Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

44 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
Works great
1/23/2013

Customer review by WhitneyG1

4.0 stars by WhitneyG1

This looks and works great in our bathroom. Its very sturdy so using the towel rack doesn't make me nervous. The only complaint I have is that the doors won't stay completely aligned. we've messed with the screws several times but they are just a little off. No one would notice unless you look at it closely though. The finish is really dark; almost black.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WhitneyG1
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to assemble, looks great
6/8/2013

Customer review by arwenabelle

5.0 stars by arwenabelle

This wall cabinet is the perfect complement to my newly remodeled bathroom on a budget. It matches all the espresso color pieces in it. It was simple to assemble and the hanging system is very clever. I recommend it to anyone who wants style on a budget. The towel rack is an added bonus which eliminated the need for installing a conventional towel rack on drywall (which I hate doing!)

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
arwenabelle
youngstown, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Cute
5/17/2013

Customer review by Tkn0317

5.0 stars by Tkn0317

I love this its not too big but just enough to fit what I need

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tkn0317
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks good in small bath
4/30/2013

Customer review by havebagwilltravel

4.0 stars by havebagwilltravel

I am a small lady and put this together by myself. However, there is no way I could lift it up over my head and drill the screws in the wall alone. So, I had a friend help. I put it over my toilet to keep toilet paper, etc. in. I was able to put together in about 2 hours, so it's not a lengthy process. Only injury was I cut my hand while putting in one of the screws, so nothing major. For the price it looks good.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
havebagwilltravel
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Espress Wall Cabinet
12/19/2013

Customer review by JHeart

1.0 stars by JHeart

Well, I loved the cabinet. Unfortunately the product detail page dimensions are not accurate. The assembled dimensions said 11.5" wide.... I didn't open the specifications page as the product detail page had the information. If you go to specification page - it will show the accurate measurement of 22" wide. The cabinet was beautiful and I would have kept it except that it didn't fit on the wall as I have a very small bathroom, and it would have been mounted into the mirror. My son had put this together - He said a few screw holes were off, but he got it together.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JHeart
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product for the Extremely cheap price
5/3/2013

Customer review by CampingFever1010

5.0 stars by CampingFever1010

This Bathroom cabinet has been perfect for what we needed it for. You can't beat the quality that you get for the price paid. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CampingFever1010
South Jordan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Large
3/12/2014

Customer review by ObamaForPrez

3.0 stars by ObamaForPrez

It looks like a cute little cabinet in the photo. But it's much larger than it looks. I suggest taking a tape measure and comparing the listed size to the place you want to put it. It's made of laminated particle board painted black. I had to touch up nicked edges that if came with. I used a black felt marker for that. The back is cardboard which works okay but seems cheap. It takes considerable effort to put it together. I hung it with two toggle bolts which hold it up very well. For me it serves the purpose I intended which was to get things up off of the counter. It just looks too big for my liking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ObamaForPrez
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
redoing bathroom in the basement
2/18/2014

Customer review by Kmk2658

2.0 stars by Kmk2658

I ordered this to put in my bathroom that is in the basement for extra storage. I have yet to hang it yet but the reason I am putting a review because when I received my product it came with damage marks on it. If this wasn't just for my basement bathroom I would be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kmk2658
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth purchasing
2/18/2014

Customer review by Partschic

1.0 stars by Partschic

Even though this item was easy to assemble, the finish was flaking off while I was putting it together. The back piece was nothing but black cardboard folded into thirds, and when it was attached, it wouldn't lay flat, and cheapened the look of the item further. The only pieces that were of any quality at all were the doors. They seemed solid. I returned it the next day, assembled, with chunks of the finish falling off as I took it to customer service. Don't waste your time or money on this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Partschic
Brighton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Medicine Cabinet is a Perfect Fit
12/19/2013

Customer review by 1xtremeflyr

5.0 stars by 1xtremeflyr

Having one medicine cabinet with a family may not be enough to store itrems. That was the case in our home. I found this cabinet to be a perfect fit in our small bathroom. The ease of assembly, size, and color is great. I would recommend this medicine cabinet to those with small baths and need more storage spase. I also say that I glued the edges and added additional "L" shaped mounts at the top and bottom to be sure it stays on the wall. Be aware to place the towel bar during your assembly in the holes provided. Something I usually forget, but, not this time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1xtremeflyr
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2013

Customer review by YahYah01

4.0 stars by YahYah01

Great product just wish it came with the hooks in place.... already to hang

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
YahYah01
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not as pictured
9/1/2013

Customer review by adne

1.0 stars by adne

The item I received is oak and not espresso which is a dark wood

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
adne
mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice quality
2/28/2014

Customer review by WaldorfDrew

5.0 stars by WaldorfDrew

This cabinet didn't meet my expectations on color, however it looked so nice in my bathroom, and was such nice quality, that I decided to stain my mirror darker to match. It looks awesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WaldorfDrew
Waldorf, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
1/25/2014

Customer review by Rev1123

5.0 stars by Rev1123

This product matches the price. Quality, color, style match the price. You get what you pay for with this unit, it fits in tight spaces and looks good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rev1123
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value - Great Quality
1/1/2015

Customer review by sassy1jo

5.0 stars by sassy1jo

Absolutely love this cabinet for our new home. Easy to put together, classy, good quality, great price. Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sassy1jo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/16/2014

Customer review by j3345778

5.0 stars by j3345778

Easy to put together & great quality, I don't know why anyone would say it's cheap. Didn't use the provided brackets though, I got d-hooks from Home Depot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
j3345778
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cabinet looks great in our small bathroom...
10/20/2014

Customer review by interesteshopper

5.0 stars by interesteshopper

looks great in our small bathroom..gave us more storage space...was easy to put together!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
interesteshopper
buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply very nice and looks great .
12/2/2014

Customer review by jtlinda1

5.0 stars by jtlinda1

I think everyone needs one really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jtlinda1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great extra storage with nice look
12/11/2013

Customer review by functionaldesigner

5.0 stars by functionaldesigner

pretty easy to assemble..harder to hang..but looks great and lots of space..functional.. dark espresso color..almost black

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
functionaldesigner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size, color, & usefullness
10/10/2014

Customer review by PickyinNM

5.0 stars by PickyinNM

Love it, would order another if I needed it, color matches existing cabinetry perfectly - just great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PickyinNM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews