Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 721 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

721 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

721 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
421
4 stars
157
3 stars
29
2 stars
26
1 stars
88
1-20 of 675 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 675 total reviews
1-20 of 675 reviews
good way to save money
2/11/2013

Customer review by Gougednomore

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Gougednomore
by Gougednomore

Living in a very rural area had doubts as to whether or not I'd get reception. Set up next to window as recommended, no signal. Lifted device up about 18 in and noticed the blue device lights indicated strong signal, cool! Solution was to mount 18 inches above desk next to window for very strong signal. Second potential problem: my old phone company. Originally had planned on porting existing number, and my phone company refused to let Straight talk folks have permission to port my number, even though I still had existing landline account active and had given permission for this change of service. Called Straight talk folks helpline, and asked if going with a new number would allow a work around to get activated, they said "yes". So, unwilling to allow my soon to be cancelled very expensive landline company to further impede my attempt to get a new method of landline up and running, chose to go with a new phone number. The cordial folks at straight talk spent about a half hour changing the nature of my new account to go with new number rather than further attempting to port old number, and activated my new phone and number while on the phone with them. Voila, new phone number, new phone service up and running, in spite of former landline company trying to prevent this. Old phone company was charging me 27.95 for landline, and another 25 dollars on top of that in subscriber charges, surcharge charges, surcharge recovery charges, taxes, and other charges disguised to appear to be some sort of federal charges. Straight talk is 15 dollars a month, and 1.55 extra to cover ALL actual federal charges, taxes, state taxes, 911 service charges, and recovery charges. So, why did my old phone company charge 24 dollars more for what cost them 1.55? MMMMMMNnnn. Old phone company "gave" me 30 min of long distance "free" for around 50 dollars a month, 600.00+ a year, and straight talk costs 16.55 a month for unlimited long distance, local and includes all federal and state taxes and charges. 198.60 for a year compared to 600.00 plus a year, I like the unlimited calling for 198.60 a year better. Yes, could've gone with voip for cheaper, but since my old landline company is my dsl server and the only one available in the area, if that went down there would be no way to make any calls, emergency or otherwise. I went with Straight talk to have a phone (have no cell phone) for occasional calls w/no worries about astronomical long distance charges, and to have communications available in the event of no dsl service. This system is not dependent on having an internet connection, and is to replace a landline. My landline service jacked up my service another 20 dollars last month without notice or apparent reason, and that was my inspiration to finally dump my phone service with them. They got too greedy, and tried to make the billing charges appear as if they were "federal" charges, which they weren't, only .68 cents of the extra 20 plus in charges were actual federal taxes/charges. Very pleased with this alternative. And if Straight talk doesn't work in your area, you can return it at your local Walmart for refund. So, no risk. Great way to stop being gouged by your local telephone company.

Was this review helpful? (1356) (79)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gougednomore
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Great alternative to VOIP
2/1/2013

Customer review by gphiflava87

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by gphiflava87
by gphiflava87

I have had this home phone service since it came out at the end of October. I have to say that I absolutely love having a phone that provides everything I need for $15 plus tax (it runs off the Verizon network). I also went ahead and bought one for my grandma. She was paying over $70/month for basic phone service (which didn't include long distance calls or voicemail). Setup took less then 15 minutes and we were up and running. If you're thinking of buying this, you definitely should!

Was this review helpful? (998) (75)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gphiflava87
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Great choice for home phone
2/7/2013

Customer review by NCnoUserName

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by NCnoUserName
by NCnoUserName

Even though this is sold by Straight Talk, the service is provided by Verizon. I have had Straight Talk cell phones, on the Verizon network, for years now with no problems. It was easy to set up and easy to port my old phone number on Straight Talk's website. This was a great option to replace my parents old expensive home phone service. This service is half the price of AT&T basic home phone service and includes voicemail, and caller id. My only complaint with Straight Talk is waiting on hold for half an hour for customer service if you need them. The AC adapter converts to 12 VDC, so you could even get a cord for your car and make yourself a good old fashion car phone.

Was this review helpful? (564) (53)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCnoUserName
Iron Station, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
So far, so good...
2/11/2013

Customer review by NormfromGA

4.0 stars 2/11/2013 by NormfromGA
by NormfromGA

In interest of full disclosure, I have only been using this for less than a day, but I thought I would share a couple of things that I hadn't seen mentioned elsewhere. 1. This system has really free 411 service. Yes, you have to listen to a couple of short "words from our sponsors", but the system seems able to find numbers pretty well, and will connect the call for you, if you wish. And you don't have to punch in a ten-digit toll free number to do it; just "411." If you live in a household where nobody writes down numbers, or can never seem to find a phone directory, this can save dozens of bucks per month all by itself. 2. Also, if one hopes to port their old phone number, but would still like to get all their calls through this system in the interim, one may be able to put a feature of their old system to good use: call forwarding. Often this feature is thrown in the features package, along with caller-ID and three-way calling, but it may have never been used. Now you can set your old call forwarding to transfer all your calls to your new, temporary number, and people will be able to contact you on your new system without being aware of it. Of course, once your old system is disconnected, calls won't be forwarded, but, with luck, calls to your old number will be connected to your new system directly. Like I said, I have just hook the system up, but so far, all my calls to my old number are arriving in my new system OK. It is what it says it is, a wireless home phone system. If you have any questions about whether it will meet your requirements, do what you do for any other WalMart purchase: buy it, try it, and REMEMBER TO KEEP THE RECEIPT!

Was this review helpful? (639) (58)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NormfromGA
Georga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
great replacement for landline
6/18/2014

Customer review by Tonithetigeress

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by Tonithetigeress
by Tonithetigeress

I had AT&T for landline. Paid $40 a mo. & only had caller ID, call waiting - NO long distance. I was sick & tired of paying all that money for so little benefits. So I researched the straight talk home phone & decided to try it. If it doesn't work all you are out is the $15 prepaid card (you can return the phone box). It works GREAT! I absolutely love this home phone. It works with my phones, I have the same number and I can call long distance anytime I want. My old line stayed active until straight phone transferred it which only took 2 days. It was easy to sign up online and to activate all you have to do is call them and it took maybe one minute. I am amazed it was all so easy. The only thing I would caution people about is the signal, If you don't have good reception for a cell phone in your house this probably won't work either as it runs off the Verizon signal. Otherwise it is definitely worth the money. I am saving $25 a month with this.

Was this review helpful? (167) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tonithetigeress
Northeast WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
2/17/2013

Customer review by AlSei

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by AlSei
by AlSei

I purchased the Straight Talk Wireless Home Phone and had it up and running in a few minutes. I have a wired conventional phone connected to it, and two cordless phones. It uses the Verizon cellular network, and I initially had to move it around a bit to find the best signal, but once a good signal was found the sound quality is excellent. It needs to be placed away from WiFi routers. I purchased it to replace our AT&T land line and for long distance calling to Canada. I have been through Magic Jack which had very poor sound qualilty and unreliable service to Canada, and TERRIBLE (none existent) customer service, and then NetTalk which had very good sound quality, but recently also stopped making calls to Canada, and I had not been able to get this resolved. The Straight Talk system may be a lot more expensive than the MJ or NetTalk but it is a much better quality unit with far superior sound quality. It does not rely on an internet connection, and is therefore not affected by sound quality variations like VOIP units when they compete with other network equipment for bandwidth. It also doesn't need possble firewall port changes to be made during setup as with VIOP units, which may be challenging for less technical people. The only negative is the 11 digit long distance access number that needs to be called to make international calls. Lots of keystrokes, but overall this is a very good unit. If anyone is looking to replace their home phone with minimal setup and no technical experience necessary, then this is an excellent solution. The only suggestion I would make is to get a unit that uses the Verizon cellular network and not AT&T. Verizon is far superior to AT&T. The Straight Talk Wireless Home Phone does everything it promises.

Was this review helpful? (214) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlSei
Roswell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good But Beware Of International Calls
2/13/2013

Customer review by Detective1625

4.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Detective1625
by Detective1625

Nationwide Calls: Fantastic. Better than having VoIP phones. International Calling: BEWARE!!!! Straight Talk advertises "free unlimited calling" to many destinations (including Dominican Republic and Mexico). This is what I discovered: Mexico -including to cellphones: Calls were connected easily. No issues detected. Dominican Republic (Land-lines Only): Unable to connect. Not one of the numbers I tried to call were connected, including the calls to the American Consulate in Santo Domingo. This morning I contacted Customer Service and asked them about this issue and the ST representative could tell me was "Sorry but those numbers in Dominican Republic cannot be called". I told the representative to contact the appropriate department of their company and tell them to list the Dominican prefixes that can be reached with Straight Talk Home Phone or, otherwise, remove the name "Dominican Republic" from their calling destinations advertisement because that represents a misleading add.

Was this review helpful? (326) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Detective1625
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
I love this Wireless Home Phone !! Great !
1/1/2014

Customer review by DaveABCD

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by DaveABCD
by DaveABCD

What a Great Concept !! I have been using this since April 2013 and not one problem. 9 months now. You do need a good cell phone signal, which I have. Never a dropped call or a weak scratchy call. I am in southern Maine. Unlimited long distance calls in the USA. And all this for about $16.50 per month with tax and the E911 fee of 99 cents. The back-up battery inside lasts at least 24 hours if you have a power outage, but you must connect a basic non-wireless home phone during the outage. It felt so good to drop my land line carrier (Fairpoint) which was about $27 per month for basic service with No long distance, No caller ID, etc. Every 3 months I purchase 3 refill cards at WalMart and enter the ID #'s online. The Straight Talk system holds them on file and uses them as needed. And I can transport this unit to my vacation home on weekends and have my primary phone number there for the duration. I'm SOLD on this product !! Thanks Straight Talk.

Was this review helpful? (144) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaveABCD
Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No problems at this point
10/17/2013

Customer review by Drumdog

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by Drumdog
by Drumdog

We dropped our landline (VOIP service) with a major provider in order to save on the monthly bill. It took a couple business days to port our number but it was done successfully and service begun on the day Straight Talk said that it would be started. Audio quality is not perfect but is certainly acceptable and about equal to our major provider service. The only disappointment is that the caller ID feature is by number only, not number and name. We can live with that in order to save about $30 per month. Be advised that this service does not support data/fax service so if you need to send a fax from home you will need to learn to send "computer faxes" which can be done with free programs. If the monthly service remains at $15, this is a wonderful way to save on your monthly phone bill while having a fully functional and quality phone service. You might give up just a little but you will save a lot.

Was this review helpful? (179) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drumdog
Crown Point, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great replacement for the land line.
3/18/2014

Customer review by Guest2865313

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Guest2865313
by Guest2865313

My land line wasn't working and when I called repair they told me they would get to it in a week. It was over a week before the fixed it. In the meant time I decided it was time to try Straight Talk out!! I purchased this home phone thinking I would need an external antenna and amplifer to make it work. The signal level in my home for Verizon is not great. With our cell phones we have move around to keep a call going. With the Straight Talk Home Phone we get one blinking LED and at times it will go solid, indicating weak to ok signal. When I make a call it just plain works. Doesn't matter about weak signal level. Audio quality is great, better than my land line in some instances. I wish I had tried this out a year ago. I picked mine up at the local store and bought a card for the month. Went home and set it up with a new number. Four days later I had my land line number transferred over to the Straight Talk.. Saving $65/month using Straight Talk!! Just Love It!!

Was this review helpful? (236) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guest2865313
Holland Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great alternative to land line phone service
7/30/2013

Customer review by jowms

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by jowms
by jowms

I purchased this phone service two months ago. It arrived in the time Walmart said it would. It took me approx. 10 mins. to totally set everything up, very easy installation. Just followed the instructions on the booklet and called to set up the answering service, which activated the system, it was so simple. We have Verizon Fios and so the connection is superb. The reception is clear and you would not know it was a wireless system. I just hooked up our house phone to the system and all our programed numbers are intact. I am a senior citizen and in all my years of phone service I have never had one that was so affordable. $15. a month and taxes and surcharges total $1.15. I am amazed. I do not like using the cell phones as the younger generations do so this is great for me, I still have a house phone. One other plus, we have eliminated all the nuisance calls. The only calls we now receive are from people we have given the number to. I would recommend this phone to all my friends and family. I am so totally pleased.

