Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
LOVE IT<3<3<3
12/19/2012

Customer review by Gloomygirl777

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Gloomygirl777
by Gloomygirl777

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DOLL. ROCHELLE GOYLE IS ONE OF THE FEW MONSTER HIGH DOLLS THAT I COLLECT AND THIS DOLL IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE. HER OUTFIT IS REALLY CUTE AND I LOVE HER SKIN COLOR...HOW IT ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE STONE. THE SCARIS COLLECTION IS REALLY NEAT LOOKING ESPECIALLY FOR COLLECTORS BECAUSE THE DECORATION OF THE BOX REALLY ADDS TO THE DOLL. THE TOWER IN THE BACKGROUND WITH THE BATS FLYING IS REALLY COOL LOOKING. I WON'T BE TAKING HER OUT OF THE BOX....BUT I AM SURE ANY LITTLE GIRL WOULD LOVE TO PLAY WITH HER ALSO. AND AS ALWAYS...WALMART HAS THE BEST PRICE. DON'T OVERPAY...JUST KEEP CHECKING THE SITE UNTIL ITS BACK IN STOCK!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gloomygirl777
Hope Mills, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
12/17/2012

Customer review by Sigmafilmoe

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Sigmafilmoe
by Sigmafilmoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful colorful doll. I love the travel suitcase it comes with and the packaging is just beautiful. Monster High has really done a great job with the Scaris Collection.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sigmafilmoe
Union City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Xmas present
11/16/2013

Customer review by BETEA

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by BETEA
by BETEA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

looking for this particular doll for granddaughter and found it at the right price at Walmart; no shipping! Works for me!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BETEA
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CARELESS - PACKAGEING / SHIPPING
11/7/2013

Customer review by COMPUTERGUYWIFE50

1.0 stars 11/7/2013 by COMPUTERGUYWIFE50
by COMPUTERGUYWIFE50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THIS DOLL IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND A GOOD VALUE --BUT THE REASON FOR MY LOW RATING -WHO EVER IS IN CHARGE OF THE PACKAGING DEPT NEED TO PAY MORE ATTENTION :THIS DOLL WAS SEND IN A WHITE BUBBLE WRAP MAILER-- THAT IS CORRECT -- MAILER-- SO WHEN WE WENT TO PICK UP THE DOLL THE BOXED WAS SO DAMAGED WE HAD TO RETURN IT !!!IT BROKE BY HEART .EVERYTHING I HAVE ORDER FROM WAL-MART.COM NO MATTER HOW BIG OR SMALL THEY HAVE ALWAYS SHIPPED IT IN A BIG BROWN BOX IN PERFECT CONDITION .THIS TIME I DON'T KNOW WHAT HAPPENED -- SOMEONE FELL ASLEEP IN THE PACKAGING DEPT. I AM NOW HESITATE TO ORDER IT AGAIN -- STILL THINK ABOUT IT .. MIGHT HAVE TO ORDER IT FROM SOME WHERE ELSE.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COMPUTERGUYWIFE50
PHARR TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Birthday gift
3/18/2013

Customer review by Vidia

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Vidia
by Vidia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A great price for a hard to find doll. Fast delivery with email updates on item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vidia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute with designs and theme!!!!
9/14/2013

Customer review by MyFiveYs

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by MyFiveYs
by MyFiveYs

My daughter loves these dolls!!!! Her hat is perfect to top off this outfit with the Paris theme. We are VERY pleased with the addition of the suitcase and that it is functional. But we'd be happier if it also fit/formed to her hand so it could be used better, and possibly had wheels to roll around on. Rochelle's hat, brush, and shoes DO fit inside the case and can still snap closed. That was a nice find. Thank you for ensuring that :-)

MyFiveYs
Marysville, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Doll!
3/13/2014

Customer review by jj225

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by jj225
by jj225

My daughter was soooo excited to receive this doll. She loves Monster High dolls. I also like the Monster High dolls because so much imagination & little details are put into each one of the Monster High characters & dolls. This doll was the perfect gift for my daughter! Great Price & High Quality!

jj225
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful present
9/12/2013

Customer review by carebear101480

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by carebear101480
by carebear101480

I bought this for my 9 year old daughter and she loved it. She Has a bunch of Monster High dolls and loves every one of them! Any little girl would love a Monster High doll so if you need a gift for a daughter, niece or granddaughter get her a Monster High doll.

carebear101480
Winneconne, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eight year old girls delight
12/22/2013

Customer review by Barbncali

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Barbncali
by Barbncali

I was educated by an eight year old on these dolls. Barbie dolls their not ,but according to her much cooler. Oooook. Well i receivd the doll and was pleased with the quality. She was pleased withthe doll iin all its weird glory. :)

Barbncali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another beautiful doll
6/21/2013

Customer review by Epic

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Epic
by Epic

This doll is well made and so pretty. The clothing fits well and doesn't have the skirt being to short to sit. I wish the wings stayed in a little better though. Bangs are hard at first but a little warm water and care with clean it.

Epic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect gift great packaging
12/5/2013

Customer review by Carrieayson

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Carrieayson
by Carrieayson

Super fast shipping. Hassle free shopping. Doll in perfect condition. Cannot wait for my daughter to see it! Happy customer!

Carrieayson
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome service
4/7/2013

Customer review by Mgmg

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by Mgmg
by Mgmg

I love monster high for my daughter and you guys notified me as soon as it came back in stock that was Great service

Mgmg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Monster High Scaris - great quality product
3/4/2014

Customer review by Panthera

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Panthera
by Panthera

Fantastik, the delivery was fast and my daughter was so drill by the product.

Panthera
Trenton, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect MH
11/6/2013

Customer review by Momonamission

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Momonamission
by Momonamission

Terrific value for the price. Bought it for my daughteŕ´s friend. She loves it!

Momonamission
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute
10/30/2013

Customer review by troman19

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by troman19
by troman19

My daughter loves this doll. She will even take her to play with Barbie.

troman19
Metro Detroit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/21/2013

Customer review by Lilly2012

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Lilly2012
by Lilly2012

Awesome cool shoes .Luggage opens and closes small accessories.

Lilly2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice
10/28/2013

Customer review by Aidag

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Aidag
by Aidag

Very nice. My daughter loves to play with her. Cute doll!

Aidag
Salem, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty in Pink
1/18/2014

Customer review by NonaNayme

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by NonaNayme
by NonaNayme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

(Perspective from an adult doll enthusiast). The Paris background of the inside packaging is fabulous, one of the best so far. I even didn't want to remove Rochelle out of the inside packaging because she looks like a piece of art! Her pink & black dress is so pretty, even with real lace on it. She's so well designed, from her hat to shoes. Her gargoyle wings are removable. I like to have her sit and her skirt is too tight, so she tends to fall backwards.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NonaNayme
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves Monster High
12/4/2013

Customer review by Ogfrom93

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Ogfrom93
by Ogfrom93
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ok I'm a dad & my daughter loves monster high this is the newest as I was told in a series. Monster High Scaris it's like a word play on Paris because that's where they travel to. Young ladies will love these dolls & have fun playing with them as my daughter has.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ogfrom93
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/18/2013

Customer review by devilsmom7

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by devilsmom7
by devilsmom7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

daughter loves this doll

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
devilsmom7
rochester nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews