Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Very thin
2/15/2013

Customer review by AMarie2009

3.0 stars 2/15/2013 by AMarie2009
by AMarie2009

I purchased my usual size and they fit just fine. The name is deceiving- I think of jeggings as skin tight jeans. They aren't jean material. They're more of a soft, stretch/spandex/cotton legging. If you have any lumps or bumps, they'll show. These work pretty well for people with larger tummies and smaller thighs- I didn't have as much extra thigh room as I usually do, which was great.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMarie2009
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
LOVE these Jeggings!!
2/23/2013

Customer review by Peachdawg

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by Peachdawg
by Peachdawg

These are amazing and what a deal! I purchased 4 different pairs of similar pants from lane bryant for $50 each and they all had manufacturing flaws in them so they were sent back and I was disgusted, but I still kept up hope and low and behold walmart delivers and brilliantly. These mint and coral pants are so on trend and so comfortable. I'm a solid 28 and the 26/28 fit me wonderfully, even a little roomy. I am going to buy all the colors, at this deal who could blame me. I'm already trying to get my sister to get some as well. I just wish they had these in a full leg, but I'll take what I can get at this price. Thank you Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peachdawg
Athens, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Look Ladies....at a Great Price!
3/7/2013

Customer review by vegaslove2011

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by vegaslove2011
by vegaslove2011

I love these! I was a little apprehensive about them at first, but they had the feel and quality of jeggings (and I LOVE ME SOME JEGGINGS)! The colors are truly have pop (very bright) which is the "in" thing this season. Easy to dress up and just as cute dressed down! Think I will get a few more colors!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vegaslove2011
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPERBLY AWESOME.
10/5/2013

Customer review by MrsG09

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by MrsG09
by MrsG09

Everything about these Jeggings...the fit ...superb, the look ..extremely gorgeous, quality....excellent. I only wish the other colors were in stock. I ordered the black, and I'm ordering a second pair in black...really wish I could get the others, but they are out of stock. I highly recommend these jeggings!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsG09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Great Fit & Attractive Color
3/5/2013

Customer review by CjeanG

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by CjeanG
by CjeanG

Love them, good quality fabric, bright color...a tad long for my 5'4" body but still love them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CjeanG
Parker, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good pants for every day
9/8/2013

Customer review by Kaia

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Kaia
by Kaia

Fit snug, heavy duty, run a little on first wash, so wash separate.....I like them because they aren't floppy....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaia
south Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for curvy and/or plus size.
10/28/2013

Customer review by P0RKCH0Pneni

4.0 stars 10/28/2013 by P0RKCH0Pneni
by P0RKCH0Pneni

Bought these because of the price, which was good. I got the black in my standard size. I've only tried these on, I've yet to actually wear them. For me this fits true to size, and that is surprising because everytime I order shirts from Walmart they're either too big or small. These jeggings feel nice against my skin. I like how they hug my legs, I don't have big legs so it's hard finding jeans that fit through them without looking baggy. Idk if the color will bleed when I wash them, or if they'll shrink in the dryer...so I'm only giving the quality a good rating. I'd order more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
P0RKCH0Pneni
On an island that's part of the U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WONDERFUL!
4/9/2013

Customer review by Jerseagirl

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Jerseagirl
by Jerseagirl

These capris are wonderful all the way around. Fit, color, style! They are extremely comfortable, true to size, the colors are great! They have a flat front with elastic in the back, along with two back pockets. They also have belt loops if you wish to wear a belt. Only downside, which is very minor, is they do not have front pockets. That would have been nice. I ordered in every color except for the black and zinc! Wear from spring into the summer. Can be dressed up or down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jerseagirl
Ocean City ,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Faded Glory Jeggings
4/4/2013

Customer review by mzsln79

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by mzsln79
by mzsln79

I love these jeggings. They fit so comfortably. They are not jean material. They are more like a soft cottonlike stretchy material. I had got the black at first. Now I just ordered 3 more colors. I plan to order the other colors real soon. I also am trying to get my cousin to get her some. I have hips and thighs and they fit me great. I am 5'5" and they come just below my knee like the picture. So order them you will want all colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mzsln79
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Fits well on my thick-waisted body, very cute!
4/5/2013

Customer review by SoyMex

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by SoyMex
by SoyMex

These are extremely comfortable and well made. Being recently post-partum, I love how flattering these are on my now "soft" waist. They fit higher, and the waist is stretchy enough to accommodate my this waist/narrow hips. My waist is between an 18 and 20 (depends on the brand), and the 2x fits PERFECTLY. I get lots of compliments from them every time I wear them, and people are shocked that they're jeggings (they look JUST like colored denim, but are really soft). I'm up and down on the floor with my baby, and they're holding up and not getting fuzzy like regular leggings do. The red color is a bright red with a very slight orange tint - great for spring!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoyMex
Okinawa, JP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rock N Red
3/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love these! This is my first pair of jeggings, I got them in "Rock N Red" and the color is gorgeous. Highly recommended! Super comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Perry, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not bad
3/17/2013

Customer review by mylilmykey

3.0 stars 3/17/2013 by mylilmykey
by mylilmykey

The only thing I don't like about them is that the waist band was so loose the pants rode down below my hips. Also, the back pockets are useless, I'd rather have side pockets. I'll keep this pair but I won't buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mylilmykey
texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
3/27/2013

Customer review by Redletta

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Redletta
by Redletta

Adorable and great fit! My only complaint is that since I'm 5'4" these come down far below my knees and look more like "high waters" than capris. Otherwise though, these are some of my favorite pants. Very cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redletta
Northwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/7/2013

Customer review by littleRay1

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by littleRay1
by littleRay1

I wish I bought all the colors they had

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleRay1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2013

Customer review by jrzypatriot

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by jrzypatriot
by jrzypatriot

Fabulous fit and wonderful material. Inexpensive for an expensive look! Love them!! Would like them in full length but cannot find them on website or in stores in my plus size. They had them once - but I cannot locate now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrzypatriot
Point Pleasant, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PLEASE KEEP MAKING THESE!
5/8/2014

Customer review by Neamhni

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by Neamhni
by Neamhni

These have been out-of-stock for almost a year and the ones I have are worn through (because I wore them almost every single day). These fit perfectly, are very comfortable but don't look too casual. They're perfect for summer wear in particular. Please, please, please PLEASE make more of these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neamhni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Love
4/5/2013

Customer review by macynreesesmom

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by macynreesesmom
by macynreesesmom

These are so cute not to mention comfortable. I just wish I could find the other colors in my size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
macynreesesmom
Decaturville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love.. love ... love!
11/28/2013

Customer review by SDCherry72

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by SDCherry72
by SDCherry72

bought these in the store and am so happy to have found them online, great capri, so comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDCherry72
Nashville, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome fit & quality!!
12/31/2013

Customer review by BossyMomma85

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by BossyMomma85
by BossyMomma85

I loved these capri's, they were so comfy and fit perfectly! Great quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BossyMomma85
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very comfortable
9/8/2013

Customer review by Fificrisgiu3

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Fificrisgiu3
by Fificrisgiu3

Good for dress up or dress down... They do run small so go up one size...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fificrisgiu3
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews