Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great extra kick for espresso w/o the calories
6/19/2013

Customer review by befofsf

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by befofsf
by befofsf

I've always loved Torani syrups, but when I went off sugar I figured I was done w/delicious coffee drinks forever. Torani was one of the first outfits that started using Splenda, which has a cleaner taste--far superior to aspartame or other sugar substitutes, and it has no radioactive, metallic aftertaste. Torani offers a wide variety of sugarless flavors, i.e., mango, macadamia nut, coconut, almond roca, and so on, not just the usual chocolate and strawberry, as most companies do. They can be used to sweeten and flavor whipped cream, fresh fruit, mixed with sparkling water to make Italian sodas, in addition to flavoring espresso drinks. It's been difficult to find an entire case of sugarless syrup, so ordering them online makes the most sense regarding overall efficiency and cost-effectiveness. These syrups came in plastic, rather than glass bottles, which made them much easier to transport and safer to store. I highly recommend ordering them by the case if you're a daily user, as I am.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
befofsf
san francisco CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Priced right
9/14/2013

Customer review by Prazr

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Prazr
by Prazr

I have spent at least $3 more for this product elsewhere. I was pleased to find out that Walmart sold it for less.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prazr
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sweet without an aftertaste
11/9/2013

Customer review by ANiceBoy

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by ANiceBoy
by ANiceBoy

I am diabetic. I drank about 8 Classic Cokes a day until I finally faced me disease honestly. I was not satisfied with ant of the healthier options until I tried Diet Vanilla Coke, but they quit making it! So I now make my own Diet Vanilla, sometimes I also add Cherry. I do not even want a regular coke anymore! You have to put a little more syrup in the caffeine free.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANiceBoy
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/11/2013

Customer review by mtnpeach

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by mtnpeach
by mtnpeach

for really good flavor, i love this product! it's wonderful in coffee and other things, too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtnpeach
mineral bluff, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You wouldn't know it's sugar-free
1/19/2014

Customer review by ameliorate2007

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by ameliorate2007
by ameliorate2007

This product tastes so great you wouldn't know it's sugar-free. I'm dieting in preparation for my upcoming wedding, so I don't normally use sugar-free syrups for my coffee, so I was super-impressed when I tried this. Good light vanilla flavor (after previously trying vanilla extract in my coffee this was a welcome change)! Also, great value for the price - I actually thought I was getting a small bottle and when the large bottle came in the mail I was so happy! I bought the pump, as well, and do like it for the ease of use and ability to measure easily, but it is fairly large. I would definitely recommend this product to you coffee drinkers out there! Heck, it might even bring some good flavor to hot chocolate or mixed hot drinks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ameliorate2007
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Vanilla syrup
11/23/2013

Customer review by twill020

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by twill020
by twill020

Excellent taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twill020
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
8/28/2013

Customer review by LACTX

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by LACTX
by LACTX

Great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LACTX
Rowlett TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NO calories great flavor
1/10/2014

Customer review by skiedMtMustagata

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by skiedMtMustagata
by skiedMtMustagata

I am totally addicted. I cannot drink coffee without it and this is the cheapest place to order it. Interestingly the bottles delivered were plastic, which I did not know existed. They are much lighter thus decreasing the carbon foot print for delivery. The plastic bottles are easier to recycle since they can go in the home bin (irrelevant if you live in an area that does not recycle!).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skiedMtMustagata
Southern Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great product.
12/13/2013

Customer review by BigDog74

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by BigDog74
by BigDog74

Fast delivery and a great product. Will order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigDog74
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
1/10/2014

Customer review by jkey251045

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by jkey251045
by jkey251045

Product is awesome but need to make sure it doesn't freeze in shipment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkey251045
Good Hope, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day