Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

4 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

4 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-4 of 4 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellant Pool
6/22/2015

Customer review by Bunny1810

5.0 stars 6/22/2015 by Bunny1810
by Bunny1810

We've had our pool now for 5 years. It is an EXCELLENT investment. This pool is very low maintenance.

Was this review helpful? (48) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Intex Consumer Support - 6/29/2015

Thank you for posting your review! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase.

Bunny1810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Investment
7/19/2015

Customer review by LadybugJewel

5.0 stars 7/19/2015 by LadybugJewel
by LadybugJewel

We had the same pool for 7 years and replaced it when we found it here on sale. The size of this pool is just what we need for family get-togethers, and now because I need it for physical therapy. Long enough for actually swimming! We brought in sand to have a level ground and also got heavy duty black plastic to put under it, as the thin blue tarp that came with it just didn't seem to be enough. My husband, son-in-law, and two grandsons unpacked all the parts and put it up in 1.5. hours. We filled it up overnight using two water hoses. Easy to care for.

Was this review helpful? (25) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Intex Consumer Support - 7/23/2015

Thank you for posting your review! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase of the Intex 24' x 12' x 52" Rectangular Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

Comment from Intex Consumer Support - 7/23/2015

Thank you for posting your review! We are pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase of the Intex 24' x 12' x 52" Rectangular Ultra Frame Swimming Pool

LadybugJewel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just got to swim 1st time lastnight !!! Love it.
8/6/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Before I put a below ground pool, i decided to try this. Found this one on walmart.com on sale $899.00 with a great $140 pump included. The size of this pool is just what my wife needs for for physical therapy. Nice and long enough for actually swimming! We had 4..5 tons of sand delivered by the rock supply company and paid a couple guys to level it out and put up the pool. Took them longer to move and level the sand than to set up the pool. Filling did take about 1.5 days with one hose. Watched several youtube videos on how to set up and got great tips. Bought a tarp at walmart to put down over sand and then put down the ground cover one that comes with the unit. Also, picked up 25 12x12 inch pavers for 1.25 each to put under the support legs. Secure and no issues. 1st pool and got it all up pretty easily.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Intex Consumer Support - 8/19/2015

Thank you for posting your review! We are happy you are enjoying your 24'x12'x52" Rectangular Ultra Frame Pool Set.

Comment from Intex Consumer Support - 8/19/2015

Thank you for posting your review! We are happy you are enjoying your 24'x12'x52" Rectangular Ultra Frame Pool Set.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's Fantastic!
8/15/2015

Customer review by Amelia

5.0 stars 8/15/2015 by Amelia
by Amelia

It's a great pool. Looks good and is built good. My Son and his family love it. It was a present for their daughters 11th. Birthday. She had a pool party and everyone had a ball. The first liner had a leak but it was quickly replaced at no cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amelia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes