Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great height as I expected
8/8/2014

Customer review by YuriaZ

3.0 stars by YuriaZ

The only disappointing thing is that the legs are loose. I thought the legs can only stay in two positions by the joint spring: folded and unfolded. However, the legs are swinging when you hold the tray.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
YuriaZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice and Sturdy!
12/25/2013

Customer review by interesting1

5.0 stars by interesting1

Nice color and very large. Bigger than I thought. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
interesting1
Garfield Hts, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent tray
12/16/2013

Customer review by Tunawalmart

5.0 stars by Tunawalmart

What can I say about this, my second tray to review? It has three moving parts: two legs which unfold, and the tray itself. The legs work fine. The tray is nicely made; out of wood; from Thailand. My only complaint is that the package was wrongly delivered to our neighbor next door; it took several more days before the neighbor found it and brought it over unopened.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tunawalmart
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tray
1/21/2015

Customer review by tray2

5.0 stars by tray2

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tray2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy!
2/1/2015

Customer review by lamanchanegra

5.0 stars by lamanchanegra

Bigger than I thought it would be, which was a nice surprise. Great quality, looks beautiful. I couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lamanchanegra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loveit
12/27/2014

Customer review by Nootsy

5.0 stars by Nootsy

Easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nootsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
12/4/2014

Customer review by Dolly159

5.0 stars by Dolly159

This tray is perfect for breakfast in bed. Large enough to accommodate food for 2 and sturdy enough to stay in place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dolly159
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super big
2/22/2015

Customer review by twspoon

5.0 stars by twspoon

I bought this table so I could sit in my recliner in the evenings and work on my applique. Because of its size I have plenty of workspace for my wotk tools. It also doubles as a tv tray when my husband is too ill to come to the table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twspoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Listen to what people wish for
12/28/2014

Customer review by Cupcakes8

5.0 stars by Cupcakes8

Thank u Walmart for making easy to locate n purchase thus item. Thought I needed to go to a specialty store to find this tray with no luck. You made it so easy to order online n ship to my doorstep. You made one young lady very happy. It was truly what she asked Santa for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cupcakes8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes