Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
1/24/2013

Customer review by jelypo

5.0 stars by jelypo

Ok Ladies, if you are questioning this dress, dont wait another minute :) I am 5'2, 118 lbs with a 34C bust and the size X small fit like a dream! I got the purple! I plan on wearing it on vacation with a strapless Bra or to work with a blue jean jacket over it. Its soo comfortable! It hit about one inch above my ankle. I am excited to wear this dress :)) FYI, if you have a bigger stomach that pooches out quite a bit, you may want to order one size up.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jelypo
St Augustine, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Cute dress
3/15/2013

Customer review by DCplus3

4.0 stars by DCplus3

I got this in purple and it is very cute. I am an adult but thought I would give this a try. I normally wear a medium in womens so I got this in a large and it fits perfect. It is very comfortable and I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. I only wish it was a little bit longer. It hits me a little bit above the ankles.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DCplus3
Tooele, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really nice summer dress
5/20/2013

Customer review by obertal

5.0 stars by obertal

I love this dress ~ casual & comfortable. I bought two! I plan on wearing it with a skinny belt & flats. I am 5'3" 115 lbs-got an XS & it fits perfect ~ not too long. You can easily wear a racer-back bra for support & not have the straps show ~ really happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
obertal
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great dress
4/24/2013

Customer review by jesse0677

5.0 stars by jesse0677

im 5'2 and 113 pounds I got a xs and it fits perfectly. not to long. I can still wear flats. perfect maxi dress for a short girl

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jesse0677
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Love it
4/19/2013

Customer review by veryhapoy

5.0 stars by veryhapoy

I love this dress...i was sceptacle bout buying bkuz its so hard to find maxi dresses in my size. I am only 4'9" and it fit me perfect in the juniors xsmall...thats why i ordered the exact same dress in different color...thanks

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
veryhapoy
Las vegas,nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/21/2013

Customer review by Tullu

4.0 stars by Tullu

This maxi is just perfect..team it up with jacket, stoles or leave it like that...its wonderful..I am 5'3", 118 lb n I ordered a small after reading the review and its fits perfectly...I am taking a star off becoz I think the fabric could have been a little heavy...but its ok..not cheap...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tullu
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
WOW!!!
7/16/2013

Customer review by happyabby

5.0 stars by happyabby

This dress was just what I was looking for. fits great I'm a woman size,saw this "Junior" dress and had to have it. fits great, very thin material but, i like it for the hot weather just wear a boy short under it. I'm 5'4 150lbs and the medium fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happyabby
mount vernon,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great
7/9/2013

Customer review by Mrsshopit

5.0 stars by Mrsshopit

Great looking Dress!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mrsshopit
Weslaco, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute...
6/29/2013

Customer review by misstb

5.0 stars by misstb

Nice and comfie. It's on the casual side which is good because I usually feel somewhat dressy in most maxi's. It's nice to have one you feel like you can wear to the grocery store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
misstb
Elk Grove, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!
6/29/2013

Customer review by Gungirl24

5.0 stars by Gungirl24

The fit is perfect! The only problem is that it is a little see through.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gungirl24
Modesto, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Walmart clothing purchase ever!
3/9/2013

Customer review by KRosa

5.0 stars by KRosa

This dress is adorable!!! Fits perfectly! Bought in black and going to have to order other colors now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KRosa
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of my favorite dresses that I own!
7/3/2013

Customer review by AngL27

5.0 stars by AngL27

I love maxi dresses for the summer time/warmer weather. I usually shop at department stores to buy these, but stumbled on this maxi dress and decided to give it a shot and order it online. I ordered the black in medium (my usual size). I absolutely love it! The fit (and length) is perfect. I cannot believe the value for this dress. I wish they had more solid colors besides black! The racerback cut in the back rocks, too. I HIGHLY recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AngL27
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good value for price
9/21/2013

Customer review by JoMore

5.0 stars by JoMore

Dress is ideal for travel because material dos not wrinkle in packing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JoMore
Ft Washington,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice maxi dress great price
7/10/2013

Customer review by texasgirl4u

5.0 stars by texasgirl4u

couldnt beat the price so i grabbed one..i do stand 5"9 so getting a maxi dress to fit all the way down to my ankles is not going to happen....but I'm glad that it was only 2-3 inches above where this dress is suppose to fit...very comfy dress and yes it is thin material but nothing a pair of cute boy shorts underneath cant cover up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
texasgirl4u
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/26/2013

Customer review by JLutchman

5.0 stars by JLutchman

I bought the medium for my 15 year old daughter (5 ft 1 and 115 lbs) and the large for myself. They fit perfectly amd are very flattering

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JLutchman
Trinidad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE!
3/12/2013

Customer review by swilkie08

5.0 stars by swilkie08

Perfect length if you are not tall, I am 5'3 and it fits me perfect. A must have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
swilkie08
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute!
3/25/2013

Customer review by momwife85

5.0 stars by momwife85

Cute dress! Fits great; flattering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momwife85
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Fit, Heavy Material
9/23/2013

Customer review by lointhecity

5.0 stars by lointhecity

Regarding fit: I'm 5'9", 135 lbs, 34B and the XS fits comfortably and skims the body in an attractive way. The waist cinching creates a nice silhouette that I imagine is flattering on many body types, though mine is a traditional hour glass. Ended up purchasing this dress in the orange and blue splatter pattern, which is bold and attractive, but would have preferred it in a solid color (none left in my size) because this dress has the potential to be a wardrobe staple. The dress is of the "slinky" fabric variety--not a lightweight jersey knit, as I would have preferred--which is good for people in cooler climes and is good for opacity. Basically: the dress looks great but I wish it were made of cotton or clocqué jersey. Because I'm difficult.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lointhecity
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Staff sparks
Comfy and cute!
4/21/2013

Customer review by bfcf

5.0 stars by bfcf

This dress is very versatile. You can easily dress it up or down depending on the occasion. I love having in in my closet for those days when I just want to throw on something easy but still be stylish. Great dress for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bfcf
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
9/18/2013

Customer review by Mulanlop

5.0 stars by Mulanlop

made in USA, good fit, classy, beautiful. I am 5'3, about 150 and the medium is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mulanlop
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 30 total reviews