Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great set of headphones, great sound
1/10/2013

Customer review by BSuga

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by BSuga
by BSuga

Brought these for my 10yr old niece and she loves them. I checked out the sound before I gave them to her and didn't want to put them down, the sound was awesome, great fit no discomfort after long wear. I had ordered the Ludacris Souls from best buy but was sent an email saying they were out of stock so I logged into Walmart.com and found these and I am so glad I did because they sound so great she said they sound better than the Souls. I will be getting my other niece a pair when her hello kitty headphones stop working she is a kitty fan. The shade of blue is so beautiful and she loves the color blue. Will be getting the white for my other niece in the future. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BSuga
Dinwiddie, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as good as Beats by Dr. Dre
2/18/2013

Customer review by Justin2b

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Justin2b
by Justin2b

I bought this after a lot of my friends got the Beats. These have just as good sound quality at a fraction of the price and made by the same manufacturer. If you're looking to save money and have quality headphones these will be perfect for any music listener.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Justin2b
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NCredible Is Sounds Great
2/6/2013

Customer review by BigP67

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by BigP67
by BigP67

I purchased these NCredible about 1 month ago and I could not be more pleased. When you first feels them you may question the build as for material as they do seem like very cheaply build, but I can tell you this is just a allusion. These are phone are very lite but they are very durable. I sleep with mine on my ears every night and so far that have held up well. The sound quality is great and is a little heavy on the bass but I love that. The cord can be removed from the headphone itself which I believe is a plus. I listen to gospel, jazz, blues, hip-hop and rock as all genes of music sounds great. The headphone comes in different colors with is a plus. Noise-cancellation is very good even at low volume. I price match with Fry Electronic and got these headphone for 60.00 out of the door and that with a 2 year protection plan. I could not be more pleased with these headphones. Even my son who love and live by his Beats prefer to listen to my phones over his 299.00 beats.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigP67
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ncredibles are much better than Beats by Dre!!!
1/24/2013

Customer review by MzzWalmart914

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by MzzWalmart914
by MzzWalmart914

I originally bought Beats by Dre for my 15-year-old niece. Within 2 weeks, they were broken and in my opinion, they sounded average. I returned those and purchased the Ncredible headphones. I was really blown away by the sound quality. They look and feel really durable. My niece has loved them since she got them and wears them everywhere. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzzWalmart914
Livermore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
well liked birthday gift!!
3/21/2013

Customer review by JudyBlueEyes

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by JudyBlueEyes
by JudyBlueEyes

I got this for my 18 year old grandsons birthday. It was just what he wanted.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JudyBlueEyes
Douglassville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/6/2013

Customer review by ShoppingQueen216

4.0 stars 10/6/2013 by ShoppingQueen216
by ShoppingQueen216

The plastic on the headphones catch my hair just one hair at a time and pulls very painful to me. The sound better than advertised.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingQueen216
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
all i can say is WOW!
11/30/2013

Customer review by deeblue1

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by deeblue1
by deeblue1

Nice headphones caught black friday sale $79.95 so i jump on it.I tried them on awhile ago in the store and love them but they were $119.00 so when i seen them on black friday i had to get them.They also work with my Droid phone, I never had a pair of Dr.dre beats but these are made by the same company Monster so if the beats sound better than these its a close call because these ARE N-CREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deeblue1
poconos,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
These were a gift.
12/6/2013

Customer review by FSB1

4.0 stars 12/6/2013 by FSB1
by FSB1

I bought these as a gift for my granddaughter. She won't get them until Christmas but I think she will love them. They are definitely her color!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FSB1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor performing Monster
2/15/2013

