Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-13 of 13 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great gift
12/27/2012

Customer review by 2girlys

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by 2girlys
by 2girlys

My 6 and 4 year old daughters loved this. I bought an extra microphone so they could sing together the Emerson microphones are good quality and price. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2girlys
Gilroy, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Cute Machine
7/15/2013

Customer review by SixSavages

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by SixSavages
by SixSavages

Bought this for my daughter's 4th birthday. She loves to sing and dance. I would give it 5 stars if it came with 2 microphones! I bought an extra so she can sing with her brother and sister. That is the only negative I have found with this karaoke machine. It is extremely cute for a little girl. The light show option is a plus for her. She loves to see all the lights blinking while she is singing. The cord on the microphone has plenty of length for her to sing and dance. I chose this karaoke machine over others because it has the option to plug an ipod into it. We have already streamed Pandora through it and it works great! I would definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SixSavages
Jefferson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it!
12/30/2012

Customer review by Katiemay0101

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Katiemay0101
by Katiemay0101

My 7 year old and 5 year old LOVE this. The lights are pretty, its easy to use and will play any CD. It does exactly what it says it does and makes my girls feel like stars. An added bonus is that it helps with memorization, teaching the girls the words to different songs. I wish it had 2 microphones but the microphone that comes with it works really well. To be honest, some of us adults have been using it too. You won't be sorry if you buy this.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katiemay0101
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love it!
1/11/2013

Customer review by kpn07

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by kpn07
by kpn07

My five year old received this as a Christmas present and LOVES it! We have used regular CDs and also hooked it up to my Iphone and used the music from there. We have not purchased any Karaoke cds yet so I'm not sure how that portion works with the tv but so far so good! You cannot tell from the picture but it has lights that blink around the machine that are super cute!! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kpn07
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value and Product
5/20/2013

Customer review by Whatashopper1

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Whatashopper1
by Whatashopper1

Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter's birthday. She absolutely loves it! No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whatashopper1
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It Does NOT Play everything as others have said...
3/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 3/6/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It does not play everything as others have said. It will NOT play mp3 discs of any kind, including CDG + MP3.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
So Cute!!!
1/4/2014

Customer review by CuteAndSassy

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by CuteAndSassy
by CuteAndSassy

I got this as a present for my daughter. She loves it!!! It was a great gift at a great price and is something that I would most definitely buy again and again...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CuteAndSassy
Cedar Hill, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Best!!!!
12/31/2013

Customer review by Grandmalauriehappy

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Grandmalauriehappy
by Grandmalauriehappy

I purchased this for my 5 yr old granddaughter for Christmas. What a terrific purchase, the CD player works great, microphone very good sound and the buttons and nobs easy for her to figure out. She took it home with her, distance away and I got a text from my son few days later stating that she has played with this non stop!! If anyone is on the fence about purchasing this product, get it!! By the way I rarely ever write a review. I would have given this cute little karoke machine 20 stars!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmalauriehappy
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stopped working the same day we opened it.
12/28/2013

Customer review by Doodle4881

1.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Doodle4881
by Doodle4881

We chose this CD machine b/c of the great reviews. Very disappointed on Christmas day when it stopped working shortly after opening it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doodle4881
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
12/30/2014

Customer review by TxGuyShopper

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by TxGuyShopper
by TxGuyShopper

Good quality, good sound, nice functionality. My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxGuyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
1/4/2015

Customer review by anonymous409

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by anonymous409
by anonymous409

My 6 yr old with autism loves this machine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymous409
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't Buy!!
8/11/2014

Customer review by ATL9355

1.0 stars 8/11/2014 by ATL9355
by ATL9355

My daughter's 3rd birthday present. It worked perfectly the first time we used it. After that it was hit and miss (mostly miss). It turned on and read the CD fine, but it won't play any music. Not to mention, the supplied mic would only turn on half of the time. I'm so disappointed with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATL9355
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worked great at first then died
2/10/2015

Customer review by Caliana

1.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Caliana
by Caliana

My daughter loved this when she first got it but it died after only 6 months of use. Very disappointing. Now we have a bunch of karaoke disks we bought and nothing we can do with them. :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caliana
Would recommend to a friend? No