Was this review helpful? (267) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jowms
Morrisville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
1/2/2014

Customer review by Larry30814

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Larry30814
by Larry30814

Took 2 business days to port home number from AT&T, but I was notified 3 times of the time it would happen. I was very pleased with the way Straight Talk handled the transaction. Everything worked perfect. Verizon has good signal here and the voice quality is very good. You can set the device near a window, hook up your wireless answering system, place phones thru out the house and you are good to go. You can use the Verizon answering service for voice mail, or the one on your home phone. I opted to use my home phone answering system because I get notification on each wireless phone if I have a voice message. The voice answering system on the device will light up blue, but you have to look at the device to see it. If you have placed the device near a window out of the way, that is not convenient. The power on and signal lights are very bright with the room light off and can be annoying. I placed scotch tape over the lights and darkened with a magic marker. Now they are perfect. Overall, very happy so far.

Was this review helpful? (237) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Larry30814
Harlem, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Fantastic price for phone service
2/15/2013

Customer review by SouthernReview

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by SouthernReview
by SouthernReview

I have a magicjack which I love, but I needed to port another phone number and this one is great because it is not dependent on internet service. It runs off of the Verizon cell tower. It took a couple of days to get the number ported, but it is wonderful! Straight Talk is a division of Tracfone. I have had Tracfone cell service for many, many years! I felt this system would be good because I have been so very happy with Tracfone. There are two lights to signal strength. I only have one solid light consistently, but it works great! One thought: I moved it to another room, partly because the lights are so bright. It actually works as a night light for me in that room. It has battery backup and you can actually take it with you. It will work any where there is Verizon service. Of course, it has call forwarding and 3 way calling.

Was this review helpful? (159) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernReview
Covington, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great money saver
2/12/2013

Customer review by corkpopper

4.0 stars 2/12/2013 by corkpopper
by corkpopper

This is great for reducing your landline phone bill. I was paying $30 a month to ATT for local calls only and I now pay $15 a month for unlimited local and long distance plus have added features of call waiting,call forwarding, caller Id. Easy to set up but it took 2 business days to port my phone number and disconnect from ATT. Sound quality is good and I like it so far.

Was this review helpful? (143) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
corkpopper
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far it's great
2/25/2013

Customer review by MNWild2001

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by MNWild2001
by MNWild2001

What can I say? You plug it in and follow a few directions, taking about ten mins online to complete registration and paying for the first 30 days at just under $17 with taxes. You don't need a phone jack. All you need is to plug the unit into the wall and then plug your phone into the device and off you go. I placed calls to New York to Seattle to Honolulu. It sounded better than my landline. I was kinda shocked, to be honest. I will update if any problems arise.

Was this review helpful? (93) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNWild2001
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better than Verizon Home Phone
12/10/2013

Customer review by 98367

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by 98367
by 98367

Coming from using the Verizon Home Phone Connect the first thing you notice is the lower price yet this is still using the Verizon network while the key to this service out performing Verizon's is the Straight Talk Black Box itself, it is much bigger and of superior design which makes this service work where Verizon won't...the antenna is much bigger, a lot more circuits, sim card capable and all around a much more complex device that simply does everything better than the Verizon Box. You can still take your phone with you and still have 3 hours talk time with the battery backup. Customer service is far better than Verizon because YOU DON'T NEED IT while setup was a bit dodgy (poor instructions) but ultimately a bit of patience I got it going in about 45 minutes. The Website for Straight Talk is just lousy and slower than slow so if you need to know your account balance just dial the toll free number and you can get what you need easily. Ultimately, Customer service is a bit rough but the phone works where Verizon's would not.

