Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-14 of 14 reviews
1-14 of 14 reviews
Great flashlight at a great price
11/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my husband's last jeep trip, and he was very happy with the product. It's very bright, looks and feels great, and was a reasonable price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this recently to take on evening walks. I have used it daily and the light is brighter and shines farther than the one I had replaced.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very bright flashlight
9/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I chose this for the 200 lumens and because it was less expensive than other flashlights at the store. This flashlight is fantastic. It is brighter and shines farther than the others I've used. I will be buying more of these!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Flashlight Ever
10/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was always a Maglite guy, but I picked up this flashlight because it was cheaper and I really didn't want to spend Maglite money on a flashlight that I was just going to throw in my backpack for a back-up. Now, though, I am on this website ordering another one of these lights because I am going to use it to replace my primary flashlight. The flashlight is very well made and has a nice weight in your hand. The beam is extremely bright and the batteries seem to last forever. This is my new flashlight of choice. Maglite has just been supplanted as my go-to flashlight brand. You WILL love this flashlight. I promise.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super-Bright Flashlight
12/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fits nice in your hand, bright as daytime---love it !!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Solid light, Decent value
4/6/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ok im going to start with the negatives, Ive only owned a few super bright led lights so im not an expert. First it only gives you 3h 45min running time witch is extremely low, the led is bright but it has a yellow tint in the beam, the flood is a white color, I do not really like that, the distance is only 169m witch is not that great. Ok with that being said i do like how it feels, its aircraft aluminum and feels very solid and very durable. Its 200lumens witch is excellent at the $19 price point, it has a O ring were the batteries go. Overall for the money its decent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great performance, budget price
9/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
In the world of budget flashlights I believe this product to be a true performer. It is big enough to find in the dark without being heavy and clunky while small enough to stuff in your tool bag or hip pocket. The beam is large and powerful with that perfect white circle effect we love about LEDs. This is the flashlight for car and house alike, when the lights go out, when you need a strong light.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
OT-200L
12/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This flashlight really surprised me. It's extremely bright and can shine very far. It's the only flashlight I own and I use it almost everyday. I've dropped it a couple times on our rock driveway and it still works perfectly, just a few minor scratches on it. Only downside to me is that it's really bright when you put new batteries in it but quickly gets a little bit dimmer but it stays about that level. I've never let the batteries completely run down though and change them whenever I feel it's necessary. Overall it's a great product. Whoever invented LED's, you're awesome.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too heavy and too dull
7/26/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would have given this product a zero start but that wasn't as an option (one start is the lowest Walmark allows) I bought a Coleman Maxi and one of the Ozark Trail 200L's. The Ozark is three times heaver, and although it states 200 Lumen, it is more like a 20 Lumen. For a dollar more the Coleman Maxi is the better choice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great emergency flashlight it's 3.5 hour battery life is more than enough as an occassional use flashlight and the brightness and distance was a very pleasant surprise. Balances nicely in hand allowing for changing grips quickly without it being a balancing act but still has a great weighty feel about it!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
As Good As, Maybe Better, Than Mag-Lite
2/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Pleasantly surprised; exceeded expectations - VERY bright on Hi setting. Good Q & build; feels good in hand. No focus'ability - but not a big deal nor need. Not sure on Durability yet. Just rec'd.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product and great value
5/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought this light out of curiosity. I am amazed at the brightness and beam length. For a 4 AA cell light; this is a great addition to our home emergency preparedness kit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AWESOME LIGHT!!
1/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
AWESOME LIGHT FOR THE $$$$$ THEY HAVE COME OUT WITH 2 MORE A , 250 LUMEN AND A 5OO LUMEN LIGHT !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bright, bright, bright!
3/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great little light... I'm going to get another.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640670, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-