Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

FUN
4/26/2016

Customer review by batkitty

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by batkitty
by batkitty

I LOVE MY NEW POOL PERFECT SIZE , EASY SET UP, PLENTY OF ROOM, EASY MAINTENANCE

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 4/28/2016

Thank you for posting your review! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. If you need anything in the future we are available Monday-Friday from 8:30 am - 5 pm PST by calling our toll-free customer service number 1-800-234-6839.

batkitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy, great product, great price
7/15/2016

Customer review by Loki

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Loki
by Loki

I LOVE my 10 x 30 metal frame Intex pool. One person can put it together within 30 minutes. It's very easy to put it together. I bought mine last year, and re-used it again this summer. It did have a little tear from improper storage, and I used the repair patches that were included in the box. The pump is weak and basically good for nothing, so will buy a bigger one on Amazon. I set up my pool last week, water is still crystal clear and clean, no slime etc. I didn't buy the Intex cover but bought a medium strength tarp for half price. I have only been using Clorox bleach, and all is great. Just waiting for my test kit and stabilized chlorine tablets to arrive. I am very very happy with this pool. Great buy. Great price. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pool
6/6/2016

Customer review by DJsmom

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by DJsmom
by DJsmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love our purchase! Everything arrived in a timely manner and there were not defects in the pool!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pool for children up to age 7
5/5/2015

Customer review by posyfields

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by posyfields
by posyfields

We bought the 10' x 30" Intex metal frame pool and live in northern Arizona with a gravel backyard. I had read most all of the reviews before purchasing and want to add some additional info to help those who come after me. Problem solved: Some reviews said the plastic washers caused the pins to pop out of the frame. I solved that problem by putting the washers on the ends of the pins on the underside of the pool frame using them more as nuts and they've stayed in place. They never once fell off and I had no pins pop out the whole swim season. Additional supplies: chlorine floater, 1" chlorine tablets, a pole with net and brush attachments, steps or ladder (we used a small Costco 2-step ladder), no need to buy multiple filters (just spray off weekly the one that comes with the pump). Routine daily maintenance: brush the sides of pool and brush the bottom in the direction toward the pump outlet valve while the pump is running (let run for a few hours), keep an equivalent of 3 whole 1" chlorine tablets in the floater at all times. Routine weekly maintenance: Unplug the pump from the electrical socket, set pump on a stool or table next to the pool but above the level of the input valve so water doesn't pour out of the pool through the pump, loosen top screw and unscrew lid, remove filter and spray it off with the hose, place filter back in pump, screw on lid, tighten screw, set pump back on ground next to pool, plug in pump and press reset, hold pump hose as straight as possible between the outlet valve and the pump to help get the water flowing steadily again. Other helpful info: We kept a dishpan full of water in front of the pool ladder so kids' feet were rinsed off before getting into the pool. That helped the pool water to stay clean for longer.

Was this review helpful? (165) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 5/19/2015

Thank you for posting your review! We are happy you are enjoying your Intex Metal Frame Pool

posyfields
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Good product
7/7/2016

Customer review by Carlos

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Carlos
by Carlos
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carlos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for toddler Grandson!!
8/11/2015

Customer review by Rumblesis

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Rumblesis
by Rumblesis

My husband enjoyed the pool almost as much as our 18 month old grandson!! Little guy could stand without getting his head in the water at first, now, he's dunking himself and splashing and having a blast!! Easy install, and we put a 10' screen room around it to keep the sun off tender skin, and it has the advantage of keeping the bugs, leaves, other trash and FROGS out of the water too. Great for a Georgia summer!! We found filters at BigLots and use one, wash one to keep them fresh. One chlorine tab a week works well. Can't say enough about this pool for the little guy!!

Was this review helpful? (28) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 8/21/2015

Thank you for posting your review! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase.

Rumblesis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
rain collection
1/22/2016

Customer review by TommyC

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by TommyC
by TommyC

I actually purchase the pool to collect rain water. Works great and much cheaper then the $200 water totes.

Was this review helpful? (11) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/11/2016

Thank you for posting your review! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase.

TommyC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
never got it lost in transit by UPS
1/24/2016

Customer review by shar

1.0 stars 1/24/2016 by shar
by shar

lost in transit never got it

Was this review helpful? (9) (42)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shar
Would recommend to a friend? No