Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My ten year old loves this!
8/17/2013

Customer review by jungle111

4.0 stars 8/17/2013 by jungle111
by jungle111

All three creations are awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jungle111
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/13/2013

Customer review by Amber8311

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Amber8311
by Amber8311

Nephew loves great 3 in 1.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amber8311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everything is Awesome
12/26/2014

Customer review by eg79

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by eg79
by eg79

My 4 year old saw this in a catalog and wanted it for Christmas. When he opened the package, he started singing the lego movie song and dancing. So funny. He played with it all day. It's a bit over his skill level but his older brothers were more than happy to help. Our local stores didn't have it so we were happy to find it online for a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eg79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Power Mech!
2/9/2013

Customer review by CzechMate1

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by CzechMate1
by CzechMate1

I do have a soft spot for the occasional Creator set, and when I saw this mech, I put it on my "must-have" list. The lime-green colour scheme works very well here, especially with some other shades. There is a lot of funny poses you can put the robot into, so that is enjoyable, and good for display There is probably a thousand different poses to put the guy into, so try and find some yourself ;) See ya next time -CM1

CzechMate1
Sydney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/1/2013

Customer review by anim

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by anim
by anim

Epic creator set. it is very good to enjoy with the robot

anim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/5/2013

Customer review by joeyed14

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by joeyed14
by joeyed14

I am very happy with this set. If it only allowed you to build one thing, I would mark it down for value for money but the fact that there are 3 different options for building makes it worth while. I really like these transformer type sets as they are a little different to the other creator sets. Over all, I am very happy with my purchase.

joeyed14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Set
2/22/2015

Customer review by MidwestHouse

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by MidwestHouse
by MidwestHouse

This is a fun set. You can build the robot and put him/her in many poses. The helicopter looks sleek and is fun to play with. The truck is a little bit boring, though, because all you can do with it is open its tailgate and stare at it. All three of the models can be upgraded per your preference, for example, on the robot, I gave it a weapon and a jetpack using some parts from another kit. On the helicopter, you can make it a rescue helicopter, a military helicopter, or a secret agent helicopter. The color scheme is very nice. The lime green is pretty and the pieces in the kit can be used in many different other projects. All in all, it is a great set. -- Dictated by Son

MidwestHouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good for my boy
3/16/2014

Customer review by eileen123

4.0 stars 3/16/2014 by eileen123
by eileen123

it is one of my boy's 5 years old birthday gifts. he likes lego. whenever it 's time to buy a toy, lego will always be his NO 1 choice. He put it together all my himself. it seems easy for him. he likes lego creator serial, it's cool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eileen123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Challenge
5/22/2013

Customer review by ZeesMom

4.0 stars 5/22/2013 by ZeesMom
by ZeesMom

My son focused on completing one of the 3 Lego products in 1.5 days. He was VERY proud he did it without any assistance!

ZeesMom
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes