Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love this flashlight!
5/26/2013

Customer review by walmartfanman

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by walmartfanman
by walmartfanman

I have several different flashlights that I have recently purchased but this one seems to be my favorite, and the cheapest price. I use it to see at night while walking the dog and working on stuff around the house and it is perfect. It is not overpowering and too bright like some of my more expensive lights, but it is still bright enough for stuff close up and around the house. It has 3 LEDs that produce a wider white beam, so not so much for really long distance lighting. It is light and fits my hand well. It is also easy to stick in one of my pockets if I need to. The rubber housing is a nice protective feature too. I also like the push button on the top. Overall I am happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartfanman
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Rayovac wow car head light powerful
2/7/2013

Customer review by Tforjesus

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by Tforjesus
by Tforjesus

Just whot id exspect from rayovac there flash lights are the best and tuff to ive got a older vertion of this flash light but it has a regular old fashion cripton bulb this is 10 times brighter and ya know led flash lights are better thy use less battery power so youll use less batteries and more money in pockets git two one for a spare plus rayovac gives A life time warranty but whith a lot of manufacturers you have to ship back to um and include a check for $5.00 this is the only down!!!! I recommend this flash light my reg flash light I spoke of around year old

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tforjesus
Channelview tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great "Bright" lightweight Flashlight
8/28/2013

Customer review by Drchugz

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Drchugz
by Drchugz

I bought 4 of these flashlights for the beach at night in the Outer Banks. All of them are very light, sturdy & bright! Going to make them our emergency flashlights when we return home. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drchugz
Upper Moreland,PA36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Im Impressed
9/24/2014

Customer review by mikiep

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by mikiep
by mikiep

3huge led's, 2 aa batteries - says expected battery life 23hrs with included hd standard batteries - hope so ! Nice bright output, about same as a regular filament bulb 2d flashlight, but whiter. Says it will handle a 3 foot drop & has a lifetime guarantee if not abused, simply return to some address. Switch is a little difficult to find in the dark and clumsy to press, but overall its a nice small flashlight. I'm surprised at the amount of light it does put out. Amazingly Nice !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikiep
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Every Day Carry
9/29/2013

Customer review by economod

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by economod
by economod

3-LED ... 25-Lumen ... I'm rotating two sets of rechargeable AA batteries ... Small & lightweight enough to carry in my tool bag ... Provides enough light for precise work in tight spaces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
economod
Big Ten
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great flashlight for the house or outside!
4/11/2014

Customer review by DBH2430

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by DBH2430
by DBH2430

I bought this flashlight and I like it. It is small, but the LED light is bright. I will buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DBH2430
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female