Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

An "As Seen On TV Product" that actually works!
10/10/2013

Customer review by DJCam

4.0 stars 10/10/2013 by DJCam
by DJCam

First I want to say that every as seen on tv product I have purchased has failed to work. They are usually junk. This on the other hand, actually works. Okay, you won't get a drastic change in 2 days but you actually notice it after 2-3 days that it works. You know how I know it works? It has hydrogen peroxide in it, which is a key to how it whitens. Sure you can go buy hydrogen peroxide but its going to taste nasty and its not as portable and handy as this. I felt no sensitivity, and the taste is pretty good. Its simple and effective. I would think that after using this product for 30 days twice a day you would get the results you would like. If your skeptic, go ahead and spend the $10 and buy it. Don't get discouraged because its not an overnight thing. Your teeth didn't get the way they are overnight. Spend the money, follow directions, and you will see results. And you dont have to spend $40 on a crest whitening kit that does the same thing. So yes I recommend this product and according to the company most users say they notice a difference in as little as 2 days but they guarantee you will notice within 30. Good luck and enjoy! The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because they try to oversell it on the package. But its definitely worth the value and it definitely works.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJCam
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/16/2013

Customer review by jkhilgeman

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by jkhilgeman
by jkhilgeman

I love this, there is no bad taste and it did not irritate my gums. I used it every day after I brushed my teeth, within 4 days I noticed a really big difference. I am going to buy this product for the rest of my family. This is not an item I would share so everyone is getting their own. I have spent more on similar products and had sore gums. Not with this product. I wished more stores carried it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkhilgeman
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/29/2013

Customer review by Dee1221

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Dee1221
by Dee1221

This is a great product and you will definitely see a difference as soon as the second day!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee1221
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Whitening pen a flop!
1/17/2013

Customer review by Unhappyinny

1.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Unhappyinny
by Unhappyinny

The delivery and packing of the item were fine...the problem was the product itself! When I followed the directions, i.e., turn clockwise, it wouldn't turn at all; when I tried counter clock-wise, it turned easily but nothing happened. It turns out that instead of a whiter smile, I got a lighter wallet! BTW, this is the first time I have ever rated a product "poor".

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unhappyinny
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very poor results/want refund
1/27/2013

Customer review by shurook

1.0 stars 1/27/2013 by shurook
by shurook

Could not get any gel out of pen turning clockwise. No gel in pen......tried numerous times.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shurook
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great
7/30/2013

Customer review by thebusymom91

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by thebusymom91
by thebusymom91

i love it. it works so good and fast. I think is works better after brushing teeth, and then applying. The pen doest teast bad it doesn't hurt your gums.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thebusymom91
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
So and So..
9/24/2013

Customer review by Glennys

3.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Glennys
by Glennys

I knew this product wasnt going to make my teeth really white, but I did however expected it to lighten my teeth by a couple of shades. It didnt meet my expectations. Its easy to use, but its not for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glennys
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT!!
5/21/2014

Customer review by brandonsbabe

5.0 stars 5/21/2014 by brandonsbabe
by brandonsbabe

i wasnt expecting this product to work very well, but i was amazed when after the first time i used it it worked and whitened my teeth outstandingly possibly a couple shades lighter which is great for the price i payed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brandonsbabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Convenient
5/4/2014

Customer review by BargainPurveyor

3.0 stars 5/4/2014 by BargainPurveyor
by BargainPurveyor

Only whitens teeth about one shade lighter, but great for being on the go

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainPurveyor
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your money on this product
6/16/2014

Customer review by Steviegal

1.0 stars 6/16/2014 by Steviegal
by Steviegal

I decided to use this product on just the right half of my mouth to see if it would work well so I could honestly compare. I've had good luck with the regular whitening strips in the past but it's been several years since I've used them. I've used this whitening PEN twice a day for TWO weeks and see absolutely NO difference in the color of my teeth. I would not order it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steviegal
Would recommend to a friend? No