Customer review by Dezitall

1.0 stars 2/15/2013 by Dezitall
by Dezitall

I have several headphones from Monster and love those. I have about a dozen headphones and have owned dozens more through the last 40 decades of being an audiophile. The best thing I can say about these cans is that they are low on distortion and have plenty of presence and can handle a lot of volume. After a 5 day burn-in they still sound pretty dull. Since they were on sale online I bought 2 so I know I didn't get a dud. All the music I tested these with is lossless quality, played from an iPhone 4s through a Headroom DAC headphone amp. There is a lot of bass with these but not clean. It is muddy and boomy. The mids are decent, even pretty good sometimes. The highs also disappoint. I guess these are OK if you want a deep, boomy, murky sound and they are better then most but they are short on clarity, and detail. Their lack of detail, imaging and clarity cannot be improved by equalization either which I had to use to tone down the bass and boost the treble just to make the sound tolerable. There are plenty of better sounding headphones out there, some even less expensive then these. The Grado SR80i, Skullcandy Aviator series, Audio-Technica ATH-AD700 are a good start for better sound for the value. Yes these are over ear and some are open back design but the sound and price is the comparison point. On the go. I would recommend Audio-Technica ATH-EW9 or the amazingly priced yet incredible sounding (but goofy looking) Koss SportClip KSC75 and Koss PortaPro. I do love the replaceable cord on these. Also being on ear headphones the NTunes do a great job of isolating from surrounding noises and also keeping the music to yourself so they are good for commuting, if you need to cans of a loud work environment and on the go in general. I guess that means that they are good sounding for earmuffs. Mine are going back.

Was this review helpful? (14) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dezitall
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best purchase ever!
12/12/2013

Customer review by AJUAJUMMU

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by AJUAJUMMU
by AJUAJUMMU

We have had the Beets before and they have only lasted about a year and the sound wasn't even close to what the sound of the Monster Headphones. They sound great!!!! Best purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJUAJUMMU
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Greatv price fast shipping
12/16/2013

Customer review by jaboo69

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by jaboo69
by jaboo69

Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaboo69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bargain
12/30/2013

Customer review by Trick7

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Trick7
by Trick7

Great product for the money. You could spend a lot more and not receive the quality of these headphones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trick7
Panama City Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid Sound in the Ear
1/5/2014

Customer review by IzzaB

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by IzzaB
by IzzaB

Great sound when listing to music or books. Practical no outside noise interference, comfortable fit on the ears and don't slike off, looks and feel just outstanding. Great buy for the your money. Defintiley would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IzzaB
Lancaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
12/10/2013

Customer review by FROJO

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by FROJO
by FROJO

My son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FROJO
VERDEN, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Product
12/19/2013

Customer review by Rayhlynne

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by Rayhlynne
by Rayhlynne

I bought these for my husband as an early Christmas present and he LOVED them! He says the sounds is amazing and they are super comfortable. He also likes that he can remove the wire from the headset. It's just an aux cable, so if he needs it to be longer, he can switch the cable out. He also likes the little bag that comes with them for storage (not that he stores them much because he is using them all the time). Overall extremely satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rayhlynne
New Britain, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Headset
12/25/2013

Customer review by Veryloud

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Veryloud
by Veryloud

The bass are awesome no battery needed, the sound are clear, bring out the live music. Way to go Nick Cannon you got some very high quality at reasonable price. Not a car payment Dr. Dre.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Veryloud
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Are You Listening?
12/10/2013

Customer review by PistolPackinPiggy

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by PistolPackinPiggy
by PistolPackinPiggy

It's been my policy to not add to my grandchildren's isolation from the world around them by NOT buying video games, iPods, computer gadgets, etc... However, they are a product of their times, and I decided I'd quit buying Christmas presents a 61-year-old man liked 50 years ago. That baseball glove from last year? Decided not to play this past summer. The bicycle? Left out in the rain and got stolen. So, tune in, turn on, and drop out. What goes around comes around, I guess. The headphones are nice. I even got some for my wife. Now, she doesn't have to listen to me either. Merry Christmas to all. Oh, yeah. I forgot. You can't hear me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PistolPackinPiggy
Sapulpa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome for the price compared to dre beats
12/11/2013

Customer review by ventogt

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by ventogt
by ventogt

awesome sound for the price especially compared to Dre Beats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ventogt
rowlett, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good quality.
12/11/2013

Customer review by mcbren

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by mcbren
by mcbren

I bought these for my grandson. He loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcbren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.