Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Be sure to pick up a surge supressor
1/13/2013

Customer review by Beadwitch

4.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Beadwitch
by Beadwitch

Overall good product and fairly easy to assemble. Was slightly disappointed to find out that it requires a single outlet surge suppressor UL 1449. Without it we could not operate th treadmill as it would not even turn on. Once we got that however all was in working order and everyone here enjoys it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beadwitch
upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
2/3/2013

Customer review by iheartwalmart80

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by iheartwalmart80
by iheartwalmart80

I've had this for about a week and so far it's been really good! I needed a not too expensive treadmill that supported extra weight so I decided on this one. It took about 3 hours for my husband to put together. We are missing the audio jack for the speaker system tho. I attempted to call the company but I was on hold forever and gave up. I'll try another day when I have time. The treadmill itself runs good and smooth. Not too loud. Doesn't start or stop jerky like some others. I also like the 18" tread belt for ease of walking.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iheartwalmart80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great treadmill for the price
1/29/2013

Customer review by Ceeze

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Ceeze
by Ceeze

This is a very well built treadmill very sturdy when walking and or running, it's also surprisingly quiet. Set up only took 45 minutes and that's taking breaks to help kids with things. Overall a good machine. We are getting the warranty with as we'll just in case as with anything you have to protect your investment.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ceeze
Rochester ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everything I hoped for
2/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been a treadmill user for 2/3rds of my life and for all of that 2/3rds, had to make due with a hand me down. It was time for me to find a "new" treadmill so I started my research about a year ago. I hesitated having to spend a lot of money and was more than okay to find another used treadmill in great condition. If it wasn't for my husband, I would have settled on a used one but he insisted on me purchasing a brand new one. Anyway, I ordered this one, we picked it up at our local Walmart store. Don't get me wrong, it was a commitment putting it together. It took about 2 hours. All I can say is it is everything I hoped for in a brand new treadmill without having to spend thousands of dollars... yyiipppeeeeee!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fariveiw, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Met the "treadmill doctor's" evaluation and more!
1/31/2013

Customer review by elcritique

4.0 stars 1/31/2013 by elcritique
by elcritique

Lots of good help at my local Wal-Mart when picking up the unit. Unit came undamaged and assembly was as expected...a bit over 2 hours. After one week all is working well and as expected. Sound quality is much better than expected on a unit in this price range.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elcritique
Morris, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works fine not perfect condition
2/23/2013

Customer review by scorpio1966

1.0 stars 2/23/2013 by scorpio1966
by scorpio1966

Front leg frame was bent. too large to return so im stuck with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scorpio1966
baraboo wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.