Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best headlamp for the price.
11/25/2012

Customer review by LookAdam

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by LookAdam
by LookAdam

This is the best headlamp you can buy at the best price. The band was comfortable and snug. Perfect for night runs and evening trail walks. I had no problem running at full speed and keeping the lamp secure and stable. It has 4 easily adjustable angles and the power switch is large and accessible. The 2 brightness levels are also perfect. The price of this lamp in my area was more than half the cost of its competitors.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LookAdam
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Highly recommended
11/15/2012

Customer review by justbuyin

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by justbuyin
by justbuyin

Excellent product. Headband was very comfortable, easily adjustable, wide and soft, and it provides plenty of light. The two levels of light along with the six angle positions permits the exact level of lighting needed where it is needed. I really liked the use of standard AAA batteries, not requiring button batteries, like many other small lights.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justbuyin
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Buy, Great Price
12/4/2012

Customer review by mcbviking

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by mcbviking
by mcbviking

Best headlamp for the buck on the market. For less than half the price of other headlamps, you get a great buy. It has over twice the lumen power as many of the comparable headlamps. I loved the easy to adjust head strap, and it didn't loosen up at all during runs and hikes. The strap will fit any head (I even let my 8 month old son wear it to find toys in the dark!). The choice of brightness levels is also great depending what you need the light for. I also loved that it comes with AAA batteries and that if/when they run out they are much easier to replace than other battery types. I am a huge fan of this headlamp and it is for sure a great pickup for anyone needing a headlamp (and again it was much cheaper than lower powered headlamps that are also available).

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcbviking
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great little Headlamp
12/31/2012

Customer review by AuntieCCB

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by AuntieCCB
by AuntieCCB

I bought 2 of these for Christmas presents. I was especially glad to see they came with their own batteries. The guys loved them! They say the light is super bright! A great value for a very handy product. Great for camping!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieCCB
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great surprise
10/4/2013

Customer review by djfro

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by djfro
by djfro

This light is great for the price and exceeds expectations. Buy one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djfro
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/2/2013

Customer review by w2mish

4.0 stars 10/2/2013 by w2mish
by w2mish

VERY GOOD PRODUCT HANDS FREE BRITE LIGHTS

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
w2mish
danbury ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected for the effort and price
9/21/2013

Customer review by Homepeach

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Homepeach
by Homepeach

Wasn't sure how this would work on a 1999 dodge truck that I just got with severe yellowing of the headlight lenses. Followed directions with cordless drill and the lenses are virtually perfect. I am so pleased for less than 1 hour and less than $20 dollars!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Homepeach
Vancouver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
9/29/2013

Customer review by arvis

4.0 stars 9/29/2013 by arvis
by arvis

I have Macular Degeneration and I was hoping I could wear it at nite to read in bed, but it doesn't work for that. I'm going to re-gift it to my son in law for when he works on repairing computers. Should work for that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arvis
Moses Lake, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.