Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-16 of 16 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bright
4/23/2013

Customer review by cmarolyn

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by cmarolyn
by cmarolyn

Great little flashlight, handy size, very bright. I keep one in my purse and a few around the house. This little light will light up a room.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmarolyn
Jackson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
small led flash light
6/11/2014

Customer review by AriesDragon

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by AriesDragon
by AriesDragon

It's a good led flashlight, and it came with batteries !

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AriesDragon
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Price
5/8/2013

Customer review by FauxPas

4.0 stars 5/8/2013 by FauxPas
by FauxPas

There is no doubt that this same item could be found at sporting goods stores for 5 times the price. I've had one for over a year now, using it daily. So far I've had no problems. Even the wrist strap is strong and useable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FauxPas
PoDunk, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice little flashlights... we ordered 11 of them.
6/28/2013

Customer review by Groopert

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Groopert
by Groopert

Great price. The kids liked the colors. Grip is nice. We are taking these to the beach this year. As a super plus at this price - they even include the batteries!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Groopert
Mount Vernon, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son's favorite flashlight
9/29/2014

Customer review by JKT1832

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by JKT1832
by JKT1832

This was my "junk drawer" flashlight because it was small and bright, just the right size for the drawer but VERY powerful. Also so inexpensive I didn't mind if it got lost. But my son took it over because, you know how kids love flash lights. Because it's an LED this thing will last and last without changing batteries.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKT1832
Iowa, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Top 10 contributor
One worked and One didn't
5/14/2014

Customer review by Frustrated314

1.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Frustrated314
by Frustrated314

I bought two. One for my car and one for my purse. At first neither would turn on, but then I opened it up and a red circle cardboard thing was stopping the batteries from working. OK I removed the red circle from one and it was ok. The other not so good. I'm guessing I got a little too aggressive because the thing basically blew up. It amazed me how many parts this thing has. I put all the parts it in a sandwich bag and I'm returning it with a few other sub-par items I purchased from Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frustrated314
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great LED flashlights
5/16/2014

Customer review by JustinTyme12

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by JustinTyme12
by JustinTyme12

These flashlights are very light weight, easy to open the battery compartment, and come with 3 AAA batteries. I bought 5. However, the packing was in a huge box (5 times the size that is should have been), and were packed poorly. There were two twisted rolls of brown paper to hold the flashlights. The flashlights were loose inside the box. Shaking the box just a little made it rattle. Luckily, those flashlights are pretty durable. That's the only negative.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustinTyme12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute flashlight
5/9/2013

Customer review by productdiva

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by productdiva
by productdiva

Compact, lightweight, easy to insert/remove batteries. Very bright light. Kids love these! It's a fun party favor and affordable at $1.88. Good stocking stuffer or for ladies to keep in their purse/car.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
productdiva
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best flashlight ever?
8/13/2013

Customer review by RulerOfMars

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by RulerOfMars
by RulerOfMars

Small, light, durable, cheap and even cute. Go buy a dozen today.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RulerOfMars
Pennsylvania, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
9/19/2014

Customer review by CaliCutie

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by CaliCutie
by CaliCutie

I wanted a couple small, bright, lightweight LED flashlights for a nightstand and my purse before Winter and these are perfect. They are affordable, come with batteries, colorful and put out a lot of light. I bought 2 and they work perfectly so I'm going to get more for stocking stuffers because they would be great for a tackle box or a kid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliCutie
Chico, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Top 25 contributor
Outstanding value
6/16/2013

Customer review by Jkilvik

1.0 stars 6/16/2013 by Jkilvik
by Jkilvik

I purchased this flashlight today and tried it out as soon as I got home. It worked so well I checked my receipt to make sure I hadn't paid a lot more than the price I thought they were selling them for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jkilvik
Vancouver WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This flashlight is great
7/30/2012

Customer review by Bradshaw

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by Bradshaw
by Bradshaw

This little flashlight is great for my desk at work. I also have one for my purse. It is extremely bright. I love the non slip grip. It is an excellent flashlight for the price

Bradshaw
Dayton OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
2/8/2014

Customer review by Littlelightlover

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Littlelightlover
by Littlelightlover

THese little lamps are perfect for bathrobe pockets, purses, cars and offices. Great for gifts for others and gifts to yourself. Bright and small. Can be stood up to light a small room like a bathroom during a storm. Cant think of anything bad about them.

Littlelightlover
Richland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little flashlights
5/30/2013

Customer review by Arev

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by Arev
by Arev

Our church bought these for Father's Day. They are even better than what we expected! They all work, and all come with batteries. I just wish they came in blue or black, but for the price, it is an excellent buy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arev
Richland, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a good product!
9/21/2014

Customer review by Flashlight2

1.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Flashlight2
by Flashlight2

Even after putting new batteries in this it doesn't work. Terrible purchase. Does not meet any expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flashlight2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this is IDENTICAL to the $1.00 OZARK TRAIL
5/18/2015

Customer review by abearwhocares

1.0 stars 5/18/2015 by abearwhocares
by abearwhocares

FLASHLIGHT ---sold on walmart.com and sometimes found in stores also for $1.00 each in the flashlight area of sporting goods. three batteries are also included in the $1.00 version-- why pay $5.20 each!! ? ? you get no color choice on either brand unless you find them in stores and choose your color. the Ozark Trail does have an attached wrist lanyard to carry it-- nice extra touch and they are very bright with 9 LED bulbs. so buy 5 for the price of one!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abearwhocares
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 25 contributor