Was this review helpful? (147) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
98367
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Home Phone
11/25/2014

Customer review by Lorbu

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by Lorbu
by Lorbu

I have owned this Wireless Home Phone since March 2013. I haven't had any problems with making and receiving calls. Plug this unit into a wall outlet and plug your landline phone into the unit. Call customer service to activate. That's all to it. No internet needed. It works great. This is the first time that I've been satisfied with owning a home phone, and the first time since 1979 that I have had a $15.00 phone bill. Thanks Straightalk!

Was this review helpful? (101) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lorbu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We're pleased over the first five months
8/7/2014

Customer review by cb5705

4.0 stars 8/7/2014 by cb5705
by cb5705

We set this up because cable telephone fails during power outages, and our cable telephone cost increased to over $52 per month. I did have language barrier on one call to support, but S.T.-Tracfone did call us every day for over 20 days while the cable company delayed number porting. Despite the horror stories in certain reviews, I give customer service a six grade out of a possible five stars! We did have to keep our old provider that extra 20 days, but Straight Talk advanced our S.T. account for those 20 days once the port was complete. Why four stars out of five? Cellular by its nature is less clear; not the provider's fault, but the factor needs to be taken into account. Also there's no caller name under Caller ID, just the number -- not a problem for me, but this may be notable for some. In the end this device paid for itself in less than three months, and my monthly cost now is $15.94 including our state sales tax. To us that's a great price.

Was this review helpful? (95) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cb5705
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
straight talk home phone no internet needed
2/9/2014

Customer review by Victoria222

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Victoria222
by Victoria222

This straight talk home phone is great for someone computer illiterate with, no use for an internet connection -and really not savvy with cell phones. THIS is the perfect alternative. Sure beats the cost of a land line and straight talk has most of the toys included. Seems to be working great and not difficult to set up - after the initial investment of $80.00 only $15.00 a month gives you unlimited national telephone calls - $30. for international. You can buy the refill cards at Walmart and fill from the phone. Since the costs of internet and phone keep rising with really no competition this is something to seriously think about. I understand that it functions with Verizon 4G. AT&T is a competitor to this but given their bad rep I would stay away. Besides AT&T costs less at initial investment but more per month. I would like to state I do not own this product but set up for someone else. He reports that I am his "phone angel".

Was this review helpful? (99) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Victoria222
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
The successor to traditional phone line.
10/26/2013

Customer review by HappyHappyHappyJoyJoyJoy

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by HappyHappyHappyJoyJoyJoy
by HappyHappyHappyJoyJoyJoy

This is the same thing that Verizon and AT+T is offering as the Wireless Home Phone Connect (V) or the Wireless Home Phone(ATT), only those wind up being after taxes/fees $26-$28/mo, but this is $15-18/mo. I guess it is lower because there is no mailing phone bills and Walmart wants to get you to either visit their store or website once a month. This one uses the Verizon network. In my area the traditional phone/dsl lines are deteriorating (news articles say phone companies want to abandon their land line services) and Verizon in fact encouraged me to change service to their Wireless Home Phone Connect when I complained about poor service. I have excellent cell phone service at my home so this service is as clear as a good land line. I disconnected my house wiring from the street lines and plugged this into a phone jack and now all phones in my house work just like before, only the bill is $25/mo less, I have to dial 1 first for all calls and caller ID no longer has names. Porting my phone number took several re-tries via operators, but when it was done successfully, Straight Talk made several calls alerting me that it was successful, and the operators were very polite. Can buy the renewal cards in store or on Walmart's web site, price is the same. Also don't have to wait till the end of your month to renew, can renew any time, loading extra months if you are going away, or paying for service for a forgetful relative. Finally since this is considered a cell phone, the robocalls at election time and throughout the year should stop because they are illegal to cell phones, will see, but I will report to FCC if I get any. Service has caller ID, 3 way calling, unlimited long distance, no call limit, and voice mail (though old answering machine works if set to answer in 4 rings or less).

Was this review helpful? (78) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyHappyHappyJoyJoyJoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 675 total reviews
1-20 of 675 reviews