Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
Now I Love my Water
8/3/2011

Customer review by Rick49

5.0 stars by Rick49

I have been using a Bita faucet filter for several years. The water tastes great ... no more mineral residue on the inside of my glass coffee pot ... clear and good tasting ice cubes. My whole family loves it.

Rick49
Piqua, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Takes away swamp smell
7/27/2011

Customer review by ashweb

5.0 stars by ashweb

In the summers our areas reservoirs experience low rainfall and high algae bloom, so our water smells swampy. If we pour it from the sink where our Brita Filter is attached, there's no swampy smell or taste!

ashweb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saving a bundle of $$$
5/13/2012

Customer review by 1HydratedinAZ

5.0 stars by 1HydratedinAZ

Love having fresh, clean, great tasting water every time I turn my faucet on! My coffee and everything I cook tastes better! I'm saving so much money and helping Mother Earth too! I definitely am drinking a lot more water.

1HydratedinAZ
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent idea
7/28/2011

Customer review by Nicola

5.0 stars by Nicola

Your water never tasted so good! Take my word for it!

Nicola
Boise, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It's clean and quite,especially very convenient!
8/14/2011

Customer review by fliterfan

5.0 stars by fliterfan

We love this faucet filter.It makes our lives more safe and convenient!

fliterfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
brita system is good "BUT"
8/31/2012

Customer review by texan11

5.0 stars by texan11

we lived in an apt for a while and had to depend on filtered water ,so ofcourse brita was our 1st choice.the filter worked fine,the replacement filter on the other hand, would not show the green light and had to be given back and the 2nd one i bought did not work as well ,so unfortunately i had to change to pur, but i still prefer brits to put.

texan11
ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!
7/27/2011

Customer review by bkhammy

5.0 stars by bkhammy

I live out in the "boondocks", as we call it, and have well water. No one in my house would drink from the tap. With the Brita faucet filter, no one can get enough to drink! It's beyond amazing!

bkhammy
Green Springs, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is great!!
7/27/2011

Customer review by amilaurie

5.0 stars by amilaurie

This product is great and is so much cheaper than buying bottled water!

amilaurie
Richfield Springs, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is great!!!
7/30/2011

Customer review by patiently72

5.0 stars by patiently72

I have really aweful tasting city water, but this filtration system makes it taste so crisp and clean, no after taste. My family loves it.

patiently72
Northport, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
very easy to install 1
8/31/2012

Customer review by nanook

5.0 stars by nanook

These filters are extremely easy to replace and change when needed . It's great to taste fresh odorless , clear water once again . you will be amazed at the difference right away and will never want to be without again !

nanook
Wheeling , WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like the indicater lid up
7/27/2011

Customer review by Queen

5.0 stars by Queen

I really enjoying drinking water right from the tap, it tastes wonderful and love using Brita's Aqua View, but now Iamlooking for the filter replacement.

Queen
Canada,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
No worries
7/28/2011

Customer review by Yassy22

5.0 stars by Yassy22

I love using these filters because I can use the filtered water for cooking or washing veggies.

Yassy22
WPB, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
wonderful product
8/24/2011

Customer review by jacspaz

5.0 stars by jacspaz

The water tastes very good ,and so convient having it on the faucet.

jacspaz
Taylor, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This filter makes our tap water so much better.
8/3/2011

Customer review by Lisa46

5.0 stars by Lisa46

This filter lasts for 2-3 months. We use it for all drinking water and making coffee and tea.

Lisa46
Fort Mill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy to use and availability.
1/18/2013

Customer review by carveric

5.0 stars by carveric

We have used our Brita faucet filter for the past two years and we love the convienence and the healthy benefits we gain from drinking purer water right from our faucet. We use it for our coffee, tea, and any other drinks we make that uses water. Will continue to use the Brita for as long as it will last. Great products at a descent prices.

carveric
Cleveland, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
replacement filters
11/9/2012

Customer review by Sheila123

4.0 stars by Sheila123

My husband doesn't like water with too much chlorine taste and likes filtering out other bad chemicals also.

Sheila123
naoma, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
knob
8/31/2012

Customer review by traderjoe

4.0 stars by traderjoe

I like Brita filters...I've used Purr in the past. The only issue I have with your product is that I have arthritis in my hands, thus I find it difficult to turn the knob that activates the filter. I hope you take this into consideration in the future.

traderjoe
atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is durable.
8/6/2011

Customer review by bean0508

4.0 stars by bean0508

We have had this for a while and has worked really well.

bean0508
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
filters
9/1/2012

Customer review by LOVEBRITA7

4.0 stars by LOVEBRITA7

THe sytem is great but as a 1 person household the filters only last 1 month. When I first purchased I was told it would last 3months with regular use. Just got a new filter 2weeks ago and it shows red already.

LOVEBRITA7
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product saves me lots on bottled water
8/22/2011

Customer review by Ilene123

4.0 stars by Ilene123

This is a great product and saves me lots of money on bottled water.

Ilene123
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 22 total reviews