017

Customer review by FeeBee

5.0 stars 3/14/2017 by FeeBee
by FeeBee

I love this product! Its very soft and cleans well! And you don't have to use a lot to get the job done! Its definitely a $ saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

FeeBee
Received free product:Yes
CHARMIN
2/14/2017

Customer review by Hayley07

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Hayley07
by Hayley07

Charmin is very strong and soft tolit papper it is a vey good brand and not rough on your butt. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hayley07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Soft AND Strong
1/10/2017

Customer review by Mommysamons

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Mommysamons
by Mommysamons

Love this TP. I usually don't review paper products but had to this TP. I am a Cottonelle customer, err, I WAS one, until I tried this Charmin! Love it, strong enough that your fingers don't poke through, soft enough to gently wipe, but not "linty" where when you pull a sheet off the roll, there's a lint cloud like other brands. Perfect combination of strength and softness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mommysamons
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Miss
1/11/2017

Customer review by Arip

4.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Arip
by Arip

Charmin is my go to product in both bathrooms in my house! It makes me feel confident and clean every day of the month. I love that Charmin is soft but doesn't rip, tear, or leave those gross little bits behind! Charmin is reliable, and let's me feel confident when guests come over. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Arip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Awesome
1/10/2017

Customer review by Cyphersmom16

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Cyphersmom16
by Cyphersmom16

Now while I prefer the ultra soft, the ultra strong works just as well. It still has the awesome durability of a Charmin product. It doesn't shred as it is used. Definitely recommended for those who are a bit rougher on delicate items. Worth the price and can be found about everywhere [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cyphersmom16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Lana
1/2/2017

Customer review by Pattywhack

5.0 stars 1/2/2017 by Pattywhack
by Pattywhack

This is a really good product it has a lot of good qualities about it it's really amazingly soft and firm at the same time and it's definitely the perfect thickness and you don't have to use a lot of product where's your on-the-go this is always the best because then you're not wasting the product either and you're not wasting your money. I would highly recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pattywhack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Charmin Ulra strong
1/14/2017

Customer review by Kathybarrettmay

5.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Kathybarrettmay
by Kathybarrettmay

Charmin Ultra Strong.This is a great product by Charmin very strong.Cleans your buns well.Keeps you dry.You don't have to use alot either.Soft too.Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kathybarrettmay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
By far the best at its intended use!
12/29/2014

Customer review by tbmoody

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by tbmoody
by tbmoody

I (and my family) have been using Charmin Ultra Strong for several years now. I grew up with the Charmin name; and we had (until several years ago) been using Charmin Ultra Soft within my own family. However, once we discovered Charmin Ultra Strong, the search was OVER! In my own humble opinion, there is no other bathroom tissue quite like Charmin Ultra Strong. It lives up to its name and then some. 1) The strength is evident in the process. The required number of TP tissues is significantly lower than that of any brand we have tried. 2) The texture is as appealing as that of Charmin Ultra Soft, while significantly improving on "quality of duty" so-to-speak! 3) The durability is matched by none on the market today. The cleanliness of process without residue of the product being left "behind" (pun intended) is excellent! With being a superior product as detailed above, the ultimate payoff from Charmin Ultra Strong comes in the form of money savings: that is, less product used per "session" turns into money saved at the store! Thank you to the Charmin Team for keeping my family Happy/Healthy/Wealthy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

tbmoody
Pearland, TX
best tp ever
1/12/2017

Customer review by anna9962

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by anna9962
by anna9962

I love this product you don't have to use much. It gets the job done and doesn't rip or tear and is still soft enough for you not to feel like your using newspaper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

anna9962
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received free product:Yes
Strong and soft
1/10/2017

Customer review by Kimmymoz

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Kimmymoz
by Kimmymoz

My favorite tissue brand. it's strong and absorbent so you don't have to worry about those gross tears or seep throughs. Also very soft compared to many other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kimmymoz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 7385 total reviews
1-20 of 7385 reviews