Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/30/2013

Customer review by Lenwick

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Lenwick
by Lenwick

A birthday gift for my granddaughter...it was a hit!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lenwick
Norway, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great to see Legos for girls
11/17/2013

Customer review by Eastham

5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by Eastham
by Eastham

It is a Christmas gift however I am happy to see Legos entertain a girl theme market. Although girls could play with any of the themes if they were interested.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eastham
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Girly Legos
12/22/2013

Customer review by SuperMommy2CnC

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by SuperMommy2CnC
by SuperMommy2CnC

My niece loved them. The set was reasonably priced. They are legos what more is there to say.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperMommy2CnC
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 10 year old loves this set, has cool colors.
1/14/2014

Customer review by kidsandI

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by kidsandI
by kidsandI

Great colors for girls. Fun imagination play from this kit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidsandI
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
girls legos set
10/6/2014

Customer review by ohioemt10

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by ohioemt10
by ohioemt10

This is the first real lego set my daughter has ever had. She loves getting to spend time with us building the different pieces. Having not had sets before it has been a bit complicated for her to figure out some of the diagrams on her own. It would be nice if legos put an arrow to the ones you add each time especially when you get into the smaller pieces. Overall she has had so much fun she went out and bought three more sets with her birthday money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohioemt10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Daughter loves it, very cute
9/19/2013

Customer review by lawmom93

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by lawmom93
by lawmom93

Just love the Lego Friends line. Great for creative play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lawmom93
lawmom93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cool
12/3/2014

Customer review by lrepp5914

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by lrepp5914
by lrepp5914

So glad they are making these Lego sets geared toward girls. I ordered this for my 10 year old granddaughter. She is going to love it. I will definitely be getting more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lrepp5914
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for Six
1/11/2013

Customer review by froggiemeanie

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by froggiemeanie
by froggiemeanie

My six year old daughter received this set for Christmas. She put it together all by herself and was extremely proud of her efforts. She also loves the finished product and plays with it frequently. It has brought hours of enjoyment to our home.

froggiemeanie
Milton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is such a good deal and so fun
9/2/2013

Customer review by cookieacsl

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by cookieacsl
by cookieacsl

This set if very fun, very cute, and very cheap. It is the best set I have ever gotten. It is very cool. I love it. You should get it. GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cookieacsl
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super fun!
12/12/2014

Customer review by PerseveringStar

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by PerseveringStar
by PerseveringStar

This was my first LEGO purchase in MANY years and it has gotten me addicted to these blocks again. This is such a fun girly set and I really enjoyed the attention to detail.

PerseveringStar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/29/2013

Customer review by LIttleLegoLovers

3.0 stars 12/29/2013 by LIttleLegoLovers
by LIttleLegoLovers

My 6 year old daughter liked the kit, but it's not her favorite.

LIttleLegoLovers
Irvine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes