Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3 weeks - scratching and dandruff have decreased.
4/13/2013

Customer review by Oldilocks

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Oldilocks
by Oldilocks

My cockapoo was scratching like crazy and had dull, dry hair with large flakes of oily dandruff, so I decided to give this a try (my next step was to go to a vet). I've been giving it to Gracie for two to three weeks now. Her scratching has decreased about 90%; her dandruff has decreased bout 80% and the flakes are MUCH smaller. In addition, her hair is a bit shinier. I'm sure that with prolonged use, her symptoms and coat will get even better. I'll try to add to this review in about a month.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldilocks
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Supplement
4/8/2013

Customer review by Jammer99

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Jammer99
by Jammer99

I could not believe that Walmart is carrying this fish oil! Other stores I have been at are $6 to $8 more, and this oil is great. My dog's coat is gistening and our Vet said to stay on it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jammer99
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Stopped the itching
10/6/2014

Customer review by MissionA4

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by MissionA4
by MissionA4

My dog was itching constantly and had flaky skin. This product greatly reduced these symptoms.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissionA4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My pug loves it!
6/11/2014

Customer review by JubileesMomma

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by JubileesMomma
by JubileesMomma

We've given our pug fish oil supplements since she was a puppy. The brand that's truly the best is Royal Coat, but the bottle, after the first week of use, starts to get messy, sticky and leaves a yellow stain on everything it touches. This brand, however, is an excellent and less expensive substitute. The bottle opening is very small, and the lid, so far (after 3 weeks), has protected the contents, and our hands, very well. My dog's never had bad breath, and I have yet to smell any fish-related scent coming from her mouth because of this product. So far, so good!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JubileesMomma
San Clemente, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did wonders for my dog
10/31/2014

Customer review by bornforsummer

5.0 stars 10/31/2014 by bornforsummer
by bornforsummer

Purchased this instead of the high priced one the vet wanted to sell. Took away my dogs itching and her coat is so soft now. Stick with it as it took about a month to notice.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bornforsummer
54527
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DOgs LOVE this and so do I
9/13/2014

Customer review by sm33544

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by sm33544
by sm33544

My dogs have always struggled with dry flaky, excessively shedding skin and coat. I tried a lot of foods, products before stumbling on this. First, the dogs love it so much they wait after I've put their food down until I squirt this on top. It took about a week and then I started noticing less shedding, less drying and flaking, and more shine. I just bought five bottles online! Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sm33544
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dermaquin product review
12/5/2013

Customer review by queenbee79

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by queenbee79
by queenbee79

This product has been every helpful in helping my dog fight the winter dry skin! She dose scratch as much as she use to and is not flaky anymore!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenbee79
buffalo ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Dog LOVES it!
3/13/2014

Customer review by susiesix

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by susiesix
by susiesix

I got this to help my dog's coat. So far it seems to help some, but my dog just loves this stuff. And the cat does too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susiesix
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
2/1/2014

Customer review by LuvOnlinebuying

3.0 stars 2/1/2014 by LuvOnlinebuying
by LuvOnlinebuying

I give it everyday to my dogs and it seems to be helping with their coats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvOnlinebuying
Schoharie, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
12/6/2014

Customer review by meisenweg

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by meisenweg
by meisenweg

I bought this for my dog, he loves it on his food, it makes his coat shiny and soft

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meisenweg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
11/25/2014

Customer review by chipug

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by chipug
by chipug

My dog is receiving compliments how beautiful she looks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chipug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
6/17/2015

Customer review by Gina

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by Gina
by Gina

I tried other brands of fish oil for my two dogs. This one is less expensive and works just the same. My dogs have shiny coats. Too bad my local Walmart doesn't keep their shelves stocked well. That's why I ordered online

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes